03:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Saturday, June 02, 2012
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 135

Tauqir Mehmood Wattoo is on a distinguished road
Default DMC of finally passed candidates

respected all fellows AOA.

here is my dmc

essay 40
compo 54
pak aff 52
CA 48
EDS 65
islamic 58

sociology 73
journalism 60

indo pak(46+60) 106
urdu(44+60) 104

total 660
viva 208

grand total 868

merit 135
domicile punjab

adeel abdullah (Monday, January 28, 2013), adnan quaidian (Monday, June 04, 2012), asmaz (Wednesday, September 26, 2012), candidguy (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), Faisal86 (Monday, June 04, 2012), fatimasalahuldin (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), inayatali (Tuesday, April 16, 2013), Khan Nasar (Thursday, June 07, 2012), khankhajjak (Monday, June 04, 2012), maha4799 (Saturday, June 09, 2012), MaShWaNeE (Saturday, June 02, 2012), mechrose37 (Monday, June 04, 2012), Muhammad humayun (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), NASR KHAN (Saturday, June 02, 2012), RANA AZEEM (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), redmax (Monday, June 24, 2013), Riaz Ahmed Alizai (Saturday, June 02, 2012), samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Monday, June 04, 2012), shahzad but (Friday, July 27, 2012), Shaw (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), shay mureed (Thursday, June 07, 2012), Shazi76 (Saturday, June 02, 2012), silza (Friday, June 08, 2012), Taimoor Gondal (Saturday, June 02, 2012), Tariq Hussain Bhatti (Monday, June 04, 2012), usman khalid (Saturday, June 02, 2012), wahabfahad (Saturday, September 07, 2013), Waqar Bangash (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), zaheer baloch (Thursday, June 07, 2012), Zain Ahmed Zaman (Monday, January 13, 2014)
Old Monday, June 04, 2012
41st CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101, CE 2013 - Merit 16

mechrose37 has a spectacular aura aboutmechrose37 has a spectacular aura about

Here is mine:-

Compulsory

Essay 40
Composition 53
EDS 54
CA 41
PA 55
Isl 42

Optionals:-

Sociology 57
Journalism 70
Geo 1 59
Geo 2 70
Indo Pak 1 51
Indo Pak 2 60

Written:- 652
Viva :- 208

Total :-860

Open Merit : 161
Punjab : 130
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to mechrose37 For This Useful Post:
candidguy (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), Khan Nasar (Thursday, June 07, 2012), khankhajjak (Monday, June 04, 2012), maha4799 (Saturday, June 09, 2012), samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Monday, June 04, 2012), Shazi76 (Monday, June 04, 2012), Tariq Hussain Bhatti (Monday, June 04, 2012), Waqar Bangash (Wednesday, June 06, 2012)
42nd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 5

Mohammed Azhar Khan is on a distinguished road
Default Dmc

I have heard that Bilal Qayyum has secured 850 in written part. Isn't it amazing?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

Tauqir Ahmed Watto Grand Total 868 and merit number is 135
Mechrose37 Grand Total 860 and merit number in 161

It means there is a difference of only 8 marks from merit number 135 to 161
40th CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 185

raza.naqvi09 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mohammed Azhar Khan View Post
I have heard that Bilal Qayyum has secured 850 in written part. Isn't it amazing?
850 in written????
It must be a record breaking score in CSS wriiten exam history
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 70

NASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of light
Cool here comes mine

Nasrullah
roll number 4550
Merit number 70 overall (4th in sindh and 2nd in sindh urban)

Essay = 40 (40 in 2010)
Comp = 42 (64 last year)
Gk I = 59
Gk II= 46
III = 53
Islam= 66 ( last year 36)
Socio = 73 (64 last year)
Journ= 80 (last year 36)
Mus hist I =67 (last year 36)
Mus hist II= 68 ( ast year 50)
IR =42 (last year 65)
Pushto = 62 (last year 74)

