04:36 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2018 Exam

Old Friday, October 20, 2017

najeebshah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nadeem Khohara View Post
Computer Science 200 (coz I graduated in CS)

Indo-Pak History 100(I love History)

International Relations 100 (Interested in foreign service)

Urdu Literature 100 (My Passion and field of expertise)

Agriculture and forestry 100 (Working in Agri Dept now)

Any suggestions guys???

Sent from my HUAWEI TIT-U02 using Tapatalk
Bhai mere pehlay ap syllabus to sahi se dekhain k what to opt and what not

Sent from my SM-C5000 using Tapatalk

Norymberskie is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Nadeem Khohara View Post
Computer Science 200 (coz I graduated in CS)

Indo-Pak History 100(I love History)

International Relations 100 (Interested in foreign service)

Urdu Literature 100 (My Passion and field of expertise)

Agriculture and forestry 100 (Working in Agri Dept now)

Any suggestions guys???
Why not just inform him instead of making fun?

International Relations is a 200 marks subject.

So you can leave out one of Indo-Pak history, Urdu or Agri.

kmudassir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Norymberskie View Post

😠😠😠

Sent from my SM-A500F using Tapatalk

Originally Posted by Norymberskie View Post

Toh wahi toh kaha hai k syllabus parhy u and u just can't suggest him to drop one or another... coz it seems that he doesn't even know about the content of the subjects if he hasn't studied syllabus

Ammarrashid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SidrAsadH View Post
English Literature
Geology
Sociology
Muslim Law
Town management
Islamic history

But I need suggestions regarding subjects :/ Help would be appreciated!
Your subject selection is not valid. Fpsc will reject your application. You need to select 200 marks from group 2. You are only opting geology I.e. 100 marks only.
Old Saturday, October 21, 2017

International Relations
International Law
History of U. S. A
Gender Studies
Please analytically guide how the combination is

Borges is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by najeebshah View Post
International Relations
International Law
History of U. S. A
Gender Studies
Please analytically guide how the combination is
This is only 200 + 100 + 100 + 100 = 500 marks. You need another subject worth 100 marks.

Originally Posted by Borges View Post
This is only 200 + 100 + 100 + 100 = 500 marks. You need another subject worth 100 marks.
Yes that is a regional language I have opted so didn't feel it necessary to mention.. please guide me through this...

kmudassir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Borges View Post
Does fpsc accept court order regarding age? ?

Originally Posted by kmudassir View Post
Does fpsc accept court order regarding age? ?

I think it would be a no