11:30 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011
39th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit no 233

dr adnan rana will become famous soon enoughdr adnan rana will become famous soon enough
Unhappy

Originally Posted by J.Zaib View Post
Many Many congratulations to all successful candidates especially to all those who made this thread interesting at end days:

Share authentic news about result

May special congratulations goes to maliasghar, Dr. Adnan, Khurshid.A.Mahsud, Ali25, Hamza Salick & all others as well.
May ALLAH bless you all & May you have prosperous life ahead.

Keep visiting this place & keep guiding the juniors.

& all those who are bit disappointed, please trust on ALLAH. I hope ALLAH may have chosen something great for you....

thanks a lot dear for ur sweet wishes.......n for those who couldnt make...dont worry allah surely has something better for u so dont lose ur heart n better luck next time.....

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES....

@ Ghulam Farid Asad

thanks a lot dear......apk sath CTP na krnay ka hmesha afsoos rhay ga...
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by God Fearer View Post
Congrats to all those who cleared CE-2010. And a request: Please do not become part of corrupt bureaucracy rather have a feel for the country in which our next generations have to live... bring a positive change... you are going to run the country.

@ Hamza Salick

Bro, are you the same Hamza from HCBF? My junior? I was editor of college magazine if you remember me... I am so much happy on ure success. Allah mubarak karey aur mazeed kamyabian aata farmaye tumhe. Aur Allah ka shukar ada karney ki tofeeq day... proud of you!!
Ji han janab I am from HCBF and a member of editorial board..good to see u here brother n Thank u so much for the warm wishes..may I know ur name?

God Fearer is on a distinguished road

I am not brother :P I am Sehar Sheikh, ure senior. I remember you used to read a lot of novels and books. I also appeared in CE 2010, Cleared all subjects but failed in aggregate, my marks were 579. And my subjects were same as urs except that I opted Punjabi in place of ure Business Admin. Do share ure marks sheet with me... cz my marks in Indo Pak n Journalism were pathetic though my papers went pretty well. I prepared in 2 months time... us main say bhi adha subject selection and books jama karney main guzar gaya. In Nov, we completed MBA and on March 6, exams started. Sir Fida told me about you that you cleared written... he will be ahppy to know u stood 25th... woww!!! :-) how many months you spent preparing for the exam?
The Following User Says Thank You to God Fearer For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)

UltimateCSP will become famous soon enoughUltimateCSP will become famous soon enough

Congratulations to all successful candidates.....

muhammad umer haider is on a distinguished road
Default hi

congratulations to all the selected people hope all of you will get that group that suits you or the group you like but most imp plz plz serve the ppl ov pak in vch group u got allocated !!!!!!

UMER
D.M.G (2014)
A DREAM
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by God Fearer View Post
I am not brother :P I am Sehar Sheikh, ure senior. I remember you used to read a lot of novels and books. I also appeared in CE 2010, Cleared all subjects but failed in aggregate, my marks were 579. And my subjects were same as urs except that I opted Punjabi in place of ure Business Admin. Do share ure marks sheet with me... cz my marks in Indo Pak n Journalism were pathetic though my papers went pretty well. I prepared in 2 months time... us main say bhi adha subject selection and books jama karney main guzar gaya. In Nov, we completed MBA and on March 6, exams started. Sir Fida told me about you that you cleared written... he will be ahppy to know u stood 25th... woww!!! :-) how many months you spent preparing for the exam?
Oh yeah I remember you wellNice to see u here..Well I started preparing for CSS tentatively in August 2009..Started going to an academy..Hadn't completed my BBA then.Took the final exams of BBA in october and it was only after that that I seriously started preparing for CSS.I would say it took me 4 months of dedicated study to pass the written exam.Alhamdulilah Allah has bestowed upon me an honour far beyond my expectations and ability.All praise to Him.Yes Indo Pak and journalism haven't scored so well.But having said that,there are people on this very forum who had Indo Pak and Journalism and still ended up near the top.M.Ali Asghar had this subject combination.I had it.And I am sure others would have these subjects as well.So what really matters is not ur subject combination,but how well u prepare and attempt ur exams.Yes I shall Inshalah share my marks sheet when it comes out.And kindly do tell Bukhari sb about my result and that I am Insha;lah going to be allocated in DMG,the group of my preference.He has always been an inspirational teacher to me and I can never forget his kndness and helpThanx for ur wishes
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS-2008, Roll no. 5170, CSS-2012 Roll no. 11105PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PCS - 2008 / TehsildarMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,758 Times in 791 Posts
Islaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud of

Heartiest congratulation to all the finally qualified candidates.
A big career in front of u, best of luck for ur future.
All those who failed to find allocation dont lose heart, life still goes on.
dr adnan rana (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)

Ayesha Mahmood will become famous soon enoughAyesha Mahmood will become famous soon enough

Many Many Congratulations To All Successful Candidates!

You finally reached your goal
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ayesha Mahmood For This Useful Post:
dr adnan rana (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Hamza Salick (Thursday, May 26, 2011)

omargondal is on a distinguished road

Special congrats to my friends:
Shah fahad 04
faheem khatak 77
Asim Naseer manj 83
Faheem 95
Shahid Gondal 120
Zahid khan 147(5th in Baluchistan)
The Following User Says Thank You to omargondal For This Useful Post:
Ghulam Farid Asad (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)

shehroozkhan is on a distinguished road

congratulation everyone...