Total in written =698
Viva = 192
Grand totAl= 890

Alhamdolilah there are chances of PAS (DMG)

Thanks a lot to everyone as i was broken last year but you people helped me a lot to gather all my energies together and to get it. Special thanks to cssforum family members for their prayers and support. JazakAllah

Nasrullah Yousafzai

Last edited by marwatone; Sunday, January 20, 2013 at 09:01 AM. Reason: Correction made on request (Islamiat score).
The Following 22 Users Say Thank You to NASR KHAN For This Useful Post:
adeel abdullah (Monday, January 28, 2013), alina sweet (Friday, July 27, 2012), candidguy (Tuesday, June 05, 2012), game on (Friday, June 08, 2012), junaidd (Monday, June 04, 2012), Khan Nasar (Thursday, June 07, 2012), khankhajjak (Monday, June 04, 2012), mani g (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), mechrose37 (Monday, June 04, 2012), Muhammad Kashif Khoso (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), omarhanif (Friday, June 08, 2012), raza.naqvi09 (Monday, June 04, 2012), sanguine hope (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Monday, June 04, 2012), shahzad but (Friday, July 27, 2012), shay mureed (Thursday, June 07, 2012), Shazi76 (Monday, June 04, 2012), silza (Friday, June 08, 2012), Taimoor Gondal (Monday, June 04, 2012), Waqar Bangash (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), zafar498872 (Sunday, November 25, 2012), zaheer baloch (Thursday, June 07, 2012)
43rd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 199

khankhajjak is on a distinguished road

@ Nasrullah

nasrullah bhai .congrats for being selected as csp.. may ALLAH bless u with success in ur life ameen... could u help me.. i want to ask that how come i can get good marks in sociology and journalism as u have got.....

@mechrose37

brother congrats for a brilliant success.may ALLAH bless u with success in ur life ameen......... could u please tell me how can i get such good marks in geography paper 2 as u have gotten... thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to khankhajjak For This Useful Post:
samia fakhar (Friday, June 08, 2012)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 70

NASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by khankhajjak View Post
@ Nasrullah

nasrullah bhai .congrats for being selected as csp.. may ALLAH bless u with success in ur life ameen... could u help me.. i want to ask that how come i can get good marks in sociology and journalism as u have got.....

@mechrose37

brother congrats for a brilliant success.may ALLAH bless u with success in ur life ameen......... could u please tell me how can i get such good marks in geography paper 2 as u have gotten... thanks
it is the outcome of SMART WORK with good plans. I targeted these subjects and followed the plans, rest Allah has made in my favor.

Nasrullah Yousafzai
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to NASR KHAN For This Useful Post:
AliRehman5 (Sunday, June 02, 2013), Bazgha Saleem Khan (Wednesday, June 06, 2012), khankhajjak (Monday, June 04, 2012), naeem khan1 (Friday, June 08, 2012)
43rd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 199

khankhajjak is on a distinguished road

thanks nasrullah bhai... which books i should consult for these two

Zohaib786 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by NASR KHAN View Post
Nasrullah
roll number 4550
Merit number 70 overall (4th in sindh and 2nd in sindh urban)

Essay = 40 (40 in 2010)
Comp = 42 (64 last year)
Gk I = 59
Gk II= 46
III = 53
Islam= 60 ( last year 36)
Socio = 73 (64 last year)
Journ= 80 (last year 36)
Mus hist I =67 (last year 36)
Mus hist II= 68 ( ast year 50)
IR =42 (last year 65)
Pushto = 62 (last year 74)

Total in written =698
Viva = 192
Grand totAl= 890

Alhamdolilah there are chances of PAS (DMG)

Thanks a lot to everyone as i was broken last year but you people helped me a lot to gather all my energies together and to get it. Special thanks to cssforum family members for their prayers and support. JazakAllah
very impressive , mash ALLAH brother you had secured excellent marks especially in sociology , journalism and islamaiat. will you please share your sociology material source.