05:05 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Wednesday, September 04, 2013

noman qasim is on a distinguished road
Default english professor in peshawar??

is there any professor in peshawar for english essay and preci? kindly seniors tell me
Old Thursday, September 05, 2013

Malik Ubaidullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mani g View Post
Replace Urdu with another subject because Urdu is not a scoring subject from CSS point of view.
I've done bachlors in Computer Sciences and Masters In business Administration(Finance)
My optional are
psychology
geography(not sure yet)
Journalism
Pashto

We can meet at a neutral venue.I have just completed my studies and 2014 will be my first attempt Inshallah.
Take my E-mail address from my profile for further discussion
For Psychology go through this: http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optio...-g/philosophy/
Please share your id in profile.
Old Thursday, September 05, 2013

Malik Ubaidullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mani g View Post
I have no idea about any good teacher specifically for CSS in Peshawar. However, a 5 weeks special English course is going to start next month in University of Peshawar which is specially set up for English Essay and English composition paper of CSS and PMS.
You may visit the following link for detailed information.
http://www.upesh.edu.pk/admissions/a...-notices/?q=34

Remember: Last date of registration is 30th August 2013.
I missed the date, can you please tell, when the next session will begin?
Old Friday, September 06, 2013
42nd CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 83

Tashfeen Alam will become famous soon enough

Sir ateeq of Edwards college is the best option you have for English preparation.
He's very competent.

Here are his details
0300 5909408

He runs his coaching academy at Khattak Plaza I guess

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Tashfeen Alam View Post
Sir ateeq of Edwards college is the best option you have for English preparation.
He's very competent.

Here are his details
0300 5909408

He runs his coaching academy at Khattak Plaza I guess
I remained his student during f.sc. He is very competent teacher and maintain a friendly atmosphere in the class. He qualified CSS for three consecutive years but didn't get allocation.
The Following User Says Thank You to VetDoctor For This Useful Post:
Tashfeen Alam (Sunday, October 13, 2013)

mindreader is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ADQUSIT View Post
Salam Mani. I will appear first time for CSS or PMS. I belong to Peshawar city. Whats your plan for study. I haven't finalized my subjects, so far but little bit idea, I have for them. but we'll finalize it, when we'll study.

I've done MCS (Master of Computer Science). Guide me about your plan.
Hi My Friend,

I wish you all the luck in this world for your first time in CSS Exam. It's also my First time. I have done Computer Systems Engineering from UET, Peshawar.

I thought it would be a great idea to discuss indicators because we are from the same field.

Are you studying English on your own-self or you are taking classes with English Tutor.

Old Saturday, September 07, 2013

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by noman qasim View Post
is there any professor in peshawar for english essay and preci? kindly seniors tell me
Originally Posted by Malik Ubaidullah View Post
I missed the date, can you please tell, when the next session will begin?
Originally Posted by mindreader View Post
Hi My Friend,

I wish you all the luck in this world for your first time in CSS Exam. It's also my First time. I have done Computer Systems Engineering from UET, Peshawar.

I thought it would be a great idea to discuss indicators because we are from the same field.

Are you studying English on your own-self or you are taking classes with English Tutor.

Dear Brothers in English Department University of Peshawar Classes are going to start for Essay and Composition preparation... and don't look at the last date of applying, because they also accept applications after the last date even.... as far as i know, they didn't started the classes yet, so it means you people have the chance to get admission there.....
Kindly call on this number on Monday at morning to get information about applying.... 091-5611407.... anyone interested should call on this number.
asadnaeem (Saturday, September 07, 2013)
Old Saturday, September 07, 2013

asadnaeem is on a distinguished road
Default my optionals...

assalam u allaikum.... i am from peshawar. i hav done BBA (hons) in Finance. nd my optionals are
1) business administration
2) islamic history nd culture
3) geography
4) sociology
i am also seeking for a group study or an exchange of notes specially for geography nd islamic history & culture. any one having same tone of optionals or any of them.... than lets be together nd will go for it...
Old Tuesday, September 24, 2013

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Any brother in Peshawar living in a private hostel who is studying for CSS?
Old Sunday, October 13, 2013

mrkundi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by haq86 View Post
dear all, 2013 was my second attempt as in 12 the essay paper was short in getting a 40score. .... .... the recent exam was good as compare to 2012..... .... my optional subjects r

political science
indo-pak history
i.r.
Pashto
I'm going to appear with the same optional subjects, though tough but i'm comfortable with these... the upcoming exam will be my last attempt.,.
You have exactly the same combination that i have. Are you from Peshawar and can you please share your experiences with me. I will be very thankful to you and obliged.