Tuesday, May 17, 2022
12:32 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 1980-1999

Reply Share Thread: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter     Submit Thread to Google+ Google+    
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015
Last Island's Avatar
Royal Queen of Literature
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Forest of Fallen Stars
Posts: 7,586
Thanks: 2,425
Thanked 15,844 Times in 5,005 Posts
Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom
Default Allocation - 16th CTP

  1. Ali Ahmad Arain
  2. Zaheer Babar
  3. Fareed Mahmood Chaudhry
  4. Azhar Hameed
  5. Javed Iqbal
  6. Asif Khan
  7. Muhammad Asif Khan
  8. Liaquat Ali Memon
  9. Sajid Ali Nadeem
  10. Mushtaq Ahmad Sheikh
  11. Ayesha Siddiqa
  12. Asif Masood Siddiqui
  13. Muhammad Yahya
  14. Manzoor Akhtar
  15. Muhammad Akram Chowdahry
  16. Syed Sajjad Hyder
  17. Nauman Ikram
  18. Muhammad Asif Khan
  19. Ziad Mehmood Khan
  20. Mahmood Alam Mahsud
  21. Barkat Saeed Memon
  22. Kamal Azhar Minhas
  23. Muhammad Nasir Ali Nasir
  24. Sardar Azmat Shafi
  1. Muhammad Ishfaq
  2. Aftab Ahmad Cheema
  3. Sadiq Kamal Khan Orakzai
  1. Athar Minallah
  2. Ashfaq Ahmad Tunio
  3. Saeed Iqbal Wahlah
  4. Saud Imran Ahmad
  5. Shah Bano
  6. Dr. Ahmad Mehdi Malik
  1. Hafiz Sher Ali
  2. Zafar Hassan
  3. Capt.Abid Hussain
  4. Nasir Javed
  5. Anjum Khurshid
  6. Dr. Laiq Ahmad Memon
  7. Dr. Jamal Nasir
  8. Sardar Usman Rana
  9. Dr. Sajid Yousfani
  10. Ali Alinuddin
  11. Tariq Ali Asghar
  12. Dr. Fahim Hashim
  13. Capt.Akbar Hussain
  14. Dr. Ahmed Kamal Khan
  15. Dr. Tashfeen Khan
  16. Khan Yousaf
  17. Dr. Ijaz Munir
  18. Mohsin Mushtaq
  19. Dr. Irfan Tariq
  1. Zaheer Aslam Janjua
  2. Asad Majeed Khan
  3. Khalid Hussain Memon
  4. Dr. Saeed Khan
  5. Imran Ali Siddiqui
  6. Flt.Lt.Muhammad Nafees Zakria
  1. Sanaullah Abbasi
  2. Dr. Muhammmd Akram Khan
  3. Dr. Muhammad Tariq Masood
  4. Dr. Ghulam Mujtaba
  5. Raza Munawar
  6. Mahbooba Razzaq
  7. Nadir Mumtaz Warraich
  8. Attiya Naheed Hakeem
  9. Amjad Iqbal
  10. Dr. Muhammad Ali Khan
  11. Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Rahu
  12. Shaher Bano
  1. Ayaz Illahi Gajani
  2. Amna Yusuf Khan
  3. Ali Aamir Malik
  4. Zahid Zia Cheema
  5. Abdul Aleem Memon
  6. Khalid Tiwana
  7. Shahzad Ahmad Cheema
  8. Abid Saeed
  9. Nighat Shah
  10. Dr. Habib-ur-Rehaman Gilani
  1. Zeenat Tahir
  1. Ahmad Mubarik Ahmad
  2. Dr. Kamran Fazal
  3. Dr. Mujeeb-ur- Rehman Khan
  4. Qudrat Ullah Khan
  5. Capt.Ahmad Latif
  6. Faisal Shahkar
  7. Muhammad Tahir
  8. Saad Imtiaz Ali
  9. Capt.Muhammad Ameen
  10. Ghulam Sarwar Jamali Baloch
  11. Dr. Shoaib Dastgir
  12. Tariq Javed
  13. Dr. Ejaz Ahmad Langrial
  14. Mushtaq Ahmad Mahar
  15. Aftab Ahmed Pathan
  16. Ali Zulnoorain Sheikh
  17. Kamal-Ud-Din Tipu
  18. Wajid Zia
  19. Kaleem Imam
  1. Dr. Abdul Sattar Abbasi
  2. Dr. Naeem Chaudhry
  3. Dr. Iqbaql Muhammad Chauhan
  4. Dr. Asgher Ali Gala
  5. Khalida Gulnar
  6. Muhammad Zubair Rashid Temuri
  7. Ejaz Ahmad Minhas
  8. Mobeen Sharif
  9. Masood Habib Ahmad
  10. Naeem Ahmed
  11. Ashir Azim Gill
  12. Abdur Rashid
  13. Javed Ahmed
  1. Zafar Zaman
  2. Arshad Rehmat Ali
  3. Dr. Khuram Farooq
The Me you have always known, the Me that's a stranger still.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Various posts announced by kpk psc... nafees khattak KPKPMS 8 Thursday, July 13, 2017 08:07 PM
New Jobs Announce By KPK PSC-2013 Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 6 Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:26 PM
KPK PSC Announced a Lot of jobs Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 13 Saturday, October 20, 2012 03:06 PM
KPK PSC: Adv. No.03 / 2011, Due Date: 23-07-2011 prestigious KPKPMS 4 Wednesday, October 12, 2011 12:12 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.