-   CSS 2011 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/)
-   -   Good Academies for CSS preparation in Multan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/36594-good-academies-css-preparation-multan.html)

zeeshan1001 Saturday, July 24, 2010 01:09 AM

Good Academies for CSS preparation in Multan

Can anyone guide me about good CSS preparation academies in Multan ?

Nazik Sunday, July 25, 2010 02:21 AM

KIPS Multan is a v good Academy.

cngfitted77777 Friday, July 30, 2010 12:58 PM

[QUOTE=zeeshan1001;201836]Can anyone guide me about good CSS preparation academies in Multan ?[/QUOTE]
zeeshan......being a brother ......i would advise u not to join a academy.
> i have visited afew academies but i was dis-appointed frm their performance/method of teaching.
> academies dnt spoon feed you, u have to struggle urself.
> u will waste minimum 40thousand rupees and u wnt be sure that u will be able to pass c.s.s exam and become c.s.p officer becoz at average 100-150 people join a single academy and only 2-3 get pass in written exam of c.s.s.
> daily 3-4 hours classes are taken in academy and u will waste ur 2 hours extra on travelling and in these 3-4 hours u hardly study 4-5 topics in day while if u r in home u can do 7-8 topics or even more in 6 hours duration.
> the notes which the academy provides are not made by them, these notes are taken frm the students who made them during preparation for c.s.s exams, so these notes are not of highly professionals/teachers of different universities.
> each paper notes cost u at least 1200rs.
> so its better not to join academies and do self study in home but if u r in habit of spoon feeding then u shud join academy.:cr

Maha Khan Friday, July 30, 2010 02:30 PM

[QUOTE=zeeshan1001;201836]Can anyone guide me about good CSS preparation academies in Multan ?[/QUOTE]

Kips,Skans and Central Superior service are good academies of Multan..however,i would suggest you to go to lhr for css prep...;)real competition is there..where you can learn alot through the interaction with your fellow beings......
But im also giving you Central superior service academy&Kips Multan contact numbers
CSS Academy Multan..0333-6168813..
Kips Multan.061-6510041

zeeshan1001 Friday, July 30, 2010 11:42 PM

[QUOTE=cngfitted77777;203150]zeeshan......being a brother ......i would advise u not to join a academy.
> i have visited afew academies but i was dis-appointed frm their performance/method of teaching.
> academies dnt spoon feed you, u have to struggle urself.
> u will waste minimum 40thousand rupees and u wnt be sure that u will be able to pass c.s.s exam and become c.s.p officer becoz at average 100-150 people join a single academy and only 2-3 get pass in written exam of c.s.s.
> daily 3-4 hours classes are taken in academy and u will waste ur 2 hours extra on travelling and in these 3-4 hours u hardly study 4-5 topics in day while if u r in home u can do 7-8 topics or even more in 6 hours duration.
> the notes which the academy provides are not made by them, these notes are taken frm the students who made them during preparation for c.s.s exams, so these notes are not of highly professionals/teachers of different universities.
> each paper notes cost u at least 1200rs.
> so its better not to join academies and do self study in home but if u r in habit of spoon feeding then u shud join academy.:cr[/QUOTE]

Well, my purpose not to cram notes of the academy or to fulfill my spoon feeding desire, it is to take tests so that I can judge my preparation.

[QUOTE=Maha Khan;203162]Kips,Skans and Central Superior service are good academies of Multan..however,i would suggest you to go to lhr for css prep...;)real competition is there..where you can learn alot through the interaction with your fellow beings......
But im also giving you Central superior service academy&Kips Multan contact numbers
Kips Multan.061-6510041
Regards[/QUOTE]

Thanks for your informative reply and as you have suggested too I am planning to goto Lahore to join some academy. I have already completed my course now its time to test my self, for this purpose I want to join the academy.

NISAR MUSTAFA Friday, July 05, 2013 10:17 AM

[QUOTE=Maha Khan;203162]Kips,Skans and Central Superior service are good academies of Multan..however,i would suggest you to go to lhr for css prep...;)real competition is there..where you can learn alot through the interaction with your fellow beings......
Kips Multan.061-6510041
Regards[/QUOTE]
aoa ,,

u prepared from css ???

kindly guide me

Farhat Mahfooz Thursday, October 03, 2013 02:39 PM

Kips Multan.061-6510041
Regards[/QUOTE]
Where should I apply? I'm seeking a perfect academy. Some one told me about Paragon academy. Is it better than the academies you told....?

MunibFKSB Sunday, November 10, 2013 12:02 AM

National Services Academy

It is the only academy merely under the supervision of CSPs. Whereas I know it is also going to start test session for CSS 2014. National Services Academy, 12-B, Near Punjab College(Girls), Bosan Road, Multan. 03366320685 #

Maha Khan Sunday, November 10, 2013 09:51 PM

[QUOTE=Farhat Mahfooz;655232]Where should I apply? I'm seeking a perfect academy. Some one told me about Paragon academy. Is it better than the academies you told....?[/QUOTE]

Paragon is better academy for the Multani candidates.

KHEZAR SALMAN Wednesday, March 25, 2015 09:37 AM

KIPS in Multan is Not a reasonable place..... The Faculty in KIPS Multan is incompetent. They only know the art of Making Money

03:46 PM (GMT +5)