07:58 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2007 Exam

Old Thursday, September 27, 2007

MURTAZA.SAHTO is on a distinguished road

Congratulation to all those who have qualified the CSS-2007 (written). and my heartly prays for all those who could not make it.

gulfam malik is on a distinguished road

congrats to all those 194 candidates who have passed the CSS 2007 written exam and best of luck for the interview...and for those who could not clear it...BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Muhammed Usman is on a distinguished road

Bro alamgirian . Thanx i wud love to have that . U can send me that on muhammed.usman@dhl.com .
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

nhaider is on a distinguished road

Bro Alamgirian, I would like to have that too, could you please send it at nabeelhaider2000@yahoo.com. Thanks
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS 2007 - Roll no 1634

drfarrukhmalik is on a distinguished road

Bro Alamgirian, It will be highly appreciated if you could send it to me as well. My email is farukhmalik@yahoo.com. Thanks!

Persistence is Victory!

sohailpkdr is on a distinguished road

AOA, Who dont you past dat report on forum, i think almost everyone want to see it. or u can send it to me as well at sohailpkdr@gmail.com

"People demand freedom of speech to make up for the freedom of thought which they avoid. " (Soren Aabye Kierkegaard)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS 2007 - Roll no 1634

drfarrukhmalik is on a distinguished road

Do anyone 'on board' know the break up of result on the basis of provinces? If yes, please post it!

Persistence is Victory!

maria khan is on a distinguished road

Congratulations to all aspirants who have qualified CSS-2007 written exams, wish you people all the best for the coming hurdles. And all those who haven’t succeeded in this attempt like me must not loose heart, it will be better if we all contain ourselves and once again start preparing for the next term, ALHUMDULILLAH we are all energetic and determined, never mind at this time but I’m sure INSHA ALLAH in 2008 ALLAH RABBUL IZZAT will grant us glaring success. Here I would like to share one of the life events of Albert Einstein, during his youth period he gave an aptitude test of ZURICH POLYTECHNIQUE SCHOOL which he didn’t qualified but he didn’t give up and now the entire world recognizes him and he still lives in our hearts. So people, we still have five months which are quite ample enough to revive our studies NASRUM MINAL LA’A HAY WA FATHUN QAREEB.

In last, can anybody tell me how can we get our mark sheets to acquaint ourselves about our performance? Is this the same we’ll get online like the result or is there any other methodology for its acquisition? Critically seeking reply…

Dual Personality is on a distinguished road

amk bro wrote that medical will be conducted after 2 months ....can i ask why ? what i know is that it will be conducted after 15 day approx....then psychology and then interview.......tell me plz

Imperturbable is on a distinguished road
Default Hello

I'll be glad, if u kindly mail it to me as well......ahmedali_siddiqui@hotmail.com