-   CSS 2007 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2007-exam/)
-   -   CSS Result 2007 announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2007-exam/12849-css-result-2007-announced.html)

dr.junaid Tuesday, September 25, 2007 09:03 AM

congratulations to all the members who qualified.
will any one tell me that who much time will it take for interview now.
and what should i prepare for interview

hellowahab Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:01 AM

Congratulation to all those who qualified in the examination.

I want to know how many among this Forum are able to qualify.
Please do mention your name with roll no so we can see how many successful candidates are members of [B]cssforum[/B]

Omer Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:15 AM

Congrats!!!!!!!!

:pipe :pipe :pipe

Congrates to all who passed the exam.

&

Special congrates to all the members of this forum who qualified.

:pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe

jalbani_kh Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:32 AM

:pipe
Congradulations to Hassan Hote,
Naveed Bhai,
Saba,
Sibtain Afzal,
&
all aspirants who qualified the written test & those who couldnt qualify should not be worried & try again:pipe

Dual Personality Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:38 AM

Aslam o alaikum
Allah ka karam waldain ki duao aur ap logo ki help ki waja say i am toooo in the list 131 2940 Muhammad Asif main he to hoooon dosto
thanks to all members

Muhammed Usman Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:49 AM

Thanx allah

I'm thankful to allah my parents and all those who were praying 4 me . I'm usman roll no 286

1214 Tuesday, September 25, 2007 11:17 AM

Finally the result was announced.. but on a day when i was totally dismayed and frustrated and in sheer depression I started the preparation again for CSS-2008. My name was in the list :) (Mohammad Faisal 1214)
Thanks to Allah Almighty,....
Thanks to my father,....
Thanks to everyone, who was involved in anyway with me for my CSS exam.... from pickin me up and dropping me, from bringing me food, for being a source of moral support... fer simply being there.
MOM, i wish i could have you with me on this special occasion, it was ur dream first of all...... I know u will be smiling too in the heavens above...

I would request the seniors to please guide me about the next steps.....

parwaiz Tuesday, September 25, 2007 11:47 AM

hi
CSS result has been annouced and congratulations those who succeded.
parwaiz ali

zameerabbas Tuesday, September 25, 2007 11:56 AM

Hearitest congrats to "Dual personality", Mohammad Usman and Mohammad Asif. Many , including myself, will be ploughing up your profiles in this forum today...lolz..

nhaider Tuesday, September 25, 2007 12:13 PM

I dont believe it!!!!

By the grace of Allah and prayers of my parents, I have also cleared the written (1852 Syed Nabeel Haider). Congratulations to all who have cleared. To all those who have not cleared, follow my advice: Dont lose heart and give another try; afterall this was my second attempt.

A.J. Tuesday, September 25, 2007 12:18 PM

[B][SIZE=5][COLOR=blue]CONGRATS to ALL who made it ![/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=3][COLOR=red][/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=3][COLOR=red]Wish U all the very BEST of LUCK for the interview![/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=3][COLOR=#ff0000][/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=3][COLOR=royalblue]Those, who couldn't make it...don't be disappointed....It is not the end of 'anything'....Best of Luck to you all for future endeavors![/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

engle Tuesday, September 25, 2007 12:46 PM

[COLOR="Blue"]Congrats to All who made it ! .. A big Success indeed ,given so tough result!![/COLOR]

[B]And congrats to 1214[/B]

And those who could nt make it..... Dear , look forward nd hope for the best to come .After all it is not a full stop to life.

[I][COLOR="RoyalBlue"]NO BODY CAN TAKE AWAY FROM YOU WHT YOU ARE DESTINED TO GET[/COLOR][/I]

amk Tuesday, September 25, 2007 12:55 PM

[B][U]1214[/U][/B]

Next step is medical test. After the medical test, two days of psychological tests. Finally, an interview with the panel.

