-   CSS 2007 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2007-exam/)
-   -   Final Result CSS - 2007 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2007-exam/16216-final-result-css-2007-a.html)

Imperturbable Sunday, February 17, 2008 09:08 AM

Congrats

Hey Amigo,
HE CAME, HE SAW, HE CONQUERED. I'm so happy to c Zeeshan among the toppers and finally getting his dream group.Way to Go!!!! .Let me add one thing this guy is chirpy,so beware of him,he is soon to arrive CSA...;)

A.A

khalil_bhutta Sunday, February 17, 2008 10:27 AM

congrates to all successfuls.

[FONT="Arial Black"][SIZE="4"][/SIZE][/FONT]AOA,
Thanx to almighty ALLAH i got seond position.
congrates 2 all who succeeded n best wishes for the aspirants.

A.J. Sunday, February 17, 2008 11:46 AM

Congrats

[CENTER][B][SIZE=5]CONGRATS TO ALL THE QUALIFIERS ![/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=5][/SIZE][/B]
[B][SIZE=3]Those who couldn't make it....don't lose hope....the ALMIGHTY must be having better plans for u....![/SIZE][/B]

[COLOR=red][B][U]BEST OF LUCK TO ALL OF U ![/U][/B][/COLOR][/CENTER]

rawker Sunday, February 17, 2008 12:43 PM

Thanx A.A [Imperturbable] ... I hope n pray that u get the group of your choice to0. Now, Sumthin bout Ahmed Ali ... he 's a very social person with great sense of humour so beware of him,he is soon to arrive CSA...

Zeeshan Shafique

dr.junaid Sunday, February 17, 2008 12:53 PM

mubarkaan , its one the happiest day of our life, well css is all about luck and maa ki dua

Dual Personality Sunday, February 17, 2008 01:04 PM

it meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 87th in the list ....congrats to allllllllllllllll

Hassan Hote Sunday, February 17, 2008 01:56 PM

If Dual Personality is 87........... then I'm 88............. (11th in NWFP)........... Congratulations To All!!!!!!!!! Thank you All at cssforum and Thank You to All Those not on cssforum (for whatever reasons it may be......)

Alhumdolillah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One more thing.... let's hope and pray that those 4 who were shortlisted in the viva voce process have much better avenues awaiting them in life!!! Insha Allah unki mehnat raingaa nahi jaye gi.

Abdullah Sunday, February 17, 2008 02:23 PM

hearty congrats to all the qualifiers....i couldn't do as good as i wanted to,,stood 118th...neways once again my countless congratulations to all the qualifiers....and be praying for me , for i am planning to appear in CSS 2008 as well, all bcos one of my teachers used to say "aqal ki tu hadd ho sakti hai, lekin bey aqali ki koi hadd nahin hoti ,,,":D

Vanity Unleashed Sunday, February 17, 2008 04:16 PM

Congrats to all !
By the grace of Almighty Allah ,i got 82nd position overall.Wish all those candidates best of luck who are not sure in which group they would be allocated.And special congrats to all those who are sure of getting their dream group.Waiting impatiently for allocations!May Allah give us our dream groups too!

Astute Accountant Sunday, February 17, 2008 04:37 PM

[CENTER][COLOR="purple"][B][SIZE="3"]Congratulations to all the Passed Finalist [/SIZE][/B][/COLOR][/CENTER]

:pipe :pipe :pipe :pipe

:clap :clap :clap

[B][COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="3"]May you always be blessed with success.... Ameen and All the best for the life ahead!!![/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

12:11 PM (GMT +5)