11:49 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Tuesday, October 22, 2013
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by joji in View Post
Please guide me about CSS I'm a beginner and new to this form

Thanking in anticipation
Here you go...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide.php

Stay Blessed
joji in (Tuesday, October 22, 2013)

sadafnoorelahi will become famous soon enough

can anyone kindly tell me the timings of fpsc in which forms can be submitted.i am calling them up but no one is answering.

joji in is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sadafnoorelahi View Post
can anyone kindly tell me the timings of fpsc in which forms can be submitted.i am calling them up but no one is answering.
Normally the office timing is 9 a.m to 5 p.m, you may visit in between these extremes...
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by sadafnoorelahi View Post
Dear you may visit them in the morning time before their lunch break... timing between 10 a.m to 1 p.m would be better.

Stay Blessed

northman is on a distinguished road
Default i have confusion regarding Annex B of CE-2014 application form pls guide me.

there is bit of confusion for me in annex B, if this form is for only of FATA or for both Gilgit-Baltistan and FATA please seniors guide.

sidra shahid is on a distinguished road

I have submitted my form..can anyone please tell me when will I get roll no slip and how?

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

In my first attempt (CSS-13) I got memorandum to submit my degrees or degrees' recipts issued by university. I sent recipts which I got issued by university. (Phr na memorandum bhj dn, kya recpits issued by university ki bachlor or masters ki attech krdn? or application lkhn ya just chit lagadn uspe ye likh skte "Two degrees' issuance recipt' issued by university are also attached with the application form" so that they do not send me again memorandum or I should write an application ??

Plz reply quickly.

paras Sulehri is on a distinguished road

what is called self domicile certificate?

Ayaz Goraya is on a distinguished road
Default only 10 groups are showing....

Baqi 2 kidr gaayyy????
11 aur 12 number walay grup kidr gay?

xeeshanqureshi is on a distinguished road
Default postal address to send css application forms/documents?

what to do after on-line submission/applicaion of form? at which postal address, i have to send my printed on-line application form?thanks in advance

2013, 2014, apply, aspirant, css-2014, fpsc, news, public notice, result