Afnan Tuesday, September 25, 2007 12:58 PM

Dher saari Mubarakbaad
ab tafreeh kerna interview k bAAd

Which paper caused this Massacre?
Candidates Appeared 3505
Candidates Passed 194
Pass Percentage 5.53

sohailpkdr Tuesday, September 25, 2007 03:01 PM

Heartly congrates to Sibtain Afzal, Naveed Hassan, Saba and all others who have passed this exam. Wish u all the best for interview and Allocation. enjoy

Abdullah Tuesday, September 25, 2007 03:37 PM

My heartfelt congrats to all the qualifiers, may Allah always bless you with countless joys on your ladder of success....special thanks to and prayers for Adnan bhai,Qurat ,Muskan, Last island ,amy ,Sir A.J and the rest of party for running ev thing so succesfully, and thnks to Jalbani bhai as well as all those who wished me alongwid other qualifiers, Allah aap sab ko hamesha khush rakhey
And all those who couldn't clear, i wanna say only one thing,,,if mine is clear this time, yours would be much better than mine next time and those who exhausted their last chance, they will do it much better in other areas of practical life ; Deo Volente.

Regards Naveed Hassan

Iceman Tuesday, September 25, 2007 03:49 PM

my heartiest congratulations to all those who have passed the exam...:)

Can anyone plz tell me when n how will, the candidates who failed will get their mark sheets?

Sureshlasi Tuesday, September 25, 2007 08:23 PM

[B][U][SIZE="4"]Congratz to all who get through[/SIZE][/U][/B]

I must congratulate all our respected members who`ve come to accession. After leaping the mile-stone, You guys must prove yourself in interview and acquire your desired allocation. Make your parents and friends proud.

Those ,Who failed to make it, shouldn`t lose their hope. Kyunke, gheerte hain sheer hi meedan-e-jang main. Prove yourself in next attempt.

Allah Nagheban,

usman_ali17 Tuesday, September 25, 2007 08:33 PM

Well the forum has always been a great help..can anyone plz telll me in detail about the medical tests ( which which tests are carried out ) , pschological tests (pattern) and interview (how and wht to preapre)... All the senior members and administrators who have been very kind in the past ...plz help us again ;)

Last Island Tuesday, September 25, 2007 09:27 PM

[B]Medical test:[/B] Read post no. 25 by Hira Butt.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/central-superior-services-examination/css-competitive-examination/10865-about-medical-test-3.html?highlight=medical+test[/url]

[B]Psychological test:[/B]

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/psychological-tests/25-psychological-tests-dmg-officer.html[/url]

[B]Interview:[/B]

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-interview-psychological-tests/interview/12774-all-about-interviews.html[/url]

shavaizmalik Tuesday, September 25, 2007 09:36 PM

congrats to all who cleared the test..i wish them best of luck for their next tasks..

s khan mohmand Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:20 PM

salam

well from the core of my heart i congargulates to all the passed candidates and especially to 1214 and hassan hote and rest of the forum members...

i m also preparing but will get through it in these 5 months .... require sugesstion from the seniors...

thanks ...

shahid khan mohmand

Akram Ahmad Tuesday, September 25, 2007 11:36 PM

Assalam u Alaikum.

Congratulations to all those who have qualified the written exam. I also appeared but didnt do that good, but no worries. this was my first attempt and i havent lost anything. instead i think this exam will tell me how much more i need to work on my subjects. just passing is not my idea of the exam, the fun is when one gets the name in the top 3 list!

best of luck to all the future aspirants and for those who didnt get through, believe me, there is no way your hardwork will go waste, if you didnt pass, you still learned something. try again, IF YOU CAN THINK IT, YOU CAN DO IT! trust me!!

Akram

s khan mohmand Tuesday, September 25, 2007 11:57 PM

well

Akram its Not the End of Game we still have to face to more and more its part of the Whole game

really appreciate u and wish u best of luck , keep me in ur prays as well bcz i m also one who is thinking like u.......

ilyaskhan Wednesday, September 26, 2007 02:57 AM

congratulations

my heartly congratulation to all sucessfull candidates...

bhaloo280 Wednesday, September 26, 2007 05:05 AM

This is S.K Adil.. Rol No. 1844 .. (Karachi)..M already in C&T Group... Any one else from 32nd common? .. and again, does any one know domicile wise breakup?

Muhammad Faisal 06 Wednesday, September 26, 2007 05:32 AM

Congratulations

I congratulate everyone who have qualified the written portion of Css-2007 from the very bottom of my heart and wish them all the success in days to come, months ahead and years to start.

