01:19 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Saturday, July 14, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 3299

RabiaAfzal has a spectacular aura aboutRabiaAfzal has a spectacular aura about

any update about the result of recounting??
The Following User Says Thank You to RabiaAfzal For This Useful Post:
RAVIAN ONE (Saturday, July 14, 2012)

Oozra86 is on a distinguished road

@Rabia Afzal

where can i see ur detailed marks CE 2011?

and i have a query about islamic history and culture.
The Following User Says Thank You to Oozra86 For This Useful Post:
sarfaraz shami (Saturday, July 14, 2012)
40th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 104. CE 2012 - Merit 56

sarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura aboutsarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura aboutsarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by RabiaAfzal View Post
any update about the result of recounting??
I think that was a wasteful exercise. Will they change allocation list ? Will they except their blunder if any ? Certainly not.

Originally Posted by Oozra86 View Post
@Rabia Afzal

where can i see ur detailed marks CE 2011?

and i have a query about islamic history and culture.
She did not shared.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Saturday, July 14, 2012 at 05:23 PM. Reason: merged
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sarfaraz shami For This Useful Post:
Oozra86 (Saturday, July 14, 2012), RabiaAfzal (Monday, July 16, 2012)
Old Monday, July 16, 2012
40th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 104. CE 2012 - Merit 56

sarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura aboutsarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura aboutsarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Desire View Post
i have also applied for recounting and 1 month has been passed. few days ago i met with an A.D and he told me that cases for recounting has been sent to the relevant wing. today i called and asked regarding the response in writing, according to him it will take around three more days and advised me to contact on monday. so in my personel opinion wait till monday
Today is Monday sir, any update ?
Old Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 551

Desire is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb responding memorandum

Originally Posted by sarfaraz shami View Post
Today is Monday sir, any update ?
sorry for being late i was busy. this thursday i have received the responding memorandum bearing the remarks "no discrepancy or whatsoever has been found in recounting, totalling and posting of marks. Therefore the marks sheet issued to you is in order". issuance date of letter is 6th july and it was dispatched on 11th july. Well response is what i was already expecting and was waiting for the same in order to make my next move. I didnt apply for recuonting of one or two subjects, my case is little different so i will share if it could bring me any fruits. Baqi jo ALLAH ko manzoor aur jo mera naseeb
Old Tuesday, July 17, 2012
40th CTP (FSP)

No discrepency found. Recounting chapter ended without any fruit.
Old Saturday, October 20, 2012
PHILOSOPHER

Stunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really nice

To,
Dated: 19.06.2012
The Secretary
Federal Public Service Commission
Agha Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad

Respected Sir,

Subject: Recounting of Marks (CE-2011 Roll No. 01547, Merit No. 104)

This is with reference to rule 7(xi) of the CSS-2011; I hereby apply for the recounting of marks of following three subjects.

Sr. # Subject Paper Achieved
Marks

1. General Knowledge (2) Current Affairs 47
2. Islamiat N/A 54
3. History of Pakistan & India Paper 1 38

I haven’t received my DMC by service mail yet, so I am enclosing herewith the computer generated DMC. It is requested to please recount my marks & inform me about the proceedings.

Thanking in anticipation,

Sarfaraz Ahmed Gohar
Id card No. 34104-8897545-9
Roll No. 1547
Merit No. 104

Enclosures

1. Treasury Chalan amounting Rs. 600/=
2. Computer generated DMC
Dear Sarfraz,

I can't digest my 106 marks in General Knowledge and especially 30 in EDS .. I'm hoping against hope for an increase in marks after recounting .. Kindly guide me as to the form I need, where to submit fee for 3 subjects' recounting and where and how should I send my application ..

Prompt response will really be appreciated ..

Reagrds ..
40th CTP (FSP)

just submit fee in nbp or state bank just as you submitted for submission of forms. Use same chalan form so download it from fpsc website. You can use the format of my letter, just change your name and particulars and subjects to be recounted. It may be a wasteful exercise but go for it. At least you will not repent for whole of your life that you did not applied.

Best of luck
Stunner (Saturday, October 20, 2012)
PHILOSOPHER

Stunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really niceStunner is just really nice

just submit fee in nbp or state bank just as you submitted for submission of forms. Use same chalan form so download it from fpsc website. You can use the format of my letter, just change your name and particulars and subjects to be recounted. It may be a wasteful exercise but go for it. At least you will not repent for whole of your life that you did not applied.

Best of luck
Should I TCS all that at the address given at top left of your posted letter format .. ?

Last edited by Stunner; Saturday, October 20, 2012 at 06:48 PM. Reason: Direction Rectified .. :D
40th CTP (FSP)

yes tcs to that address. And keep reciept as a proof.
Stunner (Saturday, October 20, 2012)