11:56 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Monday, May 30, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 22Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2012

Thanked 2,147 Times in 983 Posts
usman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant futureusman khalid has a brilliant future

Good show....!!! All the best for your next attempt.
The Following User Says Thank You to usman khalid For This Useful Post:
Ms Emyra (Monday, May 30, 2011)
Old Monday, May 30, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all
Originally Posted by Ms Emyra View Post
Bravo!! My heariest Congratulations to M. Ali Asghar, Hamza Salick and Ali SB
You guys really deserve this. especially Hamza Salick is doing a great job for new aspirants.

CSS is pretty much a matter of luck..like if u take me as an example...i wasnt lucky enuff to pass it in 2010. Here is my DMC

Essay 32
English Precis 62
Islamiyat 65
Genral KNowledge 143

Pol Science 133
British History 125
P. Ad 58
C. Law 58

total 676
roll number 4921

Khair nevermind...I am really really happy for you guys and i m not at all sad bec my brothers are there in DMG. I need your prayers and cooperation to make it in 2012. Hamza Bhai is already contributing a lot in this regard..
Thanks a lot...Remember me in your prayers and Good Luck to u all
Thanx a lot for ur heartfelt wishes..I see that u have been extremely har done by the essay paper otherwise u would have been very close to DMG as well..But I sincerely hope that u make it to the group of ur choice in ur subsequent attemptMay Allah be with you.Thanx again
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Monday, May 30, 2011), Ms Emyra (Monday, May 30, 2011)
Old Monday, May 30, 2011
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
Thanx a ton man for ur warm wishesDo not lose heart as u were in the race till the very end..Prepare for the 2012 attempt with a new zeal and InshAllah we hope to see u in the 41st commons
I didn't lose heart Hamza...Sure i ll get back to CSA some day. Not sure i will go for 2012 attempt but i must thank Allah for such a reward for me even with 3 odd months of preparations in which i was not sure about my subjects till the very end and the funny part is that 90 percent of secrets, materials, resources i got to know after i had taken my attempt ,lolz, i got to know about css teachers after my attempt even...So now i am in better position to utilize skills for new strategy. May be it was not my turn this time. I just need prayers yar.... n DMS from FPSC

Yar hum feb me milay thay dubara mil nahi paye. kab tak return mar rahe ho yar we ll have some fun n gt 2gther n Khabba shabba as well,lolx........
Best of luck for ur Xams....

Originally Posted by bifokeen View Post
Malik sb thanx very much... my prayers are wid you for your success in second attempt
jANAB, My warmest wishes for you and i wish you keep ur head on top in CSA with engineer's presence around......Loved ur company btw....we had good time....
bifokeen (Monday, May 30, 2011), Hamza Salick (Monday, May 30, 2011)
Old Monday, May 30, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Kamran Dhangal View Post
@Hamza..bro have u received ur DMC.....coz m seeing that some people have posted it but it is not there on fpsc site.....
Nah bro..As u can see.people have sourceslekin DC sahab ko me ne kam kaha hua tha meraa kam nahy kraya unnho ne ubi tk

Kamran bro can I have ur UK mobile number?And in which city do u reside here?
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Monday, May 30, 2011)
Old Monday, May 30, 2011
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 38

ALI SB has a spectacular aura aboutALI SB has a spectacular aura about

Nah bro..As u can see.people have sourceslekin DC sahab ko me ne kam kaha hua tha meraa kam nahy kraya unnho ne ubi tk

Kamran bro can I have ur UK mobile number?And in which city do u reside here?
Shahzaday na kar

I have asked rather requested my link but till now no info....

DC Sahab kah k bhai ko "Ruswa" to na kar

i seek pardon from ur lordship
Old Monday, May 30, 2011
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit  09Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

maliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by ALI SB View Post
Shahzaday na kar

I have asked rather requested my link but till now no info....

DC Sahab kah k bhai ko "Ruswa" to na kar

i seek pardon from ur lordship

I too requested the DC Jhang to apprise us about my ACR.
ALI SB (Monday, May 30, 2011), Hamza Salick (Monday, May 30, 2011)
Old Monday, May 30, 2011

Kamran Dhangal is on a distinguished road
Default cell no

@Hamza.... I am in Exeter. Its in south west .County is Devon. Send me ur no. as well.....I asked u whether u r thr at FB. If thr thwn add me...
Old Monday, May 30, 2011
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 38

ALI SB has a spectacular aura aboutALI SB has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by maliasghar View Post
I too requested the DC Jhang to apprise us about my ACR.
Establishment Division
Date 30th May,2011

Circular No. 22/2011

The federal secretary has outrightly refused to sanction further inside reports due to securities measures. DMGians are requested to hold their nerves and keep their fingers crossed, as in case of impatience, their ACRs can have negative impacts.

Further, Federal secretary has also remarked that Mr. Salik is doing job v honestly so seek some guidance from him for speedy promotion.

Ali, the commissioner Izloo, has to wait for his ACR till further commands

By;
Secrecy Wing
The Following User Says Thank You to ALI SB For This Useful Post:
maliasghar (Tuesday, May 31, 2011)
Old Monday, May 30, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Few in every batch are more persistent than those in previous batch.
ALI SB (Tuesday, May 31, 2011)
Old Monday, May 30, 2011

Originally Posted by Kamran Dhangal View Post
@Hamza.... I am in Exeter. Its in south west .County is Devon. Send me ur no. as well.....I asked u whether u r thr at FB. If thr thwn add me...
Yeah I know Exeter mate..2 of my friends who are currently doing there MSc did their Graduation form there..Beautiful place exeter and a very good univeristy as wellGive me ur FB id on my reputation or my email ID..Coz I am search invisible