-   CSS 2013 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2013-exam/)
-   -   CSS 2013 roll no slips (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2013-exam/73812-css-2013-roll-no-slips.html)

atifsamar Monday, February 18, 2013 05:23 PM

my center detail accord to online slip is
Staff Welfare Organization Near AG Office, Lahore (Hall-N)
[Hall-N]

whats yours ?

Mr noAttitude Monday, February 18, 2013 05:26 PM

They (fpsc) have just ruined my day, beside the fact that i know i will get my slip for sure, Insha ALLAH, still having pain in my stomach that why the hell the roll no. slip haven't reached me yet, after all i have come to conclusion that it is the "daakia" that have changed into some kind of "Daaku" and have stolen my slip, I don't know why i think so, but he is such an idiot that once he delivered my result card envelop to my neighbors, they opened it, saw my result as failed unfortunately and then sent it to me through a kid, saying bhai ye apka hai ???? I was like whom:vangry to shoot now ? the neighbors or the daakia ... !

Malik Nadeem 06 Monday, February 18, 2013 05:29 PM

Sad story. I am also waiting for it. I will wait till tomorrow because most of the forum members received it today. What is your plan ?

Mr noAttitude Monday, February 18, 2013 05:36 PM

[QUOTE=Malik Nadeem 06;559432]Sad story. I am also waiting for it. I will wait till tomorrow because most of the forum members received it today. What is your plan ?[/QUOTE]

I really don't want to waste my time, I'll wait up-to wednesday :( Its in pindi, Muslim Higher Secondary School, Saidpur Road.

Malik Nadeem 06 Monday, February 18, 2013 05:39 PM

My centre Radiant school iqbal town, rawalpindi. I was hoping for Siddiq Public Or muslim higher school because i live near Benazir Bhutto Hospital but it did not work.

Mr noAttitude Monday, February 18, 2013 05:55 PM

[QUOTE=Malik Nadeem 06;559443]My centre Radiant school iqbal town, rawalpindi. I was hoping for Siddiq Public Or muslim higher school because i live near Benazir Bhutto Hospital but it did not work.[/QUOTE]

Many candidates are complaining that they have been allotted the centers far away from their home though there were few centers situated nearer to their place, so i see this thing as the deliberate act of fpsc, i guess they didn't want to allot centers that were close to the residence of candidates.

khokhar2 Monday, February 18, 2013 06:32 PM

[QUOTE=Mr noAttitude;559454]Many candidates are complaining that they have been allotted the centers far away from their home though there were few centers situated nearer to their place, so i see this thing as the deliberate act of fpsc, i guess they didn't want to allot centers that were close to the residence of candidates.[/QUOTE]
Ther is no problem and policy of FPSC. They just allot centres in alphabetical order. So dont worry:pp

king khan jadoon Monday, February 18, 2013 07:21 PM

Its look like that Abbottabad post office branch is too quick and responsible.
I recieved mine on friday.
some thing to cheer about regarding their efficency.

Sib Shaw Monday, February 18, 2013 08:15 PM

Center & Roll No.

Roll No. 15128

CENTER - Govt. Muslim Higher Secondary School, Saidpur Road, Rawalpindi

bl chughtai Monday, February 18, 2013 08:22 PM

[QUOTE=Malik Nadeem 06;559432]Sad story. I am also waiting for it. I will wait till tomorrow because most of the forum members received it today. What is your plan ?[/QUOTE]
today i did not receive roll no slip...now waiting for the next rising of the sun ...it will be sign of hope;)

03:35 PM (GMT +5)