-   Previous CSS Results and Datesheets (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/)
-   -   Seniors, Kindly help (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/119019-seniors-kindly-help.html)

Mystifyer Sunday, February 18, 2018 01:47 PM

Seniors, Kindly help

Aoa
I have appeared in CE-2018
My Essay and Precis paper was upto the mark
I did not have much preparation becoz of a very squeezed routine i have with job
I attempted Everyday Science paper .. It was an average attempt . I attempted paper of 50 marks out of 80 in subjective . About 13 mcq were correct.
I attempted current affairs paper . I guess i got only 7 correct .
Subjective portion was Ok .
I wanted to ask given my scenario, How much i will score in these two subjects ?
Plz guide me about remaining papers too
Optionals Gender, P. Ad, IR, Socio, Indo Pak history
Pak affair
Plz some one do reply

highly uploaded Monday, March 26, 2018 07:41 PM

[QUOTE=Mystifyer;1058326]Aoa
I have appeared in CE-2018
My Essay and Precis paper was upto the mark
I did not have much preparation becoz of a very squeezed routine i have with job
I attempted Everyday Science paper .. It was an average attempt . I attempted paper of 50 marks out of 80 in subjective . About 13 mcq were correct.
I attempted current affairs paper . I guess i got only 7 correct .
Subjective portion was Ok .
I wanted to ask given my scenario, How much i will score in these two subjects ?
Plz guide me about remaining papers too
Optionals Gender, P. Ad, IR, Socio, Indo Pak history
Pak affair
Plz some one do reply[/QUOTE]

Dear, I also appeared in 2018 attempt 3rd time... Based on my previous two attempts & marking trend in my case,, I would say that when you feel or satisfied or expect that you have done enough in paper & gauge that you are going to receive around 60 marks out of 100 then, (according to my opinion & expectation & experience) then you are going to receive around 38 to 42 marks out of 100. According to this formula you can calculate your all subjects.

05:59 AM (GMT +5)