-   CSS 2011 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/)
-   -   DMC of finally passed candidates (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2011-exam/64036-dmc-finally-passed-candidates.html)

Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo Saturday, June 02, 2012 08:46 PM

DMC of finally passed candidates

respected all fellows AOA.

here is my dmc

essay 40
compo 54
pak aff 52
CA 48
EDS 65
islamic 58

sociology 73
journalism 60

indo pak(46+60) 106
urdu(44+60) 104

total 660
viva 208

grand total 868

merit 135
domicile punjab

mechrose37 Monday, June 04, 2012 04:38 PM

Here is mine:-

[B]Compulsory [/B]

Essay 40
Composition 53
EDS 54
CA 41
PA 55
Isl 42

[B]Optionals:-[/B]

Sociology 57
Journalism 70
Geo 1 59
Geo 2 70
Indo Pak 1 51
Indo Pak 2 60

[B]Written:- 652
Viva :- 208

Total :-860[/B]
[B]Open Merit[/B] : 161
[B]Punjab [/B] : 130

Mohammed Azhar Khan Monday, June 04, 2012 05:20 PM

Dmc

I have heard that Bilal Qayyum has secured 850 in written part. Isn't it amazing?

Taimoor Gondal Monday, June 04, 2012 05:33 PM

Tauqir Ahmed Watto Grand Total 868 and merit number is 135
Mechrose37 Grand Total 860 and merit number in 161

It means there is a difference of only 8 marks from merit number 135 to 161

raza.naqvi09 Monday, June 04, 2012 06:08 PM

[QUOTE=Mohammed Azhar Khan;437445]I have heard that Bilal Qayyum has secured 850 in written part. Isn't it amazing?[/QUOTE]

850 in written????
It must be a record breaking score in CSS wriiten exam history

NASR KHAN Monday, June 04, 2012 06:31 PM

here comes mine

Nasrullah
roll number 4550
Merit number 70 overall (4th in sindh and 2nd in sindh urban)

Essay = 40 (40 in 2010)
Comp = 42 :( (64 last year)
Gk I = 59
Gk II= 46
III = 53
Islam= 66 ( last year 36) ;)
Socio = 73 (64 last year)
Journ= 80 ;) (last year 36)
Mus hist I =67 (last year 36)
Mus hist II= 68 ( ast year 50)
IR =42 :( (last year 65)
Pushto = 62 (last year 74) :(

Total in written =698
Viva = 192 ;)
Grand totAl= 890

Alhamdolilah there are chances of PAS (DMG)

Thanks a lot to everyone as i was broken last year but you people helped me a lot to gather all my energies together and to get it. Special thanks to cssforum family members for their prayers and support. JazakAllah

khankhajjak Monday, June 04, 2012 09:15 PM

@ Nasrullah

nasrullah bhai .congrats for being selected as csp.. may ALLAH bless u with success in ur life ameen... could u help me.. i want to ask that how come i can get good marks in [B]sociology[/B] and [B]journalism[/B] as u have got.....

@mechrose37

brother congrats for a brilliant success.may ALLAH bless u with success in ur life ameen......... could u please tell me how can i get such good marks in geography paper 2 as u have gotten... thanks

NASR KHAN Monday, June 04, 2012 09:32 PM

[QUOTE=khankhajjak;437564]@ Nasrullah

nasrullah bhai .congrats for being selected as csp.. may ALLAH bless u with success in ur life ameen... could u help me.. i want to ask that how come i can get good marks in [B]sociology[/B] and [B]journalism[/B] as u have got.....

@mechrose37

brother congrats for a brilliant success.may ALLAH bless u with success in ur life ameen......... could u please tell me how can i get such good marks in geography paper 2 as u have gotten... thanks[/QUOTE]
it is the outcome of SMART WORK with good plans. I targeted these subjects and followed the plans, rest Allah has made in my favor. :)

khankhajjak Monday, June 04, 2012 09:34 PM

thanks nasrullah bhai... which books i should consult for these two

Zohaib786 Monday, June 04, 2012 09:41 PM

[QUOTE=NASR KHAN;437476]Nasrullah
roll number 4550
Merit number 70 overall (4th in sindh and 2nd in sindh urban)

Essay = 40 (40 in 2010)
Comp = 42 :( (64 last year)
Gk I = 59
Gk II= 46
III = 53
Islam= 60 ( last year 36) ;)
Socio = 73 (64 last year)
Journ= 80 ;) (last year 36)
Mus hist I =67 (last year 36)
Mus hist II= 68 ( ast year 50)
IR =42 :( (last year 65)
Pushto = 62 (last year 74) :(

Total in written =698
Viva = 192 ;)
Grand totAl= 890

Alhamdolilah there are chances of PAS (DMG)

Thanks a lot to everyone as i was broken last year but you people helped me a lot to gather all my energies together and to get it. Special thanks to cssforum family members for their prayers and support. JazakAllah[/QUOTE]
very impressive , mash ALLAH brother you had secured excellent marks especially in sociology , journalism and islamaiat. will you please share your sociology material source.

08:21 AM (GMT +5)