-   CSS 2005 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2005-exam/)
-   -   Congrats...Final Result-2005 (CSS) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2005-exam/2792-congrats-final-result-2005-css.html)

Argus Saturday, March 11, 2006 03:29 PM

Congrats...Final Result-2005 (CSS)

[FONT=Arial]Final Result-2005 (CSS) [/FONT]
[FONT=Arial][URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=2793"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/showthread.php?t=2793[/URL][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial][/FONT]
[FONT=Arial]I offer bundles of congratulations and wishes to all those who qualified.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial]Moreover, I encourage all those who missed by a small margin to keep their faith in themselves and their abilities. They can always try again. And as someone previously said[B]," For all those who have utilized all of their chances, THIS IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD[/B]. [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial]May be Allah has destined them to be placed in some much better position.[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial]FE AMAN ALLAH[/FONT]

zaheer baloch Saturday, March 11, 2006 04:13 PM

Congratulations to all candidates and especially to that of Balochistan candidates.

Abdullah Saturday, March 11, 2006 05:43 PM

[COLOR="DarkGreen"][B][SIZE="5"]congratulations to all those who crossed this milestone......well the final

selection is yet to be made.....my prayers r in company with all of you on

your way to ur final destination [/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

THE 1 Saturday, March 11, 2006 06:52 PM

My Heartiest congratulations to all triumphants!

So far, from the list, all I could find was Chaudhary Nauman Zafar who happens to be an honourable member of the forum. First of all, Nauman bhai, buht buht mubaarak ho. May ALLAH give you consecutive successes all along. This is by far, the result of your dedication and devotion, so please let it be for the well being of Pakistan.

My respect and salutations to all the new officers. Best of Luck.

[B][I]THE 1[/I][/B]

Khuram Saturday, March 11, 2006 06:52 PM

[FONT="Century Gothic"]Congratulation to those who have qualified..!
And those who could not qualify never lose heart. Keep good hopes with positive mind. One who never loses hope cannot be considered unsuccessful in any way. Only those people are unsuccessful who lose heart and leave up their efforts, even if they are pass.[/FONT][SIZE="5"][/SIZE][COLOR="Red"][/COLOR]

Nauman Saturday, March 11, 2006 06:59 PM

AoA everyone!! i m on merit 120 this yr. with domicile from punjab. Can someone plz take a look at the final merit list at the FPSC site and tell me which group, if at all i get allocation, would i get?

Thanks "THE 1" for your congratulation. It is indeed an honour for me to be a CSS qualified person even before the AGE of 22.

I am deeply indebted to all the forum members for their guidance, appreciation and motivation. :clap

But being on merit no. 120, i am unsure if i will make it to anywhere or not!!!

Khuram Saturday, March 11, 2006 07:06 PM

First of all congratulation Nauman Bhai,

My one friend, in CSS-2003 was on 161 merit. Finally he was allocated in Audit and Accounts Group. I hope you shall be given a better dep. perhaps customs or IT etc.

With best hopes!

A.J. Saturday, March 11, 2006 09:14 PM

Assalam-o-alaikum!

Congrats to all the qualifiers of CSS-2005!!

Those who couldn't make it....don't lose hope; May ALLAH bless u all with success in life !!!

ALLAH HAFIZ!
A.J.

Babban Miyan Ding Dong Saturday, March 11, 2006 10:08 PM

[I]Assalam Alaikum,[/I]

[I]Congrats to all the qualifiers.[/I]

[I]Thanks.[/I]

MSR Saturday, March 11, 2006 11:46 PM

congrats to all those who have passed nd hope to get allocated nd for ppl like myself who have passed but stand no chance of getting allocated better luck next time.
this is strange feeling that i have passed but still i have failed :)

Dritte Reich Sunday, March 12, 2006 12:52 AM

Nafata _____?????????

thirteen folks qualify from fata............................

thirteen...........

THIRTEEN ......... !

THIRTEEEEEEEEEEEEEN???????????????????????

thats more than the PROVINCES of Sind u and Balochistan................

well I know where I'm sending my kids for higher education............... MIRANSHAH !!!!!!!!!

oh well..................... hope u folks have a ball at the academy........... and for heavens sake, try not to pick up that attitude they seem to spread at the academy................ you know what i mean............. yea you............ and you..........

heilige muetterland

Adil Memon Sunday, March 12, 2006 01:27 AM

Salaam,

Brother Nauman, congrats to you and all other unknown angels. Regarding your query, I have some unpalatable answer. Since you contest from Punjab, you do not have bright chances of getting allocated in the first five groups, i.e. PSP, FSP, DMG, CTG and ITG. You will probably be allocated in someone from the rest.

But looking at your age, it seems to be something offbeat. You did a good job. You'll get your choice next time, Inshallah.

Curse:
May Allah let loose his fury over the education policy formulaters and implementers of the provinces Sindh and Balochistan.

khetran1 Sunday, March 12, 2006 02:05 AM

169 seats in all

there are 169 seats in all. 40 seats of dmg, 18 of psp. i got to know it in islamabad when i was there for viva. please do rest of the calculations ur self, inshallah nauman will be there in academy.

