02:23 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2017 Exam

Old Thursday, October 12, 2017

kamee is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rabiaumar View Post
might be their relatives are also on this forum that's why they don't want to share :p
haha you nailed it :-)
I think this time candidates got less marks than last year

Junaid Alam is on a distinguished road

English Essay: 20
Precis & Composition: 53
GK1 (Gen Science & Ability): 30
GK2 (Current Affairs): 63
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs): 55
Islamic Studies: 62
IR Paper 1: 59
IR Paper 2: 41
Gender Studies: 82
History of USA: 47
Sociology: 66
Int'l Law: 66

Total: 624
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Junaid Alam For This Useful Post:
aristotlekhan (Thursday, October 12, 2017), iamuetian (Thursday, October 12, 2017)

dufersne is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Junaid Alam View Post
English Essay: 20
Precis & Composition: 53
GK1 (Gen Science & Ability): 30
GK2 (Current Affairs): 63
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs): 55
Islamic Studies: 62
IR Paper 1: 59
IR Paper 2: 41
Gender Studies: 82
History of USA: 47
Sociology: 66
Int'l Law: 66

Total: 624
Good marks in I.R despite low scoring trend this year. Please share your complete strategy for this paper especially Paper 1. Also share the resources that you consulted during your preparation. Thanking you in anticipation!

Qazi imran khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mariam Rana View Post
Compulsory:
essay 22
precis 62
gk 152
Islam 57
Optionals:
IR 76
USA 43
Gender 60
Crim 56
Psychology 50

First attempt.
Your marks in precis are impressive. Keep it up!

Qazi imran khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kuatif View Post
my dmc...
essay 33
precis 33
gsc 72
ca 71
pak aff 57
isl 65
chem 78
chem 87
gender 79
muslim law 59
indopak 46
socio 55
total 668...
if someone need help i am ready but i will ask your kind favour for essay and english... best regards
Excellent marks. Please share your email address

Invisiblegirl is on a distinguished road
Default 1st attempt....didn't study at all...not even for a single day

Eng Essay - 21
Eng (P&C) - 45
GK - 136
Islamiat - 45
Accounting
A - 91
B - 65
Bus Admn - 68
IndoPak His- 46
Gender Stu- 86
Sociology - 59
TOTAL - 662

Aanwar is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Zainab S;1043551]Hello, amazing fellow beings.

My marks

Essay 40
Precis 58
GK 135 (GSA 42 CA 51 PA 42)
Islamiat 56

IR 00 (IR1 20 IR2 37)
History of USA 40
Gender Studies 75
Criminology 62
Anthropology 72

IR is a surprise for me because I had prepared this subject the most.
Per chalo ab tu ho gaya.

The only reason I think most of us fail in IR is that it is a technical subject and we probably missed some nuances of the subject.[/Q

can you let us know about your sources of preparation for IR?

sadam hussein abro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kuatif View Post
my dmc...
essay 33
precis 33
gsc 72
ca 71
pak aff 57
isl 65
chem 78
chem 87
gender 79
muslim law 59
indopak 46
socio 55
total 668...
if someone need help i am ready but i will ask your kind favour for essay and english... best regards
Please contact me, details are written in my profile
I need help regarding m law.this is not the appropriate thread for it . reply

Thanked 1,992 Times in 631 Posts
zuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud ofzuhaib ahmed has much to be proud of

What is the highest and average score in Anthropology?
Kindly, share your experience and marks of this subject.

Abid khan Achakzai is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Invisiblegirl View Post
Eng Essay - 21
Eng (P&C) - 45
GK - 136
Islamiat - 45
Accounting
A - 91
B - 65
Bus Admn - 68
IndoPak His- 46
Gender Stu- 86
Sociology - 59
TOTAL - 662
Great marks, Kindly guide me about Gender studies.