-   CSS 2012 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/)
-   -   Disclaimer: Merit no. 2 of ce-2012 didn't join any academy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2012-exam/80796-disclaimer-merit-no-2-ce-2012-didnt-join-any-academy.html)

hassanafzal Sunday, June 16, 2013 02:06 PM

Disclaimer: Merit no. 2 of ce-2012 didn't join any academy

Hassan Afzal here. Merit No. 2 in CE-2012 exams. Preferred group: PSP

All CSS aspirants are cautioned!

This post is to make it clear that I did seek guidance for preparation of CSS exams from a humble and honorable PSP officer of 37th Common, Sadiq Baloch.
I am continuously being advertised in Sunday issues of National dailies like Jang, Express, Dunya, etc. by academies like KIPS, Toppers, Officers, in Lhr; NOVA, NOA, KIPS, in Isb; and some others based in different cities inc. Fsd.
I want to make it crystal clear that I had not been to these academies since I started my preparation for CSS exams.
These academies are doing so to capture CSS aspirants on false claims.
It is requested to all potential CSS aspirants not to be duped by their bogus advertisements.

Well, pertaining to the query that whom to seek guidance from, I shall suggest u all to join any fresh qualified CSP. Individual attention from an authentic/reliable source matters the most.

Regards. .

mohsanfiaz Sunday, June 16, 2013 02:12 PM

[QUOTE=hassanafzal;613572]Hassan Afzal here. Merit No. 2 in CE-2012 exams. Preferred group: PSP

This post is to make it clear that I did seek guidance for preparation of CSS exams from a humble and honorable PSP officer of 37th Common, Sadiq Baloch.
I am continuously being advertised in Sunday issues of National dailies like Jang, Express, Dunya, etc. by academies like KIPS, Toppers, Officers, in Lhr; NOVA, NOA, KIPS, in Isb; and some others based in different cities inc. Fsd.
I want to make it crystal clear that I had not been to these academies since I started my preparation for CSS exams.
It is requested to all potential CSS aspirants not to be duped by their bogus advertisements.

Well, pertaining to the query that whom to seek guidance from, I shall suggest u all to join any fresh qualified CSP. Individual attention from an authentic/reliable source matters the most.

Regards. .[/QUOTE]

thanks sir for your clarification.but we are waiting for your story of success, so kindly share it with all aspirants as early as possible.

emraankhattak Sunday, June 16, 2013 02:20 PM

[QUOTE=hassanafzal;613572]Hassan Afzal here. Merit No. 2 in CE-2012 exams. Preferred group: PSP

Regards. .[/QUOTE]

brother first of all i congratulate you on your marvelous success.we are eager to know about your success story and also i request you to spare some time for the queries of css aspirants as fresh qualifiers are not in the access of every one specially aspirants living in the remote regions.it will be a great help for all aspirants.:))

zeeshan marwat Sunday, June 16, 2013 02:59 PM

Regards. .[/QUOTE]

Thanks for the clarification...Sir,it will be really helpful and encouraging,if you enlighten us of your journey to psp..

Codename Hijazi Sunday, June 16, 2013 04:05 PM

Hassan Sb, Your [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-result-datesheet/css-2012-exam/69085-qualified-candidates-faisalabad-pls-report-here.html"]this Post [/URL]clearly shows that you were planning to Visit KIPS or any other Academy for Interview Preparation.

I guess that is why Acadmies are trying to Cash your name, any Topper, even he visits Once any acdemy, Acdemy Tries to Cash his name through all availabe sources :con

Beside all this, it would be great, if you could share your CSS Prepartion Strategy, Just for benefit of the Aspirants. Try to catch Prayers, will help you a lot in Future :laugh:

drvalentino Sunday, June 16, 2013 05:37 PM

@hasan

Chalo thats good you made it clear,I knew that but i didn't want to tell others without your prior consent.Let me tell you 95 % claims are false,Every pic of KIPS has stairs in background.Whoever visits KIPS for a minute even to ask any info,Camera placed over there takes a snap and later they claim him or her as student.Just have a look in their advertisements and observe it.This is true for all academies like KIPS,TOPPERS,OFFICERS,NOA,NOVA etc etc...Same case was with me,[B][SIZE="3"][FONT="Arial Black"]My pic was used by officers,kips and other academies,I did not attend even a single session[/FONT][/SIZE][/B].What a pity!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@hasan There is a exclusive pic of yours with Owner of KIPS.They have posted it on their site.Clarify about it if you like to and one more advise to you,Kindly publish disclaimer on face book pages and communities of CSS also so maximum people may get benefit of it.

[FONT="Arial Black"][SIZE="3"]Your initiative is appreciated [/SIZE][/FONT]

consistent Monday, June 17, 2013 10:29 AM

Guidance about preparation strategy

heatiest congratulatios on your brilliant success brother.
it would be very helpful for all aspirants here if you spare some time to tell about your strategy and optional subjects . books which were used, your educational background etc.
we shall be very thankful...

aminshah101 Monday, June 17, 2013 12:34 PM

Regards. .[/QUOTE]

Janab, you are a famous personality now, everyone wants you :dd.

Noreen Waheed Monday, June 17, 2013 08:36 PM

well, you teaching at kips Fsd Hassan afzal? they say thay you had been preparing for two whole years in academies at Lhr. and if you have not joined any and prepared on your own then tell us about your mode of preparation and strategies you adopted.That might be helpful.

isha saeed Monday, June 17, 2013 08:47 PM

Regards. .[/QUOTE]
[B][I]Congratulations!
stay happy:)[/I][/B]

01:32 PM (GMT +5)