-   CSS 2007 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2007-exam/)
-   -   Allocations 2007 Announced (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2007-exam/17610-allocations-2007-announced.html)

marwatone Saturday, April 26, 2008 04:28 AM

[B][CENTER][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][SIZE="5"]

[COLOR="DarkRed"]Many many Congratulations to everyone! ! ! ! ! ! ! [/COLOR] [/SIZE][/FONT][/CENTER][/B]

Muhammed Usman Saturday, April 26, 2008 11:59 AM

congrats to all those who have been allocated . see you people in the academy, hopefully we'llhave good time there

Yasser28 Saturday, April 26, 2008 06:21 PM

[QUOTE=sibtainafzaal]@: Yasser28
Yar especially un dono ko he kio :blink: ???? unho nay kia ap ko treat de hay :dd[/QUOTE]

Well,dear you are included among the rest of 188 when congratulating.They have not given me treat but there is an indirect affiliation with them.To be more precise one of them even doesn't know me.

Any way I now include you in the elite 2+1 list.Ab aap se tau mei ne kabhi kabhi zarroor treat khani hae.(Right Dear)

ramzanali Saturday, April 26, 2008 07:24 PM

thank you surmount. wish u all the best for becoming ASP. agharamzan sends

mehmood khattak where r u buddy, fpsc par bhi aa gaya yaar final allocations list. kuch tasali hui?

thank you muhammad usman. inshallah see u in the academy. agha ramzan ali sends

mahmood Sunday, April 27, 2008 09:44 AM

Ramzan i am good. I talked to you, didnt I? I am happy with the result.

mods, i think you should give ramzanali a medal too. he is also been allocated to the police(merit#115, balochistan)

Surmount Sunday, April 27, 2008 01:33 PM

Thanks Bro. Ramzan Ali, again congratulations, You did it.;)

naeemsandhu Sunday, April 27, 2008 03:39 PM

Congratulations to all the allocated CSPs, you people are being given the responsibility and I hope that u will show full commitment to your nation as u are the chosen ones.
Please pray for our (junior members') success...

Imperturbable Sunday, April 27, 2008 06:32 PM

First of all congrats to all those who have been fiinally allocated.
@ Agha Ramzan
Do u know SP Fayyaz Sumbul ?

ramzanali Monday, April 28, 2008 02:23 AM

The name rings a bell..Are you Ahmed Ali from Karachi?

Yarr Mahmood Jann. Dher Dher Shukriya medal Da Para. Dher mushkoor-e-um. Who is mods? By the way when r u coming to Lahore. Treat na warkay yaara?

Imperturbable Monday, April 28, 2008 07:38 AM

Yes amigo, u r rit and i hail from khi as well.I would take this opportunity to congratulate u for emphatic success and finally getting ur dream group !

05:29 AM (GMT +5)