Wednesday, April 17, 2024
12:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Saturday, April 20, 2013

tariqbillal is on a distinguished road

i m also planning to appear form karachi in 2014 InshaAllah....having following optional subjects in pocket....

Indo pak history
Geography
International Law
Journalism

Aspirants of same subjects are welcomed to contact me on skype....that is given on my Id
Old Monday, September 09, 2013

pirkash is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zara Khwaja View Post
Asalam o Alikum

I need a suggestion regarding subjects as I have done my Masters in Public Administration from Karachi University.

suggest me the scoring subjects. I am thinking about the Public Administration, Psychology, Journalism, Constitutional Law...

Suggest me one more subject and help me regarding the above ones.
salam,
I have given attempt of CSS-2013 from lahore...i am availble for any kind of guidance,,,,i have well prepared notes...you can contact my profile as given in my profile...nowadays i am doing study in defense central library.
Old Friday, September 13, 2013

Azhar Sultan is on a distinguished road
Default Help required

Originally Posted by riaz ali maitlo View Post
cadidates from karchi r advised to form a group. we ( 40 th commers ) will provide u the guide line, mark ur questions,essays. i will also make u consult with my PCS batch mat officers.
Aoa,
I shall appear for CSS 2014 and your guidance would be highly appreciated as there are fake academies only working on the agenda of peeling skins off.
My optional subjects shall be,
1. Journlism
2. IR
3. Forestry
4. Muslim Law
5. European History
Old Sunday, October 27, 2013

M.Wasi Usman is on a distinguished road

AOA brothers and sisters if anyone is interested in combine study for CSS 2014 in Karachi for compulsory subjects please reply me.
Old Sunday, October 27, 2013

A New Beginning is on a distinguished road

I am also planning to appear for css 2014, my optional are.
1-app maths
2-physics
3-Islamic history and culture
Old Sunday, March 09, 2014

Asifa Usman is on a distinguished road
Default I am interested

Kindly tell me how can I join you group?
Old Sunday, March 09, 2014

Asifa Usman is on a distinguished road

yes i am interested