CSS Forums Friday, September 03, 2010
05:57 PM (GMT +6)

Home   Beginner's Guide   Rules   Syllabus   Past Papers   CSP Members  

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > CSS Result and Datesheet > CSS 2011 Exam

Reply Share this thread on: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to del.icio.us del.icio.us     Submit Thread to Google Google     Submit Thread to Digg Digg     Submit Thread to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon    

Old Friday, February 05, 2010

Junaid Ilyas is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Junaid Ilyas Send a message via Yahoo to Junaid Ilyas Send a message via Skype™ to Junaid Ilyas
Wink

obaid and jiashah !!

what's the plan to start study ???? if all of you are willing then don't waste time and straight a way come to business !!
Old Friday, February 05, 2010

obaid_gondal is on a distinguished road
Default hi

i hv started preparation.....
Old Saturday, February 06, 2010

impressionist is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to impressionist
Default is there any one from peshawar for group study for 2011 CE

hello guys i am also preparing for 2011 if there is anyone from peshawar for CE2011. do join me for group study

dj don is on a distinguished road

hi frnds
i m also with u..
my optional subjects are
1.zoology
2.Islamic History & Culture
3.international relation
4.journalism.

obaid bhai what u had started??
either compulsory or optional sub?

m rao is on a distinguished road
Default stydy partener

Aoa,
hi fellows,
i 'm also preparing for CSS 2011,
my optional subjects are, IR, Pol.Science, Public Add,and urdu.
I started study from Optional subjects and the first one is IR, for IR i ' ve bought Parkash Chander's book International Relations.

thanks,

obaid_gondal is on a distinguished road
Default @ dj don

@ dj don

i hv chosen ISLAMIC STUDIES to start with.... Along with that i am studying political philosophy too....
as for as essay, english composition , P A and I A are concerned, i daily give them a bit of time.....

what about u ?
Old Tuesday, February 09, 2010

jiashah is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to jiashah

Originally Posted by shabana kausar View Post
i hAD made a call for grp studies at lahore till yet i cdnt recevd not a single response?why?is it so?arnt grls at lahore appering in ce 2011?
come on grls wakeup and make a grp to achv the mutual target thats clearing css with flying colours
cm on dear i said that m ready but u 'll have to tell the paln how and where to make a group?
abas hai shikwa'e'taqdeer'e'yazdaan...
tu khud taqdeer'eyazdaan q nahin hai?
------------------------------------
jiini shah

leo007 is on a distinguished road

is there any scene for group study in lahore..?hav u ppl joined any academy...? or which academy will b best?

hotangeleyes is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to hotangeleyes

im also looking forward to join an academy ....any recommendations for a good academy in lahore

Call for Change is on a distinguished road

Aslam Alikum, I am also preparing for css 2011. I live in Lahore and doing masters. My subjects are :
journalism
Political Science
US History
International Relations.

Plz tell me if u ppl have any plan for group studies.

group study