-   CSS News (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-news/)
-   -   2011 CSS exam to be held under new policy (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-news/24126-2011-css-exam-held-under-new-policy.html)

khanshafqat Thursday, June 18, 2009 05:32 PM

i think it depends upon the new chairman

well everybody wishes the age to be relaxed and if it can be relaxed to 33 years,it will be a dream come true but what i believe is much depends upon the new chairman.......mr sarwar must be following the policy settled by the previous chairman........i think a new fellow designated to be the chairman of FPSC may or maynot agree to the idea of age relaxation but lets see .........Allah kare k age relax ho and people get the chance to avail all the 3 legitimate chane to appear

Omer Thursday, June 18, 2009 06:42 PM

Bt the candidates will have to get 16 years of education, this will on the other hand reduce the numbe rof candidates appearing (who are usually coming after BA).

PK KAMALIA Friday, June 19, 2009 01:45 AM

Age Relaxation Iz Much Imp i Think !!

[COLOR="Black"]U R RighT Omer Bhai bt I Think Age Relaxation Is Much Important as compared to doing 16 years Education !!

I Think a person who can do bachelor, can gain a 16 years education as well.. aur wesay bhi aajkal Hons. ki degree log kar rahay hain jo k 16 years education main ati hai !! khr ALLAH behtar karay..

Regards:
PK !![/COLOR]

Shahid Ali Friday, June 19, 2009 03:21 AM

Age relaxation will be a positive step. I will also get one chance

khanshafqat Friday, June 26, 2009 02:53 PM

suddenly there is silence

sallam people,

much was being said about age relaxation up to 33 years and suddenly there is silence..........it will be indeed a better thing and widely hailed if the age is relaxed........lots n lots of deserving people will get a chance to appear......anyone got latest in this regard,especially what the new chairman think aboutit .......Allah Mian karam farmae

Adil Memon Friday, June 26, 2009 06:21 PM

css seeks a career, not service. otherwise the age restriction and attempt-limits do not really make sense. while studying the recruitment procedure of american foreign service (afs), i came to know that any american citizen with reasonable education can seek employment under american foreign service until s/he is 59 years old. moreover, there is no restriction on no. of attempts in foreign service officer exam (fsoe). so any teacher or bank officer having a vast experience which can be put to use in american diplomacy is given an opportunity to serve in afs. there is certainly something wrong with the system in pakistan.

i sympathize with everyone deprived of the opportunity to attempt css due to restrictions. and i wish there is a revision in the rules to accommodate all the serious candidates who desire to serve under the government.

regards,

khanshafqat Thursday, July 02, 2009 02:56 PM

sallam people,

suddenly there is silence........i appreicate what adil sayz but unfortunately it is not the case in pakistan........sub khuch ulta hey yahan........i know a guy who is working as ACO and not even a CSP........infact he appeared in CSS 2009 this year for the 1st time.........ye pakistan hey.......agar kisi ka ghadha (donkey) bi dhorne pe aae tu ghoron (horses) se teez dhorta hey ..........there r people who are deserving and can make a difference but r restricted to avail their chances because of age restriction..........and there r others,who r the offsprings of secretaries and despite not being eligible,working as CSPs ..........but lets see......umeed pe duniya kaim hey.............Allah kare k age relax ho jae ,up to 33 years as it is being said.

sallam everyone,

1st ofall many congratulations to all those who have made it to the 37th Common...........bohat bohat mubarik ho.............pate nehein humara kiya ho ga.......pata nehein age relax ho gi be nehein........dreams r shattered

rayanzafar Friday, September 18, 2009 05:37 AM

new policy for 2011

Could anyone please advise on the new policy being implemented for 2011?
I have done O Level (3 years) and currently doing BSc (Hons) from UK (again a 3 years course) so technically I fulfil the requirement of 16 years of education. Would this be considered or 16 years specifically means a Masters degree?

Your advice and views would be much appreciated.

Many thanks

Rayan

zara.meer Monday, October 19, 2009 06:44 PM

minimum qualification

and wot would be the minimum qualification in 2011 ???? n plz make replies on sure shoot information

rayanzafar Wednesday, October 21, 2009 04:49 AM

no one seems to be replying on this question...

may be no one knows of 2011 policies for sure

04:28 AM (GMT +5)