04:56 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Location: Karachi, but Hometown is Larkana and so is the domicile
wasioabbasi will become famous soon enough

I just received my roll number slip half an hour ago. Hopefully all Karachiites will get admit cards today. The dispatch date mentioned is 16 february.
Also, that postman asked me about address at Badar Commercial. Some guy named Waqar Ali was suppose to receive his admit card today but he didn't mention street number. Postman had spent 15 minutes on that plot area, searching for his home but there were too many buildings spread on different streets.
Whoever that Waqar Ali is, his mistake will now be his headache since his admit card was now going back to post office.

SikandarNawaz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Taimoor Gondal View Post
no, it is not necessary. It is just for the convenience of candidates to find the centres easily. If you can find your centre easily on exam day then don't need to go to centre, one day prior to exam.
Taimoor bhai , Would there be any mobile collection counter at the centre ? and should we take clipboards with us? kindly reply

salemani is on a distinguished road

I am from Nausharo Feroze. I have not got my slip so far. I have been preparing for CSS for 1 year. I have not got my slip and it hurts. I and my frind applied together, I applied online and he applied manually. I have my name on FPSC's site. But I have not got my slip so far. Everybody has got his/her slips from my city. What will be the cause

All friends are requested to help me out, that should I do now?

Anybody Help.......!!!!!!!!! please, I am highly tensed, have not got my slip so far. Wheras, in my city everybody has got it. Can I print my rol number which is on fpsc's site. Can we sit in exam with printed role number and NIC?

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at 08:49 PM. Reason: font size
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by SikandarNawaz View Post
Taimoor bhai , Would there be any mobile collection counter at the centre ? and should we take clipboards with us? kindly reply
there are mobile collection counters in some centres and some centres lack this facility. So avoid taking mobile phone with you on first day and if there is a counter in the centre, then you can take mobile phone with you in the next papers.

You can take clip boards with you.
SikandarNawaz (Tuesday, February 19, 2013)

vivy Girl is on a distinguished road
Default roll number slip still not received.:(

i have applied for examination of Central superior services 2013, but still i have not received my admission card, kindly guide me what to do know? whether i can appear in examination hall without admission card or not?

Originally Posted by sabahatbhutta View Post
Yesterday I made a call to FPSC office. The person told me that Roll no. slips shall reach us till 22nd feb and if not we can download it from FPSC website and we will be allowed to take exams at downloaded copies.
Download copy means, can we print out our role number from FPSC' website. I have not got my slip. But my name is on there in FPSC site.

Taimoor Bhaiiiiiiiiii plsease help me out. I have not got my slip dear.

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, February 19, 2013 at 08:50 PM. Reason: merged
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by salemani View Post
Taimoor Bhaiiiiiiiiii plsease help me out. I have not got my slip dear.
Hopefully you will get your roll number slip in next two days.
If you don't get your roll number slip then don't worry, you will be allowed to sit in the examination with printed slip from FPSC website.
salemani (Tuesday, February 19, 2013)

Please ans me?

If some body has applied online, after that he does not send his documents, then will fpsc announce his/her name/role number on website or not?

Originally Posted by salemani View Post
Please ans me?

If some body has applied online, after that he does not send his documents, then will fpsc announce his/her name/role number on website or not?
sending of hard copy of application form alongwith documents was mandatory.
I think, the person, who did not send hard copy of form to FPSC will not be contacted for written test.

css 2013 admit cards