05:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2016 Exam

Old Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Roll no. 10088

AzizHamza is on a distinguished road
Default CSS books for those who cannot afford (Lahore)

AoA,
I have a lot of CSS books which i used for preparation last year. They are 99% in good condition and can be used easily for future studies. But i want to give them to only those who cannot afford. If you need these books and cannot afford them, please let me know through email **********. I live in Lahore and would be able to deliver the books in this same city.

My optional subjects were Sociology, Business Administration, IR, Mercantile Law. I also have a book of Public Administration.

Due to my love for books, i brought more than enough books during my preparation. They would be enough for 2-3 students.
But please contact me in case you cannot afford.
Thank you
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to AzizHamza For This Useful Post:
AmeerKalera (Friday, July 17, 2015), Ashi Capricorn (Monday, July 20, 2015), DrTarik (Friday, July 24, 2015), ghulam rasool shah (Wednesday, July 22, 2015), maligondal (Tuesday, July 14, 2015), Man Jaanbazam (Wednesday, July 15, 2015), Mashaaal (Saturday, July 18, 2015), Rashida Fazal (Wednesday, July 22, 2015)
Old Wednesday, July 15, 2015

ridamanzoor is on a distinguished road

I want the bokks relavent to sociology

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk
Old Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Roll no. 10088

Please contact me via Email.
Thank you
Old Friday, July 17, 2015

AmeerKalera is on a distinguished road

Very good yaar
Old Saturday, July 18, 2015
44th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 162

Mashaaal is on a distinguished road

this step needs appreciation, good effort
Old Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Scorp2 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by AzizHamza View Post
AoA,
I have a lot of CSS books which i used for preparation last year. They are 99% in good condition and can be used easily for future studies. But i want to give them to only those who cannot afford. If you need these books and cannot afford them, please let me know through email (azizhamza.fast@gmail.com). I live in Lahore and would be able to deliver the books in this same city.

My optional subjects were Sociology, Business Administration, IR, Mercantile Law. I also have a book of Public Administration.

Due to my love for books, i brought more than enough books during my preparation. They would be enough for 2-3 students.
But please contact me in case you cannot afford.
Thank you
Aziz can you let me know the names of authors of IR and mercantile law,please??

Sent from my Nokia_X using Tapatalk
Old Thursday, July 23, 2015

Oqasha is on a distinguished road

Please let us know the names of Authors of IR and Sociology books....
Old Monday, July 27, 2015

That would be tough for me to list down names. Most of the books are from Jahangir Times and some are of 25 questions preparation for different subjects.
Old Tuesday, July 28, 2015

morning glory is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

Great action !AZIZ BHAI you deserve applaud:-)
Old Friday, August 07, 2015

gzarfraz is on a distinguished road

Aziz:
Can you please tell me what are the best books for:
Economics and International relations?

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, August 08, 2015 at 12:13 AM.