06:41 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Fortune will become famous soon enough

Many congrats to Khursheed, Farhan, Adnan and everybody who interacted in last few days and who qualified CSS-2010. I wish them a happy career ahead.

How about you saira?

Only 11 candidates have secured more than 700 marks in written part.

dr adnan rana (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 38

ALI SB has a spectacular aura aboutALI SB has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Fortune View Post
Remember me in your prayers for my result CE-2011.
Brother i m very much concerned about my DMG now... ye suitability to nai lagay gi kahin????

thanx for wishes

suitability kb lagti hay?????

polaris will become famous soon enoughpolaris will become famous soon enough

CONGRATULATIONS to all the successful fellows.. BEST WISHES for all those who couldn't make this time..

@ hamza
this country really needs minds and strength like you to take it to the right directions. your extremely commendable thoughts that portray you are highly expected to be materialized when you enter to the real world of power and responsibility. many heartfelt felicitations and best wishes for life ahead!
The Following User Says Thank You to polaris For This Useful Post:
Hamza Salick (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 11

SMAB is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
Chaps i am happy for all you success, Mali sahab, Ali25, Khurshid khan,Dr Adnan and Farhan but also Saad Qaisarani and especially my good friend back from from University Abdullah Nayyar Sheikh who is 3rd.
I just wish you all to pray for me as well to get allocation, even though i am 64 nationally i am 21st in KPK with only 23 seats.Please remember me in your prayers
dont worry bro you will InshAllah be allocated and we'll have a great time together in CSA
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
Hamza bhai i am absolutely certain of two candidates ahead of me who will not join.What happens when people who are ahead f you not join, would my chances of allocation to a better group improve or stay the same.Please help
Yes of course they will improve marraa..Not to worry..Just see the seats allocated to KPK and u should come up with the estimate.What are ur last 5 preferences?
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

Heartiest congratulations to all those who are certain or likely to get allocations and best wishes for future to those who are not.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 12715

game on will become famous soon enoughgame on will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
I have posted a few observations and tips that I deem useful under the name 'Tricks of the trade' in the Tips and Suggestions section of this forum..You can also find a post that might be useful to u in the Current Affairs section.I shall InshAllah be posting a few more observations and tips in the next few days..
In short,I shall say that a receptive mind,planned approach,tireless hardwork and good general knowledge are the keys to be successful in this exam..

thnx hamza, and many many congrats to you for making it to the succesful candidates' list.

n i hope you will stay on this forum to guide us!
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by polaris View Post
CONGRATULATIONS to all the successful fellows.. BEST WISHES for all those who couldn't make this time..

@ hamza
this country really needs minds and strength like you to take it to the right directions. your extremely commendable thoughts that portray you are highly expected to be materialized when you enter to the real world of power and responsibility. many heartfelt felicitations and best wishes for life ahead!
Thanx a billion brother for ur warm wishes and heartfelt appreciation..and Thanx alot for holding me in such high regard..I am nothing but what Allah has bestowed upon meIf Allah has chosen me to serve this nation I shall do my best and always try to be honest to my conscience.I hope that I fulfill the expectations of u friends and remain true to my principles.Prayers are needed.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
polaris (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)

Originally Posted by Saad Qaisrani View Post
Main kahan gaya???
Sir ji aap bhi DMG...Me smjha ap police k bande hain:pChale ji ek or gang member agaya..Me,ap,Ali,Ali Asghar,Khursheed...or koi he tw nam likhwa de ubi bad me na kehna k khabar nahy hui
Welcome Qaisrani sahab..Hum 2 tw South Punjab k hogae..Or kya khabrain he south punjab k kitne candidates allocate ho rhe he Inshalah??
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), maliasghar (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Saad Qaisrani (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
39th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 64

Mansoor 1983 is on a distinguished road

Thankyou everyone for your kind prayers.We'll see each other in CSA Inshaallah
The Following User Says Thank You to Mansoor 1983 For This Useful Post:
SMAB (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)