-   CSS 2005 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2005-exam/)
-   -   Congrats...Final Result-2005 (CSS) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2005-exam/2792-congrats-final-result-2005-css.html)

Argus Saturday, March 11, 2006 03:29 PM

Congrats...Final Result-2005 (CSS)

[FONT=Arial]Final Result-2005 (CSS) [/FONT]
[FONT=Arial][URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=2793"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=2793[/URL][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial]I offer bundles of congratulations and wishes to all those who qualified.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial]Moreover, I encourage all those who missed by a small margin to keep their faith in themselves and their abilities. They can always try again. And as someone previously said[B]," For all those who have utilized all of their chances, THIS IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD[/B]. [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial]May be Allah has destined them to be placed in some much better position.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial]FE AMAN ALLAH[/FONT]

zaheer baloch Saturday, March 11, 2006 04:13 PM

Congratulations to all candidates and especially to that of Balochistan candidates.

Abdullah Saturday, March 11, 2006 05:43 PM

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][B][SIZE="5"]congratulations to all those who crossed this milestone......well the final

selection is yet to be made.....my prayers r in company with all of you on

your way to ur final destination [/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

THE 1 Saturday, March 11, 2006 06:52 PM

My Heartiest congratulations to all triumphants!

So far, from the list, all I could find was Chaudhary Nauman Zafar who happens to be an honourable member of the forum. First of all, Nauman bhai, buht buht mubaarak ho. May ALLAH give you consecutive successes all along. This is by far, the result of your dedication and devotion, so please let it be for the well being of Pakistan.

My respect and salutations to all the new officers. Best of Luck.

[B][I]THE 1[/I][/B]

Khuram Saturday, March 11, 2006 06:52 PM

[FONT="Century Gothic"]Congratulation to those who have qualified..!
And those who could not qualify never lose heart. Keep good hopes with positive mind. One who never loses hope cannot be considered unsuccessful in any way. Only those people are unsuccessful who lose heart and leave up their efforts, even if they are pass.[/FONT][SIZE="5"][/SIZE][COLOR="Red"][/COLOR]

Nauman Saturday, March 11, 2006 06:59 PM

AoA everyone!! i m on merit 120 this yr. with domicile from punjab. Can someone plz take a look at the final merit list at the FPSC site and tell me which group, if at all i get allocation, would i get?

Thanks "THE 1" for your congratulation. It is indeed an honour for me to be a CSS qualified person even before the AGE of 22.

I am deeply indebted to all the forum members for their guidance, appreciation and motivation. :clap

But being on merit no. 120, i am unsure if i will make it to anywhere or not!!!

Khuram Saturday, March 11, 2006 07:06 PM

First of all congratulation Nauman Bhai,

My one friend, in CSS-2003 was on 161 merit. Finally he was allocated in Audit and Accounts Group. I hope you shall be given a better dep. perhaps customs or IT etc.

With best hopes!

A.J. Saturday, March 11, 2006 09:14 PM

Assalam-o-alaikum!

Congrats to all the qualifiers of CSS-2005!!

Those who couldn't make it....don't lose hope; May ALLAH bless u all with success in life !!!

ALLAH HAFIZ!
A.J.

Babban Miyan Ding Dong Saturday, March 11, 2006 10:08 PM

[I]Assalam Alaikum,[/I]

[I]Congrats to all the qualifiers.[/I]

[I]Thanks.[/I]

MSR Saturday, March 11, 2006 11:46 PM

congrats to all those who have passed nd hope to get allocated nd for ppl like myself who have passed but stand no chance of getting allocated better luck next time.
this is strange feeling that i have passed but still i have failed :)

12:56 PM (GMT +5)