Tuesday, May 17, 2022
12:29 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 1980-1999

Reply Share Thread: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter     Submit Thread to Google+ Google+    
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015
Last Island's Avatar
Royal Queen of Literature
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Forest of Fallen Stars
Posts: 7,586
Thanks: 2,425
Thanked 15,844 Times in 5,005 Posts
Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom
Default Allocation - 21st CTP

  1. Ahmed Shahad
  2. Anwar-ul-Haque
  3. Zulfiqar Hameed
  4. Malik Amjad Zubair Tiwana
  5. Bushara N. Andrabi
  6. Muhammad Abid Raza Bodla
  7. Mir Badshah Khan Wazir
  8. Qaiser Mahmood
  9. Muhammad Azam
  10. Nabila Iqbal
  11. Syed Hammad Haider
  12. Amjad Mahmood
  13. Salman Saeed Qureshi
  14. Saadia Sadaf Gillani
  15. Muhammad Qasim
  16. Bakhtiar Muhammad
  17. Fatma Hussain
  18. Rizwan Ahmed Urfi
  19. Muhammad Iqbal
  20. Syed Mahmood Hussain Jafri
  21. Yousif Hyder
  22. Farhat Ali Khan Junejo
  1. Ahsan Raza Shah Syed
  2. Malik Muhammad Farooq
  3. Saqlain Syedah
  4. Mr. Muhammad Khuram Agha
  5. Asim Iftikhar Ahmed
  6. Nabeel Munir
  7. Shafqat Ali Khan
  8. Faisal Niaz Tirmizi
  9. Saqib Mahmood
  10. Rizwan Saeed Shaikh
  11. Sajjad Ahmed
  12. Zahid Hafeez Ch.
  13. Sabir Ahmed
  1. Ali Sher Mahsud
  2. Shahrukh Nusrat (Sqn. Ldr)
  3. Dr. Naveed Ahmed Ch.
  4. Waqar Aslam
  5. Dr. Arshad Mahmood
  6. Kamran Ali Afzal
  7. Capt. Muhammad Safdar
  8. Dr. Kazim Niaz
  9. Waseem Mukhtar Ch.
  10. Awais Manzur
  11. Azfar Manzoor
  12. Muhammad Asad Aslam Mahni
  13. Dr.Muhammad Fakhre-e-Alam Irfan
  14. Saif Anjum (Capt.)
  15. Syed Ali Murtaza
  1. Dr. Nawaz Ahmed
  2. Sabino Sikandar Jalal
  3. Abdus Sami Khan
  4. Saleem Khan
  5. Tariq Rashid
  6. Muhammad Khurshid
  7. Muhammad Tanveer Butt
  8. Ghulam Sarwar Shah Kazmi
  9. Alamgir Ahmed Khan
  10. Dr. Muhammad Adnan Akram
  11. Fauzia Yazdani Butt
  12. Zulfiqar Ali Shalwani
  13. Asim Zia
  14. Khuram Jamil Butt
  15. Aftab Alam
  16. Asif Haider Shah
  17. Tuaha Ahmed
  18. Dawood Muhammad Baraach
  19. Dr. Mirza Mubashir Baig
  20. Muhammad Bilal
  21. Hammad Shamimi
  22. Muhammad Aslam
  23. Mairaj Anees Arif
  24. Dilshad Ahmad Babar
  25. Muhammad Mujahid
  1. Farrukh Sajjad
  2. Zulfiqar Younas
  3. Khurram Raza Qureshi
  4. Uzma Ikram
  5. Asghar Khan
  6. Zahid Akhtar Zaman
  7. Sajid Ali Khan
  8. Sahibzada Abdul Mateen
  9. Dr.Muhammad Idrees
  10. Muhammad Ejaz
  11. Uzma Naveed Khilji
  12. Dr. Saifuddin Junejo
  13. Dr. Muhammad Azam
  1. Jawad Ahmed Dogar
  2. Jamshed Kazi
  3. Capt. Saif ullah Malik
  4. Babar Farrukh
  5. Ghulam Mahmood Dogar
  6. Muhammad Zubair Hashmi
  7. Jan Muhammad (L.T.)
  8. Fayzan Safdar
  9. Faisal Niaz Tirmizi
  1. Fida Hussain Mastoi
  2. Tariq Abbas
  3. Bashir Ahmed
  4. Manzoor Ahmed
  5. Muhammad Tariq
  6. Dr. Masood Saleem
  7. Dr. Naveed Akram Ch.
  8. Zahid Ali Baig
  1. Ahmed Raza Khan
  2. Gul Rehman
  3. Abdul Hameed Memon
  4. Muhammad Aamer
  5. Faiz Ahmed
  1. Bushra Malik
  2. Fahim Zafar Khan
  1. Muhammad Yousaf Khan
The Me you have always known, the Me that's a stranger still.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Various posts announced by kpk psc... nafees khattak KPKPMS 8 Thursday, July 13, 2017 08:07 PM
New Jobs Announce By KPK PSC-2013 Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 6 Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:26 PM
KPK PSC Announced a Lot of jobs Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 13 Saturday, October 20, 2012 03:06 PM
KPK PSC: Adv. No.03 / 2011, Due Date: 23-07-2011 prestigious KPKPMS 4 Wednesday, October 12, 2011 12:12 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.