Yasir Hayat Khan Sunday, March 12, 2006 03:09 AM

Congrats Nouman......
ur an inspiration to all of us

Nauman Sunday, March 12, 2006 08:22 AM

i know that i will not be able to get into top five. But in my options i had placed PSP at last. and accounts at no.5.
Can someone plz enlighten me what chances I have of landing in audit n accounts!! I m at merit 120 from punjab domicile.

free thinker Sunday, March 12, 2006 09:02 AM

as

Assalam Alaikum,

Congrats to all the qualifiers of 2005.

Whispering Death Sunday, March 12, 2006 10:39 AM

A [B]hearty congrats [/B]to Nauman and all those mighty fine ppl who have done so well for themselves. May Allah (swt) help you to continue on with your success. Ameen

Those who missed out this time: keep the faith .. it’ll be here soon! make sure your clocks are set, get a good luck charm or have a wizard cast a good luck spell on you n start preparing for the next attempt with more fervor more zeal! All the Best.

As for the rest.. life’s jus gonna move on. Put all worries to rest n look for some more big things to come.

Best Regards

riz Sunday, March 12, 2006 12:49 PM

great job.... excellent.

aoa,
congrats to all successful of css 2005.

riz

Godoo Sunday, March 12, 2006 02:24 PM

Congratuationn to all qualifiers and best of luck for allocation.

Godoo

Khuram Sunday, March 12, 2006 03:51 PM

From merit number 170 onward who are endangored of being not given allocation:

Sind (R) = 5 (merit: 175,178,202,205,206)

Sind (U) = 1 (merit: 199)

Baluchistan = 3 (merit: 195,216,218)

NWFP = 5 (merit: 186,190,194,210,211)

NAFTA = 6 (merit: 182,208,209,217,219,224)

Rest of 35 candidates belong to Punjab.

The above figures to be compared with following total figures:

Candidates Applied: 5921
Candidates Appeared: 3678
Candidates Passed in Written: 276
Candidates Finally Qualified: 224
Pass Percentage: 6.09%
Male candidates Qualified 181
Female Candidates Qualified: 43

Region-Wise Informations
Province/Region No. of Qualified
Candidates
Punjab 156
Sind ( R ) 19
Sind ( U ) 4
NWFP 22
NAFATA 13
BALOCHISTAN 10
A.J.K. 0

GreatMinds Sunday, March 12, 2006 07:23 PM

congrats everyone who has qualified.
great work!:clap

i hope next year my name will also be in the list. Inshahlah. ;)

sim Sunday, March 12, 2006 07:28 PM

Another query

Hello every one.
I have been consulting this forum regularly since the result of
written examination. I have found it both useful and entertaining
and for that it is now the apropriate time to show my obligation to
all the members who particpate to make this forum useful and lively.
I've, however, still one question cropped up in my mind. Being placed
at 44 in merit list can I make it up to the FSP?
I know it is a suspense meant to last a short duration but now
what............:con

THE 1 Sunday, March 12, 2006 07:33 PM

@ sim:

Firstly, congrats on hittin no. 44!!! even thats an achievement masha'ALLAH!

And, now that you've come this far, i'd rather you wait for another while... but anyways, Best of luck....... and prayers.

[B][I]THE 1[/I][/B]

Khuram Sunday, March 12, 2006 08:36 PM

@SIM,

First of all congratulation!

And as you already know, we are here to just participate in your current suspense...:pp

Amoeba Sunday, March 12, 2006 09:22 PM

Hi,
Congratssssssssssss:) :)

shahid seehar Monday, March 13, 2006 12:49 AM

Heartiest congrats!!

Well,so its all over for poor/rich written qualifiers of CSS 2005..I can very well understand the pangs that they went through while waiting for final results.Hard luck to those,who lost the battle this time.And,Cheers to those who did it.

Well observing the fact that there are more than 2 dozens of candidates from outside Punjab,Mr. Sim n Nauman do hold a chance to be placed in FSP n Income Tax respectively.

Congrats in advance Mr.Sim for joining me in Foreign Office.I appreciate ur choice,and belive me u did it right.U'll enjoy ur life to the last.

Well,am equally in the grief of those who missed the jet-pot this time.Wish u all the best ahead.May Allah Bless u,who call themselves failures despite doing it all.But after all,its what a competition is.so gird ur loins well next time..
Regards,Love

Muskan Ghuman Monday, March 13, 2006 02:02 AM

[B][COLOR="Purple"]Congratulations [/COLOR][/B]to all the successful candidates & best luck for the next time for those who r nt succeeded this time...
with regards,
Muskan

Wah boy Monday, March 13, 2006 02:52 PM

Salam ALL,

Congrats to all those who have passed the milestone.

sim Monday, March 13, 2006 07:55 PM

Hello every one,

Thanks to all the people who have shared my happiness here. However

I would like to tell Mr. Shahid that I am not necessarily Mr. Sim:nono

Your words of encouragement however mean a lot to me. :))

alwaysgr8 Monday, March 13, 2006 09:53 PM

congrats

Congrats To Those Who Have Passed And Plz Pray For Us Who R Giving The Exam This Year In 2006 .best Of Luck To All Of U .

khetran1 Tuesday, March 14, 2006 02:44 AM

I am by grace of almighty Allah 20th in merit list. My choices are psp, dmg , and fsp. it is highly likely that Balochistan may have one seat for each of these groups. ( there are 6 seats reserved for Balochistan out of 175 total- 169+ 6 army seats , Balochistan gets 3.5% quota according to 1981 census, the federal government is least interested in upgrading its formula to give Balochistan its due share i.e 5.2% as per 1998 census).

