08:18 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2012 Exam

Old Sunday, June 16, 2013
41st CTP (PSP) 2nd (Pak)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 2

hassanafzal is on a distinguished road
Default Disclaimer: Merit no. 2 of ce-2012 didn't join any academy

Hassan Afzal here. Merit No. 2 in CE-2012 exams. Preferred group: PSP

All CSS aspirants are cautioned!

This post is to make it clear that I did seek guidance for preparation of CSS exams from a humble and honorable PSP officer of 37th Common, Sadiq Baloch.
I am continuously being advertised in Sunday issues of National dailies like Jang, Express, Dunya, etc. by academies like KIPS, Toppers, Officers, in Lhr; NOVA, NOA, KIPS, in Isb; and some others based in different cities inc. Fsd.
I want to make it crystal clear that I had not been to these academies since I started my preparation for CSS exams.
These academies are doing so to capture CSS aspirants on false claims.
It is requested to all potential CSS aspirants not to be duped by their bogus advertisements.

Well, pertaining to the query that whom to seek guidance from, I shall suggest u all to join any fresh qualified CSP. Individual attention from an authentic/reliable source matters the most.

Regards. .
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to hassanafzal For This Useful Post:
Ahsan Ali Shaikh (Monday, June 17, 2013), ArifAwan (Sunday, June 16, 2013), arosh (Thursday, June 27, 2013), Asadibrahim (Sunday, June 16, 2013), consistent (Monday, June 17, 2013), Emotions (Tuesday, June 18, 2013), fairy zainab (Saturday, July 13, 2013), isha saeed (Monday, June 17, 2013), junaidd (Saturday, June 29, 2013), Majid876 (Friday, August 23, 2013), mechrose37 (Sunday, June 16, 2013), mohsanfiaz (Sunday, June 16, 2013), naeem khan1 (Monday, July 01, 2013), Qacc (Tuesday, June 18, 2013), Saqib Bangash (Sunday, June 16, 2013), Sasha Fierce (Monday, June 24, 2013), silent roar (Sunday, June 16, 2013), soft rock (Sunday, June 16, 2013), tanker (Monday, June 17, 2013), unsolved_Mystery (Monday, June 17, 2013)

mohsanfiaz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hassanafzal View Post

This post is to make it clear that I did seek guidance for preparation of CSS exams from a humble and honorable PSP officer of 37th Common, Sadiq Baloch.
I am continuously being advertised in Sunday issues of National dailies like Jang, Express, Dunya, etc. by academies like KIPS, Toppers, Officers, in Lhr; NOVA, NOA, KIPS, in Isb; and some others based in different cities inc. Fsd.
I want to make it crystal clear that I had not been to these academies since I started my preparation for CSS exams.
It is requested to all potential CSS aspirants not to be duped by their bogus advertisements.

Well, pertaining to the query that whom to seek guidance from, I shall suggest u all to join any fresh qualified CSP. Individual attention from an authentic/reliable source matters the most.

Regards. .
thanks sir for your clarification.but we are waiting for your story of success, so kindly share it with all aspirants as early as possible.
The Following User Says Thank You to mohsanfiaz For This Useful Post:
isha saeed (Monday, June 17, 2013)

emraankhattak will become famous soon enough

Regards. .
brother first of all i congratulate you on your marvelous success.we are eager to know about your success story and also i request you to spare some time for the queries of css aspirants as fresh qualifiers are not in the access of every one specially aspirants living in the remote regions.it will be a great help for all aspirants.

zeeshan marwat is on a distinguished road

Regards. .
Thanks for the clarification...Sir,it will be really helpful and encouraging,if you enlighten us of your journey to psp..
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:

Codename Hijazi will become famous soon enough

Hassan Sb, Your this Post clearly shows that you were planning to Visit KIPS or any other Academy for Interview Preparation.

I guess that is why Acadmies are trying to Cash your name, any Topper, even he visits Once any acdemy, Acdemy Tries to Cash his name through all availabe sources

Beside all this, it would be great, if you could share your CSS Prepartion Strategy, Just for benefit of the Aspirants. Try to catch Prayers, will help you a lot in Future
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 20Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

drvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to alldrvalentino is a name known to all
Default @hasan

Chalo thats good you made it clear,I knew that but i didn't want to tell others without your prior consent.Let me tell you 95 % claims are false,Every pic of KIPS has stairs in background.Whoever visits KIPS for a minute even to ask any info,Camera placed over there takes a snap and later they claim him or her as student.Just have a look in their advertisements and observe it.This is true for all academies like KIPS,TOPPERS,OFFICERS,NOA,NOVA etc etc...Same case was with me,My pic was used by officers,kips and other academies,I did not attend even a single session.What a pity!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@hasan There is a exclusive pic of yours with Owner of KIPS.They have posted it on their site.Clarify about it if you like to and one more advise to you,Kindly publish disclaimer on face book pages and communities of CSS also so maximum people may get benefit of it.

Your initiative is appreciated
Ahsan Ali Shaikh (Monday, June 17, 2013), arosh (Thursday, June 27, 2013), Descendant of Saul (Sunday, June 16, 2013), isha saeed (Monday, June 17, 2013), Muhammad Ali Chaudhry (Friday, June 28, 2013), Saqib Bangash (Sunday, June 16, 2013)
Old Monday, June 17, 2013

consistent is on a distinguished road
Default Guidance about preparation strategy

heatiest congratulatios on your brilliant success brother.
it would be very helpful for all aspirants here if you spare some time to tell about your strategy and optional subjects . books which were used, your educational background etc.
we shall be very thankful...
41st CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 131

aminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura aboutaminshah101 has a spectacular aura about

Regards. .
Janab, you are a famous personality now, everyone wants you .

Noreen Waheed is on a distinguished road

well, you teaching at kips Fsd Hassan afzal? they say thay you had been preparing for two whole years in academies at Lhr. and if you have not joined any and prepared on your own then tell us about your mode of preparation and strategies you adopted.That might be helpful.
The Following User Says Thank You to Noreen Waheed For This Useful Post:
adnan aani (Thursday, August 08, 2013)

isha saeed has a spectacular aura aboutisha saeed has a spectacular aura about

Regards. .
Congratulations!
stay happy