Sunday, May 22, 2022
03:24 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 1980-1999

Reply Share Thread: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter     Submit Thread to Google+ Google+    
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015
Last Island's Avatar
Royal Queen of Literature
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Forest of Fallen Stars
Posts: 7,586
Thanks: 2,425
Thanked 15,844 Times in 5,005 Posts
Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom
Default Allocation - 19th CTP

  1. Ahmareen Rashid Karim
  2. Ameer Khurram Rathore
  3. Fauzia Saleem Yousafzai
  4. Fazal-e-Muqeem
  5. Ghulam Rasool Shah Syed
  6. Haider Ali Dharejo
  7. Muhammad Arif Haneef
  8. Muhammad Saeed
  9. Muhammad Shahzad Sultan
  10. Mohsin Atta
  11. Murtaza Khan
  12. Naila Wajid Khan
  13. Raheel Ahmed Siddiqui
  14. Saadia Imad
  15. Shahzad Hassan
  16. Syed Muhammad Ammar Naqvi
  17. Tariq Yaqoob Mirza
  1. Aamir Shamim
  2. Ahmed Yar Chohan
  1. Aftab Ahmed Khokhar
  2. Amna Baloch
  3. Helena Iqbal Saeed
  4. Javed Jalil Khattak
  5. Momina Hayat Bandey
  6. Capt.Najeeb Durrani
  7. Waseem Ashraf
  8. Zahoor Ahmed
  9. Raja Amir Naseem Khan
  10. Abdul Malik
  1. Abdul Rauf Khan
  2. Abdul Rauf Siddiqui
  3. Allauddin Nor-Ur-Rehman
  4. Amjad Zafar Khan
  5. Ardsher Saleem Tariq
  6. Azizur Rehman
  7. Ehsan ur Rahim
  8. Hassan Abbas
  9. Hussain Mirza Mughal
  10. Kamran Shams
  11. Lubna Khan
  12. Mashood Ahmed Mirza
  13. Mir Aijaz Husssain Talpur
  14. Muhammad Arshad Mirza
  15. Muhammad Hafeez
  16. Muhammad Lakhkar Khan
  17. Muhammad Shakeel Malik
  18. Muhammad Sohail Rajput
  19. Naufil Naseer
  20. Noor Zaman
  21. Shazia Izhar Siddiqui
  22. Syed Qaiser Abbas Zaidi
  23. Syed Qaiser Abbas Zaidi
  24. Syed Tariq Mahmood Jafri
  25. Tahir Siddique Bhatti
  26. Tauqir Aslam
  27. Waqar Ahmed
  28. Zeb Gul Shabbir
  29. Saif-ur-Rehman
  1. Bushra Aman
  2. Farah B. Bilimoria
  3. Humaira Ahmed
  4. Irum Qureshi
  5. Ismat Tahira
  6. Jamal Mustafa Shah
  7. Muhammad Azhar Rauf
  8. Muhammad Saifullah Khan Sumbal
  9. Roshan Ali Sheikh
  10. Capt.Saeed Ahmed Nawaz
  11. Shahzad Khan Bangash
  12. Shoukat Ali
  13. Capt.Sikandar Qayyum
  14. Tahir Khursheed
  1. Abdul Hameed Anjum
  2. Ata Muhammad Panwar
  3. Javed Ahmed Umrani
  4. Muhammad Ayub Chaudhry
  5. Muhammad Maqbool
  6. Muhammad Musa
  7. Muhammad Sohail Arshad
  8. Muhammad Usman Chachar
  9. Qamar Bashir
  10. Samia Ali
  11. Tajammal Bilquis
  12. Umar Zafar Sheikh
  1. Adil Nadeem Gill
  2. Akbhar Ali Dero
  3. Khawaja Imran Raza
  4. Laiq Zaman
  5. Shahbaz Khan
  6. Zahid Rashid
  7. Syed Shoab Ali Jafri
  1. Amjad Khan
  2. Asif Saifullah Paracha
  3. Ghulam Nabi Memon
  4. Ghulam Rasool Zahid
  5. Imran Yaqoob Minhas
  6. Muhammad Amir Zulfiqar Khan
  7. Muhammad Azim Arshad
  8. Muhammad Farooq Mazhar
  9. Capt.Rizwan Khan Tareen
  10. Shahid Hayat Khan
  1. Iftikhar Ahmed
  2. Muhammad Ashfaq Ahmed
  3. Muhammad Imtiaz
  4. Muhammad Naeem
  5. Muhammad Naseer Butt
  6. Muhammad Saleem
  7. M. Waseem Altaf
  8. Sajidullah Siddiqui
  9. Shafqat Hussain Kehar
  10. Tariq Mahmood Khan
  1. Mukaram Jan Ansari
  2. Syed Haider Ali Shah
  3. Tariq Muslim
  1. Muhammad Naeem Jan Khan
  1. Ehsan Khalid Kiani
  2. Liaquat Hussain
  3. Mahmood -ul- Hassan Raja
  4. Muhammamd Farooq Tabassam
  5. Syed Zahoor ul Hassan Gillani
The Me you have always known, the Me that's a stranger still.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Various posts announced by kpk psc... nafees khattak KPKPMS 8 Thursday, July 13, 2017 08:07 PM
New Jobs Announce By KPK PSC-2013 Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 6 Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:26 PM
KPK PSC Announced a Lot of jobs Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 13 Saturday, October 20, 2012 03:06 PM
KPK PSC: Adv. No.03 / 2011, Due Date: 23-07-2011 prestigious KPKPMS 4 Wednesday, October 12, 2011 12:12 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of (unless is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.