Take care,

FATE AND DESTINY IS NOT A MATTER OF CHANCE, IT IS A MATTER OF CHOICE. IT IS NOT THE THING TO WAITED FOR, IT IS THE THING TO BE ACHIEVED.

Muhammad Faisal 06 Wednesday, September 26, 2007 05:58 AM

Heartily Congrats

W/Salam,

Dear Hassan,

Accept my heartily congrats on ur success in written part of CSS-2007. From today onwards, make a smart plan and try ur level best to get allocation of ur choice. Nothing to worry about, half the battle is won, now go after the remaining one. To me, u must pay heed towards current affairs mostly and take a quick review of all the subjects you have opted for. Psychological test and interview are nothing if u are equipped with sound common sense which is rarely found indeed. Much emphasis is supposed to be kept on internal affairs and prove urslf to be the winner by exuding confidence in days to come.
Success is yours, I wish you resounding success in advance for being allocated in the group of ur own choice.

Take care.

AS WE ADVANCE IN KNOWLEDGE, WE KNOW THE LIMITS OF OUR LEARNING.

dr.ali.zaidi Wednesday, September 26, 2007 06:15 AM

My heartiest congrats to all those who got through. Althought I missed joining you guys by mere 3 marks in English grammer but I am satisfied with my performance as it was my first attempt and upcoming success would have never tasted so good had i not tasted the bitter of present failure... Happy success to all my friends... I am so happy for all of you.. May Allah be with you all :)

Khush raho
Dr.S.M.Ali

nhaider Wednesday, September 26, 2007 11:19 AM

Senior members, plz clarify when will the passing candidates get their DMCs. Plz also tell us after how much time will the medical tests held.

amk Wednesday, September 26, 2007 11:52 AM

[B][U]NHaider[/U][/B]

1.No, the passing candidates will not get the DMCs.
2. Only the candidates who did not qualify will get their DMCs.
3. The provincial break down will also be kept secret until the final result is announced.
4. The Medical Test will be after 2 months approx.

samighumro Wednesday, September 26, 2007 12:50 PM

salamz:
this result is very much tough but despite that congrates to all those who hav qualified.those who couldn't qualify dont be worried better luck next time.isi may khuda ki marzi hogi.

Silent Spectator Wednesday, September 26, 2007 01:31 PM

congratulation

Asslamulaikum,
How r u guys.
Fine:nono .
I congratulate all of you who have Qualified in the written css exam.
thanksssssssss

A. Majid Rajper Wednesday, September 26, 2007 03:48 PM

lot of cogratulations to all those who have qualified their written part of exam.css 2007.Best wishes for their remaining tests / stages and allocation.

kashalic Wednesday, September 26, 2007 07:43 PM

congrates to all who have passed........................................

athena Thursday, September 27, 2007 12:19 AM

[B][I][/I][/B][COLOR="blue"][/COLOR]Congratulations to all the members who fall into the coveted 5.53 %, may success follow you as you head towards the remaining obstacles. [COLOR="Blue"][/COLOR][B][I][/I][/B]

ihs Thursday, September 27, 2007 01:01 AM

congrats 2 successful candidates & also congrats 2 those who r running this prestigious forum.
istiqamaat 2 all those who could not clear, but it was just an episode in ur life, move directly to ur next targets.Allah will bless u success Inshahallah
i m here 4 any help u want
u ppl should read my psych and interview under PSYCHOLOGY TEST & INTERVIEWS.
THANX

Muhammed Usman Thursday, September 27, 2007 04:49 AM

Fpsc issued a detailed report mentioning candidates and their roll number and their exam center along the datesheet back in feb. I saw that some where any one has that report now

Huriya Thursday, September 27, 2007 08:35 AM

CONGRATS...........
ALL THOSE WHO PASSED THE WRITTED , BRIGHTER CHANCES OF ALL 194 TO GET THROUGH INTERVIEWS..
n those who cannot.....
girte hain sheh sawar hi maidan e jang mai......

Abdullah Thursday, September 27, 2007 10:16 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammed Usman]Fpsc issued a detailed report mentioning candidates and their roll number and their exam center along the datesheet back in feb. I saw that some where any one has that report now[/QUOTE]

Yes bro, i do have that list...if you want i can mail u

02:51 PM (GMT +5)