To add to Mr. khuram's information that

"From merit number 170 onward who are endangered of being not given allocation: Balochistan = 3 (merit: 195,216,218). from Balochistan the candidate at merit no. 145 is not going to get allocated. "

To add to Mr. Adil Memon's curse that
"Curse:
May Allah let loose his fury over the education policy formulaters and implementers of the provinces Sindh and Balochistan.
"May Allah let loose his fury over the policy formulaters and implementers of FPSC. "

shahid seehar Tuesday, March 14, 2006 03:26 AM

Chha gaye ho..

Mr Khetran,AoA,
Well m really happy to see one member of this forum getting 20th at merit....O yaar,i belive u gonna got ur choice,,,,if not dmg is never out of reach there...n believe me it would be a blessing in disguise for u if u miss police n get dmg....well,it all depends upon one's choice....But Khetran sahb,let me congratulate on ur success n being a civil servant....wasay u'll will have an idea of seniority once u finish ur Walton exercise.......m really too happy to c one really having his/her dreams come true n tht he/she is member of this august forum....

C U around there in Nations' service Mr.Khetran.

Babban Miyan Ding Dong Tuesday, March 14, 2006 05:17 AM

[I]Assalam Alaikum,[/I]

[I]Once again, I am overjoyed by the number of members making it on the top of the list, and wish u guys best of the luck in your endeavors.[/I]

[I]I wish that this year around the number of members making it on the list triples.[/I]

[I]Good Luck guys.[/I]

[I]Thanks.[/I]

Khushal Tuesday, March 14, 2006 01:46 PM

Congrats to all the members of the forum who passed and all those who become Civil Servants!

Ilahi Amanat!

Barech Tuesday, March 14, 2006 04:24 PM

Splendid job Khetran

[SIZE="4"][FONT="Times New Roman"]I would like to congratulate all of the members who have qualified and achieved this milestone,and I pray for your all to get an allocation I would specially like to congratulate my balochistani brother Mohammad Anwer khetran he has done a splendid and awesome job you have made us proud my brother i wish you all the best for your bright future and i pray for all of our balochistani brothers to get an allocation because they have also tried very hard and may allah give everyone what they deserves keep up the good work and all the best.[/FONT][/SIZE]

zubaloch Wednesday, March 15, 2006 02:13 AM

Hello, Congratulations and IT'S ALL RIGHT

Respected members!

AOA!

May these lines find you in the very best of your conditions (Ameen)!

Final result of CSS 2005 is here bringing mixed sentiments to the related persons. Like every contest and competition, CSS also produces joy, happiness, satisfaction and to some extent sorrow. But it should be clearly understood that DESPAIR and DISAPPOINTMENT are the "out of bound" emotions for a prospective CSP officer (Since if a person can not handle such a little drawback and thwarts then probably he or she is not ready to take the driving seat of a country).

Therefore ;

[B][U]many many cordial congratulations [/U][/B]for all the successful candidates (viz [B]Nauman, Khetran, sim and all others[/B])

and;

[B][U]IT'S ALL RIGHT [/U][/B]everybody who are going to get even some more fun-time, since after joining the service and specially Civil Service, the chapter of relentlessness is going to open like a Pandora's box! (take the bright side, and believe it that there is always, at least, one bright aspect attached to every 'apparent' failure).

Hoping the best for the best people.

AH.

Yasir Hayat Khan Wednesday, March 15, 2006 02:45 AM

[SIZE="4"][U][COLOR="Blue"]CONGRATULATIONS......
Mubarak ho....
Umbarak mu sha....[/COLOR][/U][/SIZE]

[SIZE="3"]To all the selected people....
With the message that.........[/SIZE]

[U][SIZE="4"][B]Be honest, to the country, to the faith, to the people and yourself.[/B][/SIZE][/U]

Waheed khattak Thursday, March 23, 2006 02:02 AM

Hey naumaan,
dont lose heart, i was 463 in 2003 and 21 in 2005( even topped my province, n.w.f.p).they who believe in themselves, never fail. hope to see u in CSA. wish u best of luck

zubaloch Friday, March 24, 2006 03:06 AM

Quite Right

Respected Waheed Khattak and all the members!

AOA!

MAy these lines find you in the best of your conditions (Ameen)!

Heartiest congratulations to Waheed Khattak for the impeccable achievement in CSS and best wishes for him in the future!

Waheed is quite right in establishing the fact he mentioned in his last message. There are countless examples of embodiment to this phenomenon.

I wish you all, all the best in present and future and may ALLAH bless us with what is best for us (Ameen)!

AH.

04:05 PM (GMT +5)