04:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Abdullah

Congrautlations to all the newly Selected CSPs
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), bifokeen (Thursday, August 25, 2011), dr adnan rana (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011), floydian (Thursday, August 25, 2011), sidrah A (Friday, August 26, 2011), xenia (Wednesday, August 24, 2011)

fiza mehar will become famous soon enoughfiza mehar will become famous soon enough

congratulations to all................
dr adnan rana (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011), sidrah A (Friday, August 26, 2011)
39th CTP - DMG (1st AJK)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 38

ALI SB has a spectacular aura aboutALI SB has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Zoyee View Post
Congratulations...!!

Thanx a lot Zoyee

to all allocatees especially Ali SB, Hamza Sallick, M. Ali Asghar, Abdullah Khan, Xenia Sanik

Thanx a Lot dear

Originally Posted by prestigious View Post
Thanks Last Island sis. for your efforts...
Well done...

Congratulation to All Successful candidates...

Wishing You all a rocking and successful future ahead...

"CSP" naam hi kaafi hae...
Thanx a lot Bravo

Originally Posted by imbindas View Post
Mubrook ho all guys

Especially Kashif Ali & Hamza Slick
Im Honoured Brother

Originally Posted by Mohsin Sultan Sangha View Post
Congratulation to all and best of luck for services especially my senior in Quaid Azam Law College KASHIF ALI merit No.38 for getting allocated in DMG kashmir seat
Sangha Ji:

Its all the love respect care and wishes i had from u guys during ma college life which helped me in getting DMG

For My Fellow CSS Aspirants:

Bravos: I saw a Dream to be DC Jhang and today i m on that trek which will InshaLLAh pave way to That dreams Fulfillment..

Same must be the case with u guys, Khawb daikho gay nai to kamyaabi kabi muqaddar nai bnay gi... agar CSP bnnay ki lagan hay to Day dream karni paray g..... log to Sootay man Khawb daikhty han ... but remmeber ap logon ka Khawb aisay honay chahian jo ap ko Sonaay na daoin

Allah Bless u all me fello pakistan's Future

I dedicate my DMG to CSS Forum

p.s.: I m Happy to see that The trend of using Green Colour for posts is getting mark here in forum... aikdafa RED man likhnay ki mistke ki thi to warning mili thi Green man likhnay ka apna hi maza hay Executive look hay is man...

The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to ALI SB For This Useful Post:
dr adnan rana (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011), Hamza Salick (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), Jolie Dame (Wednesday, May 28, 2014), prestigious (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Monday, August 29, 2011), zaheer baloch (Thursday, August 25, 2011)
Assistant Commissioner BCS (EB)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: BPSC B-17 - 2017

Silent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really nice

Assalamulaikum,,

Heartiest congrats to all those who are allocated, especially to those who are forum members...!

ALI SB (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), dr adnan rana (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011), Hamza Salick (Wednesday, August 24, 2011), sidrah A (Friday, August 26, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I was shocked for some friends and my sympathies are with Kamran, Mohsin, Engr.Safdar Jang, Nida Chuhan, Malik Rashad Nemat, Sana, JazibRoomi, and all others who could not achieve their target. May God bless you in your future efforts and reward you beyond your imagination.

* TK : Waiting for your good news ada. kia panga dal dia?

&

I heartily congratulate all the successful candidates who stole the show, specially our forum fellows namely:

Dr. Adnan Rana
Abdul Latif Mari
Hamza Sallick
Sidra Aslam
Xenia Hamayun Sanik
M. Ali Asghar
Shahla Qureshi
Rabail Mustafa
Abdullah Khan
Shamyl Riaz Malik
Abdul Nabi
Uzair Zahid
Ayezza Sattar
Kashif Ali
Mansoor Wisal
Anwar Sadat
Rani Hafsa Kanwal
Izaz Ul Haq Shah
Saad Qaisrani
Dr. Farhan
Khurshid Alam Mahsood
Nauman Asghar
Saad Bin Rafiq
Askar Khan
Aqleem Hussain

Wishing you the best career ahead.

The Following 16 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
Abdullah Nayyar (Thursday, August 25, 2011), ALI SB (Thursday, August 25, 2011), anwarsadat1980 (Thursday, August 25, 2011), bifokeen (Thursday, August 25, 2011), dr adnan rana (Friday, August 26, 2011), Dr. Farhan (Thursday, August 25, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011), floydian (Thursday, August 25, 2011), Hamza Salick (Wednesday, September 28, 2011), Izaz4u (Monday, September 19, 2011), JazibRoomi (Wednesday, December 14, 2011), marilatif (Thursday, August 25, 2011), prestigious (Thursday, August 25, 2011), Saad Qaisrani (Tuesday, September 06, 2011), sidrah A (Friday, August 26, 2011), Uzair Z Shaikh (Thursday, August 25, 2011)

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Dear friends i congrats every one who allocated in css 2010. hope u will do justice with the poor people of Pakistan where ever u will be posted.
dr adnan rana (Friday, August 26, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011), Hamza Salick (Wednesday, September 28, 2011), sidrah A (Friday, August 26, 2011)

Muhammad Jawad Ali is on a distinguished road

Assalamulaikum,

My Heartiest congrats to all those who are allocated, especially to Hamza Salick, Kashif Ali, Dr Adnan rana and Ali Asghar...!

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Muhammad Jawad Ali For This Useful Post:
ALI SB (Thursday, August 25, 2011), dr adnan rana (Friday, August 26, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011), Hamza Salick (Wednesday, September 28, 2011)
Old Thursday, August 25, 2011

Mahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura about

Waoooooo.. !!

Congratulations All Brothers and Sisters !

I am sdo so happy for all of you !

Good Luck & Do pray for us as well !

Stay Blessed !
ALI SB (Thursday, August 25, 2011), dr adnan rana (Friday, August 26, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011), sidrah A (Friday, August 26, 2011)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  228

Ghulam Farid Asad is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Originally Posted by rizwan6610 View Post
Does it nor affect the merit of other candidates. for example a person who has a marit no. 30 is offered DMG and he is not joining. the very next candidate lets say has merit no.150 and he is given that vacant seat. how come a candidate with mrerit no 150 can get DMG? or will they re-adjust the seats of all candidates who have the merits after no.30.?

seats will be re-adjusted dear........ the vacant seat is offered to the next person in waiting in merit order ! what's your merit order?? allocated or not??
dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  228

Ghulam Farid Asad is on a distinguished road

Congrats guys........... great achievement !
especially....

Abdullah Nayyer (it's 2nd time u r proving urself boy)
Muhammad Ali
Nauman Asghar
Naseebullah Khan
Muhammad Abdullah
Saifullah Khan
Asim Naseer
Rana Adnan Khan
Irshad Sodhar
Aqleem Hussain

Abdullah Nayyar (Thursday, August 25, 2011), dr adnan rana (Friday, August 26, 2011), dr250 (Monday, August 29, 2011)