Diplomat
|
|
Thanked 1,703 Times in 898 Posts
|
|
Originally Posted by Vigorous Eagle
Online apply krnay k baad be same form fill kr k bejna hota hai???
|
Sirf form ka print le kar sign kr k aur sath main documents attach kr k send krna hota hy.

Sunday, December 04, 2011
|
 |
Late (12-9-12)
|
|
|
|
I applied for CE-2011, received roll number slip but didn't appear in any paper. Should I mention that application in Last CSS with "absent" status? To me, it's necessary to mention.

Sunday, December 04, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
Originally Posted by Abdussamad Chaudhary
I applied for CE-2011, received roll number slip but didn't appear in any paper. Should I mention that application in Last CSS with "absent" status? To me, it's necessary to mention.
|
yes

Monday, December 05, 2011
|
 |
|
|
|
|
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
agar hum fpsc k office se forms aur syllabus le ayen tab be online apply ker sakte hain?
I mean if we apply online from where to get the latest syllabus?
please guide me in detail

|
|
|
|
|
|
i m from district jhelum.from where i can collect the form nd pay my fee
|

|
 |
|
|
|
|
Asalam Alaikum I want to pursue CSS can anyone please explain me the questions below?
1. What is the difference b/w FPSC and other provincial public service commissions?
2. Which one is beter FPSC or provincial?
3. Can I registered myself in Feb exam now?
4. Can a person appear compulsory and optional subjects in single attempt?
5. I don't understand the selection method of optional subjects Syllabus for CSS Competitive Examination - CSS Forums in this link it is written that "Subjects carrying not more than 200 marks can be opted" what is tis means?
waiting for guidance from seniors.

|
|
|
|
|
|
can u tell me what is the last late of submission of form???
|

|
 |
|
|
Thanked 1,974 Times in 1,091 Posts
|
|
Originally Posted by umaira safdar
can u tell me what is the last late of submission of form???
|
31-12-2011.

|
 |
|
|
|
|
@ Ali Bhai
Asalam Alaikum I want to pursue CSS can u please explain me the questions below?
1. What is the difference b/w FPSC and other provincial public service commissions?
2. Which one is beter FPSC or provincial?
3. Can I registered myself in Feb exam now?
4. Can a person appear compulsory and optional subjects in single attempt?
5. I don't understand the selection method of optional subjects Syllabus for CSS Competitive Examination - CSS Forums in this link it is written that "Subjects carrying not more than 200 marks can be opted" what is tis means?
waiting for guidance from seniors.