01:55 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Friday, July 06, 2012

ahmar bhatti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sarfaraz shami View Post
Why miss rabia afzal, there are no or bleak chances of reallocation. Please substantiate.
I spoke to the person just yesterday on the number provided in one of the threads here. He said there will definitely be reallocation like every year as per rules. So Ms. Afzal's information is incorrect. Moreover, allocations are going beyond merit # 135 because Special Branch people came to my house today with the security pro forma and I was shocked to see them because I wasn't expecting my allocation at least in the first phase. Anyway, according to them I have been allocated and my merit # is 138 so I believe the allocations would definitely go over 135.
The Following User Says Thank You to ahmar bhatti For This Useful Post:
sarfaraz shami (Saturday, July 07, 2012)
Old Saturday, July 07, 2012

shahzqr is on a distinguished road
Smile //

Aoa
sarfaraz bhai app se kuch information lene thee mene aap ko yahoo pe add ker leya hee app kub onlnie hote he yahoo pe
40th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 104. CE 2012 - Merit 56

sarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura aboutsarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura aboutsarfaraz shami has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by shahzqr View Post
Aoa
sarfaraz bhai app se kuch information lene thee mene aap ko yahoo pe add ker leya hee app kub onlnie hote he yahoo pe
Please send an e-mail to me i will respond you as soon as possible.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 3299

RabiaAfzal has a spectacular aura aboutRabiaAfzal has a spectacular aura about

[QUOTE=ahmar bhatti;450810]I spoke to the person just yesterday on the number provided in one of the threads here. He said there will definitely be reallocation like every year as per rules. So Ms. Afzal's information is incorrect. Moreover, allocations are going beyond merit # 135 because Special Branch people came to my house today with the security pro forma and I was shocked to see them because I wasn't expecting my allocation at least in the first phase. Anyway, according to them I have been allocated and my merit # is 138 so I believe the allocations would definitely go over 135.[/QU

security clearance is done of all candidates who pass the written examination., irrespective of the fact wether hey are allocated or not. the security clerance people donot know the ABC of fpsc rules or result and they only want METHAI. thus if they say that u are allocated that is not a reliable info. secondly re allocation will occur only if some fresh candidate ( apart from the repeaters who want to improve group) does not join. those repeaters who wanted to improve group but couldnt have already been exclded. i dot think that ayone who has been allocated even in postal, would refuse to join. so these are the basis on which i sy that re allocations are seldom. any how things would be more clear by the end of next week, so keep praying....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to RabiaAfzal For This Useful Post:
kamran1986 (Saturday, July 07, 2012), RAVIAN ONE (Monday, July 09, 2012)
Old Monday, July 09, 2012
40th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 325

Scarlett Omen is on a distinguished road
Default probable date for allocations

dear Rabia,

when u say that the things will be clear by the end of the week. . . DOES it mean that the allocations will be Officially Announced by next week?

Kindly shed some light on a probable date for allocations announcement (if possible)

will be thank full!
Old Monday, July 09, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 3299

RabiaAfzal has a spectacular aura aboutRabiaAfzal has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Scarlett Omen View Post
dear Rabia,

when u say that the things will be clear by the end of the week. . . DOES it mean that the allocations will be Officially Announced by next week?

Kindly shed some light on a probable date for allocations announcement (if possible)

will be thank full!
fpsc and establishment div. are in no hurry to announce allocations as in any case training will have to start in october. as per fpsc officals they say that final allocations will be uploaded ion web in a couple of weeks. but nothing is confirm in pakistan so keep praying. in the mean time you can call fpsc and find out your group.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to RabiaAfzal For This Useful Post:
kamran1986 (Friday, July 13, 2012), RAVIAN ONE (Saturday, July 14, 2012), sarfaraz shami (Monday, July 09, 2012)
Old Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by aitizaz.ahmad View Post
Dear Raz!

I am at merit no. 48 and my preferences are PAS, PSP, FSP, PCS and IRS respectively. What is the logic behind placing me in IRS whereas my 4th preference is PCS? Kindly re-calculate keeping in view 3rd, 4th and 5th preferences. Do i have any chance of getting PAS?

your kind reply awaits!

Thank you!
Dear Aitzaz Ahmad: Can you please explain why couldn't you get your 5th preference? If I am not wrong, you have been allocated in PAAS which is not within your first 5 choices. You might have misstated your 5th choice in your earlier post.
Had you placed IRS at 5th you would have been allocated in IRS because 96th candidates has also been placed in IRS whereas you are at 48th number.