-   CSS 2007 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2007-exam/)
-   -   CSS Result 2007 announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2007-exam/12849-css-result-2007-announced.html)

dr.junaid Tuesday, September 25, 2007 09:03 AM

congratulations to all the members who qualified.
will any one tell me that who much time will it take for interview now.
and what should i prepare for interview

hellowahab Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:01 AM

Congratulation to all those who qualified in the examination.

I want to know how many among this Forum are able to qualify.
Please do mention your name with roll no so we can see how many successful candidates are members of [B]cssforum[/B]

Omer Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:15 AM

Congrats!!!!!!!!

:pipe :pipe :pipe

Congrates to all who passed the exam.

&

Special congrates to all the members of this forum who qualified.

:pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe

jalbani_kh Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:32 AM

:pipe
Congradulations to Hassan Hote,
Naveed Bhai,
Saba,
Sibtain Afzal,
&
all aspirants who qualified the written test & those who couldnt qualify should not be worried & try again:pipe

Dual Personality Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:38 AM

Aslam o alaikum
Allah ka karam waldain ki duao aur ap logo ki help ki waja say i am toooo in the list 131 2940 Muhammad Asif main he to hoooon dosto
thanks to all members

Muhammed Usman Tuesday, September 25, 2007 10:49 AM

Thanx allah

I'm thankful to allah my parents and all those who were praying 4 me . I'm usman roll no 286

1214 Tuesday, September 25, 2007 11:17 AM

Finally the result was announced.. but on a day when i was totally dismayed and frustrated and in sheer depression I started the preparation again for CSS-2008. My name was in the list :) (Mohammad Faisal 1214)
Thanks to Allah Almighty,....
Thanks to my father,....
Thanks to everyone, who was involved in anyway with me for my CSS exam.... from pickin me up and dropping me, from bringing me food, for being a source of moral support... fer simply being there.
MOM, i wish i could have you with me on this special occasion, it was ur dream first of all...... I know u will be smiling too in the heavens above...

I would request the seniors to please guide me about the next steps.....

parwaiz Tuesday, September 25, 2007 11:47 AM

hi
CSS result has been annouced and congratulations those who succeded.
parwaiz ali

zameerabbas Tuesday, September 25, 2007 11:56 AM

Hearitest congrats to "Dual personality", Mohammad Usman and Mohammad Asif. Many , including myself, will be ploughing up your profiles in this forum today...lolz..

nhaider Tuesday, September 25, 2007 12:13 PM

I dont believe it!!!!

By the grace of Allah and prayers of my parents, I have also cleared the written (1852 Syed Nabeel Haider). Congratulations to all who have cleared. To all those who have not cleared, follow my advice: Dont lose heart and give another try; afterall this was my second attempt.

07:37 PM (GMT +5)