Tuesday, April 16, 2024
05:44 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS News

Old Saturday, April 23, 2011

zafanju is on a distinguished road
Default Final decision regarding age relaxtion taken

Final decision regarding upper age limit for CSS and other Post of Federal Government has been taken. According to the decision, the upper age limit for CSS remained unchanged while for the other posts under Federal Ministries, departments and fpsc has be increased upto 5 years for all BPS. The federal Govenment has issued a public notice in press release in Dialy Express Karachi dated 23-04-2011 on page no 2.
The Following User Says Thank You to zafanju For This Useful Post:
Perhar (Wednesday, October 24, 2012)

Pakistaniguy will become famous soon enoughPakistaniguy will become famous soon enough

Daily Express News Story

nafees khattak is on a distinguished road
Default Age relaxation...

As per the above notice,Does it mean that any 17 scale post will have the age limit of 30 extendable to 35?
Old Thursday, April 28, 2011

Asif Amin will become famous soon enough

Kindly put comments on below link. Just registered with Samaa Tv.

iSamaa - Injustice with CSS candidates - My Voice, My perspective

================================================== =
Old Monday, August 15, 2011

Last Hope! is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by asif amin View Post
kindly put comments on below link. Just registered with samaa tv.

isamaa - injustice with css candidates - my voice, my perspective

================================================== =
aoa!
Dear asif bhai i really appericiate ur efforts regarding age relaxation......now i m govt servant nd i have waste 2 chances due 2 my negligence.if govt give 2 years age relaxation with job (32 years) nd 30 years with out job then my last chance will b ce 2013!
Yaar i m really worried yaar i dnt know y musharafy change only this policy?
Plz tell me ny chances in 2013.........coz i wanna do something different dis time .....
Plz tell me coz u r the only man who in raising this seroius issue in different forms of media......plz tell me ny authentic news and now i m with u for raising this issue.....inshallah
Old Thursday, August 25, 2011

@Last Hope

Contact me by my email Address.
Old Friday, September 02, 2011

Preshan Gul is on a distinguished road

Dear Asif I have almost the same story to tell as yours. CSS 2009 exam was my first and last chance due to the age constraint. I qualified but couldn't get allocation. plz contact me at ********@gmail.com

Last edited by Shooting Star; Sunday, March 18, 2012 at 10:29 PM. Reason: share contact info in profile.
Old Monday, December 12, 2011

iffatzaki is on a distinguished road

Dear asif i really appericiate ur efforts regarding age relaxation i m not govt servant and i have waste 2 chances due to some reasons.my last chance will b ce 2013!

plz tell me any authentic news regarding age relaction and now we r with u for raising this issue.....inshallah
Old Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Dear Iffat,

Please keep attach with my below mentioned thread.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-dates...elaxation.html
Old Sunday, March 18, 2012

hania qureshi is on a distinguished road
Default how many chances i can aavail?

aoa respected fellows my dob is 12-08-1985 how many chances i can avail reply soon.