01:01 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,347 Times in 1,010 Posts
Shooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by RANA AZEEM View Post

Congrats tauqir sb..May you get allocation in a good group.
Kindly post your interview if you can since you have scored very good marks in the attempt in which nearly hundred of candidates were slaughtered by the panel in the interview session..
Waiting for your kind response..
Kindly refer to this thread to view interviews of candidates of CE-2011

Interview of Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Shooting Star For This Useful Post:
RANA AZEEM (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012), Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), Waqas77 (Sunday, August 26, 2012), zafar498872 (Sunday, November 25, 2012)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 18

Saab Warraich is on a distinguished road

Here is another DMC.It is of my friend who is currently out of
Pakistan and may not be able to post replies.I shared it for
information of the forum members.

Essay 41
Comp. 61
EDS 56
CA 54
PA 42
Islamic st. 49

British History 60+77 =137
Arabic 64+64 =128
Journalism 74
Punjabi 81
Total in written 723
Viva 203
Grand total 926
Merit number 18
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Saab Warraich For This Useful Post:
doli (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), madiha alvi (Wednesday, July 10, 2013), samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), Waqar Bangash (Wednesday, June 06, 2012)
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit no

Hydrangea is on a distinguished road

This is very true! I believe that in CSS one should never cram simply for the reason that it is an exam beyond the simple logic of cramming .. I myself focused on smart studying rather than cramming each and every topic and alhumdolillah made it through in my first Allah ka lakh shukar hai ! So i would strictly discourage cramming .. present your own point of view!
madiha alvi (Wednesday, December 24, 2014), NASR KHAN (Tuesday, June 05, 2012)
40th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 24

cobra is on a distinguished road

My DMS
ESSAY 44
ENGLISH COMP 55
EDS 61
CURRENT AFFAIRS 59
PK AFFAIRS 45
ISLAMIAT 47
SOCIOLOGY 71
JOURNALISM 75
ISLAMIC HISTORY 77+68 = 145
PSYCHOLOGY 76+67 = 143
WRITTEN = 745
INTERVIEW = 175
TOTAL = 920 (Thanks to Almighty Allah)
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to cobra For This Useful Post:
AliRehman5 (Sunday, June 02, 2013), doli (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), Fatima Rizwan (Monday, September 03, 2012), madiha alvi (Wednesday, July 10, 2013), mani g (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), Saqib Bangash (Thursday, March 14, 2013), sarfaraz shami (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), Waqar Bangash (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), water (Tuesday, June 19, 2012), zafar498872 (Sunday, November 25, 2012)
Old Wednesday, June 06, 2012
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 10

Ranjhaone is on a distinguished road
Default DMC of merit#10

Imran Hussain Ranjha

Roll no. 2684

Essay 40
Precis 61
EDS 63
C.A. 42
P.A. 58
Islamiyat 61

Pol Science 73/48
European History 75/78
C.Law 61
I.R. 66

Total written.726.
Viva.223.

Grand total. 949
merit#10

ALHAMDULILLAH
The Following 16 Users Say Thank You to Ranjhaone For This Useful Post:
AliRehman5 (Sunday, June 02, 2013), Arfeen Zubair (Friday, June 08, 2012), doli (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), fromQAU (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), M Umair Abdul Khaliq (Thursday, June 07, 2012), madiha alvi (Wednesday, July 10, 2013), NASR KHAN (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), Rashid Sattar (Wednesday, July 11, 2012), redmax (Wednesday, July 04, 2012), Riaz Ahmed Alizai (Thursday, June 07, 2012), rixvi5 (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), shehroozkhan (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), usman khalid (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), Waqar Bangash (Wednesday, June 06, 2012)

