01:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Friday, October 18, 2013

TehminaNaz is on a distinguished road
Smile Two Months Preparation Schedule

Assalam o Alaikum Everyone!

I have made a study schedule to prepare for CSS Exams in 2 months.. The schedule is given below:

Month 1 (1-10).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

1 Hour.. (Essay or English)
2 Hours.. (Islamiyat)
3 Hours.. (1st Optional Subject)

Month 1 (11-20).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (Pakistan Affairs)
3 Hours.. (2nd Optional Subject or Paper 2 of 200 Marks 1st Optional Subject)

Month 1 (21-30).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 3 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 2 Paper 1)

Month 2 (1-10).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 4 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 2 Paper 2)

Month 2 (11-20).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 5 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 3 Paper 1)

Month 2 (21-30).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours[/B]

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 6 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 3 Paper 2)

P.S. Please read DAWN as a daily routine and watch Current Affairs Programs and be aware of everything affecting the world around you
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to TehminaNaz For This Useful Post:
Ayla Khan (Friday, November 22, 2013), azmatullah (Wednesday, November 06, 2013), Mrs Amna Ali (Tuesday, November 19, 2013), Perhar (Thursday, November 07, 2013), purple 2 (Wednesday, November 13, 2013), Raat ka musafir (Monday, October 28, 2013), saqibganjera (Wednesday, November 06, 2013), syedzafar (Thursday, December 12, 2013), xeeshanqureshi (Tuesday, October 22, 2013), Zain Ahmed Zaman (Saturday, November 23, 2013)

comp Engr will become famous soon enough
Default zohaib babar

Originally Posted by TehminaNaz View Post
Assalam o Alaikum Everyone!

I have made a study schedule to prepare for CSS Exams in 2 months.. The schedule is given below:

Month 1 (1-10).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (Islamiyat)
3 Hours.. (1st Optional Subject)

Month 1 (11-20).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

3 Hours.. (2nd Optional Subject or Paper 2 of 200 Marks 1st Optional Subject)

Month 1 (21-30).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 3 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 2 Paper 1)

Month 2 (1-10).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 4 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 2 Paper 2)

Month 2 (11-20).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 5 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 3 Paper 1)

Month 2 (21-30).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours[/B]

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 6 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 3 Paper 2)

P.S. Please read DAWN as a daily routine and watch Current Affairs Programs and be aware of everything affecting the world around you
With due Respect sister

With my positive feelings.

For two months Preparation of css exam.You should give 18 hours daily.

Insha allah you will succeed in coming CSS exam.Read my Lips.

Zohaib Khan Babar
Ayla Khan (Friday, November 22, 2013), Perhar (Thursday, November 07, 2013), TehminaNaz (Friday, October 18, 2013)

TehminaNaz is on a distinguished road

Bro maine to ye 6 hours b follow nahi karnay
The Following User Says Thank You to TehminaNaz For This Useful Post:
Perhar (Thursday, November 07, 2013)

Default zohaib babar

Originally Posted by TehminaNaz View Post
Bro maine to ye 6 hours b follow nahi karnay
No sister you can do it Its possible.Nothing is impossible.

If you need any help,your brother is always for your help.My skype id is in my profile.Recently GOD gave me a new life after recovered my heart operation.

I am still continue my css preparation because i know i will do it.
Abdul Naveed Shaikh (Friday, October 18, 2013), Arooj Goheer (Thursday, November 21, 2013), Despicable (Friday, October 18, 2013), madiha alvi (Wednesday, November 13, 2013), paras Sulehri (Saturday, October 19, 2013), Sabaerum (Friday, October 18, 2013), Shaukatkhattak (Friday, October 18, 2013)

Hifsa Iqbal is on a distinguished road
Unhappy 1st & 2nd shift

but dear seniors what for those who are doing jobs at 2shifts?
The Following User Says Thank You to Hifsa Iqbal For This Useful Post:
azmatullah (Sunday, October 20, 2013)

Default zohaib babar

Originally Posted by Hifsa Iqbal View Post
but dear seniors what for those who are doing jobs at 2shifts?
Sister just 5 hours for study.(8:30pm to 1:30am).Little bit feeling pressure but will be in normal mode.

for 2nd shift

Sister sorry with due respect i don't know your 2nd shift time.1pm to 6:30 pm if starts at 7pm.

Ayaz Goraya is on a distinguished road
Default My study Plan...!

4am to 5:30am Quranic verses and Islamiat (Daily).
6 to 7 EDS daily.

8 am to 11 am ~ Any optional of 200 marks.
1pm to 4pm ~ Opt of 200

8pm-10:30pm English reading and practice...!

Indo pak will cover PA also,
Special Concentration on Punjabi, Islamiat and EDS and Journalism....

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

@Tehmina Naz!
You have 4 months(minus 3 days) for preparation, then why your timetable is based on 2 months only?
Better make it ''based on 3 months'' and the remaining days for revision..

Hifsa Iqbal is on a distinguished road
Unhappy Working hours!!!!

I second the time duration of two months by TahminaNaz as the remaining two months must MUST be for revision and the final touch of our preparation.....

@Comp Eng

brother my working hours are

6:30am to 30pm
and
50pm to 10:30pm

i'm really worried for my preparation as im still on my first subj right now
Old Saturday, October 19, 2013

Default zohaib babar

@ hifsa iqbal

Sister you can manage time for css preparation

3:30pm to 5pm

and 11pm to 2am. If you have holiday on saturday and sunday then,

your timings will be 9am to 1pm.I hour lunch break Then 2pm to 6 pm then rest for 30 minutes, then 6:30pm to 12am.

I can understand but you will have to do this.
ultimatestruggler (Thursday, November 14, 2013)