Tuesday, April 16, 2024
09:16 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Saturday, October 18, 2014

bhatti9999 is on a distinguished road
Default let us start agitation movement

Dear fellows
After css 2014 written part result,it's a general feeling among the aspirants that fpsc has sacrificed us just for the sake of its so called competency and credibility.we have no jealousy for our brothers who have passed.but we have serious reservation about the credibility of fpsc marking trend.l invite all the candidates to start an agitation movement against fpsc .let us start a sit in movement in front of fpsc.

parwarsha is on a distinguished road
Default Reforming FPSC

Its better to do Litigation movement against cruel FPSC rules rather than agitation movement....

Media should be first triggered & jointly constitutionally fight for one's rights rather than following PTI & PAT trend.....

Today FPSC passed 430 out of 13,..... , tomorrow more filtering will be done in Interviews without giving value added information to candidates ....This cycle is repeating from many years

Now its upto oneself to fight or flight

What you say esteemed reader ???
E M P O W E R

Gotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the rough

I would simply say, spend your time and thoughts on preparation of the next attempt, if any, rather than dreaming for some favorable changes.

Originally Posted by parwarsha View Post
Its better to do Litigation movement against cruel FPSC rules rather than agitation movement....

Media should be first triggered & jointly constitutionally fight for one's rights rather than following PTI & PAT trend.....

Today FPSC passed 430 out of 13,..... , tomorrow more filtering will be done in Interviews without giving value added information to candidates ....This cycle is repeating from many years

Now its upto oneself to fight or flight

What you say esteemed reader ???
you are right but no one listens to courts here
all the institutions pay no heed untill there is a wide spread public protest

Originally Posted by Gotam View Post
I would simply say, spend your time and thoughts on preparation of the next attempt, if any, rather than dreaming for some favorable changes.
yar fpsc has no right to fail the candidates on its own.Its simply a examining and recommendation body.it should communicate the list of passed candidates to establishment division whether they are 1000 2000 or even more.it has no right to fail the candidates just to avoid a large number of interviews..It is simply playing game with the future of youth just for its own sake

Last edited by Gotam; Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 11:56 AM. Reason: chain posts

parwarsha is on a distinguished road

Gotam, you are right, but what if our respected FPSC hits candidates again in CE-15 ????

FPSC & PPSc have made exams Survival of Fierce rather than Fitest ....

Anyhow I will study up to exam & afterwards will fight by my pen.....

Raja Bahar will become famous soon enough

AOA, What is the procedure regarding re-counting of marks and re-checking of papers. Can one see the papers by oneself and even knock the door of the honourable courts if one feels any reservations regarding checking of the papers. Kindly give your authentic information and views including complete procedure. Thanks
Old Sunday, October 19, 2014

Originally Posted by Raja Bahar View Post
AOA, What is the procedure regarding re-counting of marks and re-checking of papers. Can one see the papers by oneself and even knock the door of the honourable courts if one feels any reservations regarding checking of the papers. Kindly give your authentic information and views including complete procedure. Thanks
Print your dmc.Deposite 500 for each paper you want to be recounted.write an application on white to secretary fpsc attach bank chalan and dmc and send it to secretary fpsc.Fpsc will inform you about recounting.If you are not satisfied,you can again send a review petition to secretary fpsc

Raja Bahar will become famous soon enough

Thanks Bhatti9999. Can I see my papers? and is thier any way for re-cheching of papers.

Qk Mehsood is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by parwarsha View Post
Gotam, you are right, but what if our respected FPSC hits candidates again in CE-15 ????

FPSC & PPSc have made exams Survival of Fierce rather than Fitest ....

Anyhow I will study up to exam & afterwards will fight by my pen.....
we all want to get these posts to serve our country, is not it?
sorry to say but i am not agree with both of you and the reason is below
why to fight for a post or duty where the authority has rejected you for any kind of a reason?
secondly, it is not the end of the world Pakistan provide favorable opportunities for business because there is no competition with big foreign fishes in our country.
thirdly, if we are competitive enough we can create our own kingdom not to become a servant.
our aim is to serve our country and provide it with best policy and management otherwise (ES SE AGAY ASMAN OUR B HAI)

Originally Posted by Qk Mehsood View Post
we all want to get these posts to serve our country, is not it?
sorry to say but i am not agree with both of you and the reason is below
why to fight for a post or duty where the authority has rejected you for any kind of a reason?
secondly, it is not the end of the world Pakistan provide favorable opportunities for business because there is no competition with big foreign fishes in our country.
thirdly, if we are competitive enough we can create our own kingdom not to become a servant.
our aim is to serve our country and provide it with best policy and management otherwise (ES SE AGAY ASMAN OUR B HAI)
I agree.we have an aim to serve the country.we are doing that.i am already serving in an important department on a prestigious post.but our stance is different.we strongly reiterate that fpsc has no right to declare us as failed candidates willingly just for its own ulterior motives.we have been deprived of our due right and this is our concern.had i not been allocated,i would have accepted my fate with pleasure but we cannot see our years hardwork going in vain

Originally Posted by Raja Bahar View Post
Thanks Bhatti9999. Can I see my papers? and is thier any way for re-cheching of papers.
No bro
You can't see your answer books
Again you will be on the disposal of fpsc
And just recounting is done(i even don't believe they do it.i personally think they just answer you back on prescribed form
)there is no chance for rechecking as rules don't allow rechecking or copies to be seen by the candidates or his representative

Last edited by Gotam; Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 11:55 AM. Reason: chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to bhatti9999 For This Useful Post:
parwarsha (Sunday, October 19, 2014)