Muhammad Fiaz Hussain is on a distinguished road

Roll no. 6662

Essay 41
Precis 62
EDS 66
C.A. 52
P.A. 51
Islamiyat 49

Pol Science 69/53
European History 48/71
C.Law 55
I.R. 61

Total written.678.
Viva.202

Grand total. 890
merit#94

please suggest, if i should go for re-counting in EUROPEAN HISTORY PAPER 1 and ISLAMIC STUDIES., as I had confirm 17 mcqs correct each. And my score in these subjects was out of trend.
Kindly suggest me how to apply? Is it worth? Any historical example? And after how many days, they will call me for recounting?
Pls Guide
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Muhammad Fiaz Hussain For This Useful Post:
NASR KHAN (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), redmax (Wednesday, July 04, 2012), samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), Waqar Bangash (Wednesday, June 06, 2012)
40th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 104. CE 2012 - Merit 56

sarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura aboutsarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura aboutsarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Muhammad Fiaz Hussain View Post
Roll no. 6662

Essay 41
Precis 62
EDS 66
C.A. 52
P.A. 51
Islamiyat 49

Pol Science 69/53
European History 48/71
C.Law 55
I.R. 61

Total written.678.
Viva.202

Grand total. 890
merit#94

please suggest, if i should go for re-counting in EUROPEAN HISTORY PAPER 1 and ISLAMIC STUDIES., as I had confirm 17 mcqs correct each. And my score in these subjects was out of trend.
Kindly suggest me how to apply? Is it worth? Any historical example? And after how many days, they will call me for recounting?
Pls Guide
Nasrullah
roll number 4550
Merit number 70 overall (4th in sindh and 2nd in sindh urban)

Essay = 40 (40 in 2010)
Comp = 42 (64 last year)
Gk I = 59
Gk II= 46
III = 53
Islam= 60 ( last year 36)
Socio = 73 (64 last year)
Journ= 80 (last year 36)
Mus hist I =67 (last year 36)
Mus hist II= 68 ( ast year 50)
IR =42 (last year 65)
Pushto = 62 (last year 74)

Total in written =698
Viva = 192
Grand totAl= 890

Same Marks for Merit # 94 & Merit # 70
fromQAU (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012)
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 58

soloflyer has a spectacular aura aboutsoloflyer has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by sarfaraz shami View Post
Nasrullah
roll number 4550
Merit number 70 overall (4th in sindh and 2nd in sindh urban)

Essay = 40 (40 in 2010)
Comp = 42 (64 last year)
Gk I = 59
Gk II= 46
III = 53
Islam= 60 ( last year 36)
Socio = 73 (64 last year)
Journ= 80 (last year 36)
Mus hist I =67 (last year 36)
Mus hist II= 68 ( ast year 50)
IR =42 (last year 65)
Pushto = 62 (last year 74)

Total in written =698
Viva = 192
Grand totAl= 890

Same Marks for Merit # 94 & Merit # 70
there may be some kind of rule to place those candidates in ascending/descending order , who have the same marks. if someone has information regarding this, then please share..
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to soloflyer For This Useful Post:
samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Wednesday, June 06, 2012)
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 58

soloflyer has a spectacular aura aboutsoloflyer has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Muhammad Fiaz Hussain View Post
Roll no. 6662

Essay 41
Precis 62
EDS 66
C.A. 52
P.A. 51
Islamiyat 49

Pol Science 69/53
European History 48/71
C.Law 55
I.R. 61

Total written.678.
Viva.202

Grand total. 890
merit#94

Pls Guide
your total is 880 ...and not 890..
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to soloflyer For This Useful Post:
NASR KHAN (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), Ranjhaone (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Wednesday, June 06, 2012)

Muhammad Fiaz Hussain is on a distinguished road

Sorry, it is 880. my typing mistake. any body guide me, if i should go for re-counting in EUROPEAN HISTORY PAPER 1 and ISLAMIC STUDIES., as I had confirm 17 mcqs correct each. And my score in these subjects was out of trend.
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Fiaz Hussain For This Useful Post:
sara bhittani (Wednesday, June 06, 2012)