09:20 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Wednesday, September 21, 2011

kaleem1 is on a distinguished road

dr frhan plz send me ur email or mob number on 03337912388
Old Thursday, September 22, 2011
39th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 175, CE 2013 - Merit 71

ASPZIA is on a distinguished road

haha rumi sahab ,......I am 175 and i think mujy b purani tankhua p kaam karna paryga because what i know is that it's not me but the girl at merit 406 that will be reallocated ,...... i dont know how but that is so....and i was told this by an AD in FPSC
39th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 175, CE 2013 - Merit 71

ASPZIA is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by JazibRoomi View Post
(what about merit 171?)
whether he joins or not but he has sent the acceptance thaat is what i know

kjay is on a distinguished road

what about the allocation of the merit number 170, girl from punjab?

also plz explain me that how the candidates left from prev year adjusted with the new ones?
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 152

Yusafzai is on a distinguished road

Thori dair kay liye bhi khush na honay daina. Waisay app theek kah rahay ho. News yeah hay kay overall 3 candidates are not joining. One from KPK ,ie, Abdullah Nayar (what about merit 171?) From Punjab one guy ie Hasan Mabroor and one girl from quota seat (don't know about her) are not joining. Ab app batain kay allocation 193 and 195 ki ho gi ya 193 and 148 ki. KPK say 175 will be reallocated. Baqi filhaal purani tankhwa pay kaam karain.
What? Only two from Punjab, i'm so sorry if it's the scenario
Well 193 allocation is assured, and if the girl not joining is after 144 pakistan merit then 195 will be allocated, and if her merit is higher than 144 then 148 will be allocated.

You're right about kpk that Zia on 175 will be allocated.
JazibRoomi (Thursday, September 22, 2011)
39th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 152

Yusafzai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ASPZIA View Post
haha rumi sahab ,......I am 175 and i think mujy b purani tankhua p kaam karna paryga because what i know is that it's not me but the girl at merit 406 that will be reallocated ,...... i dont know how but that is so....and i was told this by an AD in FPSC
Impossible, you'll get allocation.

respepcted seniors: answer to my queries plzzzzz
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll number 6338

JazibRoomi has a spectacular aura aboutJazibRoomi has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by kjay View Post
what about the allocation of the merit number 170, girl from punjab?
She has been allocated in OMG, I think she is the one not joining from punjab. Is it so?

@Yusafzai ... what if a candidate sent acceptance letter but doesn't join. Uski seat reallocation main aye gi ya carried over to next year
39th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit no 233

dr adnan rana will become famous soon enoughdr adnan rana will become famous soon enough

She has been allocated in OMG, I think she is the one not joining from punjab. Is it so?

@Yusafzai ... what if a candidate sent acceptance letter but doesn't join. Uski seat reallocation main aye gi ya carried over to next year
aisi seat reallocation main nai ati aur na he next year main ,in fact central pool main jaa kr phr 2 to 3 years k baad announce n offer hoti hay....
JazibRoomi (Thursday, September 22, 2011)