-   CSS 2008 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2008-exam/)
-   -   Congratulations for CE-2008 finally qualified candidates (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2008-exam/22267-congratulations-ce-2008-finally-qualified-candidates.html)

Red.Hawk Thursday, March 12, 2009 07:21 PM

Congratulations to all successful guys...but this time around the situation is very confusing for few candidates as nothing is clear for them whether they will get allocated or not because seats are not still confirmed...!!!!

Any news regarding when this confusion will be over?

lawlegum Thursday, March 12, 2009 07:30 PM

Felicitations

[COLOR="Red"]Heartiest fecilitations to the lucky lot.... [/COLOR]

Please do pray for the CE 2009 lot and do share your experiences with us...

Farrukh

Islaw Khan Thursday, March 12, 2009 07:55 PM

congrats

[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Blue"]salam dear friends
congrats to all of u from the core of my broken heart.
well i am very down in merit order and there is no chance of my allocation.
still very happy that u friends won the game.

islah_G[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Omer Thursday, March 12, 2009 08:20 PM

[FONT=Times New Roman][/FONT]
[CENTER][FONT=Times New Roman][SIZE=7][COLOR=red][B]CONGRATULATIONS[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman][COLOR=navy][B]TO ALL WHO FINALLY QUALIFIED CE 2008[/B][/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]
[CENTER][FONT=Times New Roman][B][COLOR=red]Special Congrats to our forum members[/COLOR][/B] [/FONT]
[FONT=Times New Roman][COLOR=purple](amubarak, jani abro, afrms, aj khan, crankshaft, zarathustra, fiqr o amal, arif rao, Frankenstein of css ....................)[/COLOR][/FONT][/CENTER]

Silent Spectator Thursday, March 12, 2009 11:12 PM

[SIZE=3]Asslamulaikum.......

I Naqeebullah Khan CONGRATULATE ,CSS QUALIFIERS, from the core of my Heart and from the depth of my Real notions and My courageous sentiments to all of the Intelluctual Pakistanis and Future Leaders.........

You people really deserve it wether Males or Females, because you people have burnt the Midnight oil for the Same Fruit...

I don't remember all of the Names right now, but few of them are as under....

[B](amubarak, jani abro, afrms, aj khan, crankshaft, zarathustra, fiqr o amal, arif rao, Frankenstein of css , Zee and Many many more...[/B]

But I request all of you in a Humble Manner that please do paste here youroptional subjects, your experience, your study criterion,, Your Qualifications!!!

Specially to the Topper of Css 2008 Dr. Noor ul Ain

Regards.........

Naqeebullah Khan[/SIZE] [FONT=Verdana][SIZE=3]

[/SIZE][/FONT]

Adil Memon Thursday, March 12, 2009 11:18 PM

Thanks a lot to everyone!

Salaam,

While browsing through these pages, I noticed that the following members congratulated me on my success.

[B]Dr. G.AsgharMemon
Afrms
A Goof
Frankenstein of CSS[/B]

It's been a long time since I discontinued my visits to this forum. But I am really enraptured to know that these venerated men still remember me. I am really pleased and honoured. May Allah give you the best and contentment. :)

I am also thankful to [B]Ahmed Fawad [/B]for mentioning my name in his post. Brother, honestly, I am happier about having you as a brother and friend than qualifying this examination. (You cheated me in merit. But I promise you that it does not end here. :P)

Thank you, [B]Adnan bhai[/B]. You created this place. It inspired me and gave me hope. And I made it.

Adil Memon
Roll # 618
Merit # 120

ashfaq_dir Thursday, March 12, 2009 11:50 PM

once again my heartiest felicitations to all who carried through.:D

:clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap :clap

Hurriah Friday, March 13, 2009 07:18 AM

[CENTER][SIZE="3"][FONT="Book Antiqua"][COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="4"]Congratulations

......................................[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/CENTER]

aliraza171 Friday, March 13, 2009 07:51 AM

congratulations

1 Attachment(s)
:vic :vic :vic
@frankenstine of css @ arif rao @afrms @cherubic smile
and all who have seen the face of success:my heartiest congratulation goes to them.
remember me in ur prayers

dr.atifrana Friday, March 13, 2009 12:14 PM

@Noor ul Ain Fatima

Many many many congratulations to you ,bravo.We will feel proud and happy if you become our friend and share with us your experiences in the forum.

[COLOR="DarkRed"][B][SIZE="5"]CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR TOPPER[/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

Khyber Friday, March 13, 2009 01:06 PM

Congratulations for those who finally achieved this big milestone.

Who amongst the CSSFORUM members stands in top 10?

Princess Royal Friday, March 13, 2009 01:10 PM

@ Khyber

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/lala1447.html"]lala1447[/URL] [B]- 1st position :)[/B]
[COLOR=white]..........................................[/COLOR]

Saqib Shah Friday, March 13, 2009 01:46 PM

[CENTER][B][SIZE=5][COLOR=darkorchid]C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s !![/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[SIZE=5]To [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]CE-2008[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Qulifiers[/SIZE]
:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe:pipe[/CENTER]

Amjad Aman Friday, March 13, 2009 04:16 PM

Thank you so much for wishing us. I pray for all the promising candidates to qualify CSS exam. Best of luck

happy ending Friday, March 13, 2009 04:21 PM

hello

:pp Congrats all of ya .

keep it up and make the bond of service more stronger n "honest ". :happy:

God bless .

drmkshahzed Friday, March 13, 2009 04:53 PM

congartes to all the winner

accept my heartiest congratulation at result and wish you all a successful life.

with Regards,

Dr. Shahzad

A Goof Friday, March 13, 2009 07:08 PM

@ Islah G
my dear never lose heart, u did wonders atleast u qualifeid among 4500 candidates..its a grt achievement... inshaALLAH u ll qualify it with flying colours in next attempt, i m sure...

arshad.wattoo Friday, March 13, 2009 07:51 PM

congratulations to all the finally qualified candidates, God bless you all.

Frankenstein of css Friday, March 13, 2009 08:24 PM

[QUOTE=Emoemar]
@Owais
Mubarik ho bhaijan! Hopefuly the allocations would be kind to all of us as well.[/QUOTE]
Thanks yaar i hope we all end in our choiced group
and my heartiest congrats on being no 7 :)
Thank God yaar we were all ...........
And my salute to all the guys who have achieved such brilliant success :vic

[QUOTE=Naqeebullah khan][SIZE=3],CSS QUALIFIERS,
I don't remember all of the Names right now, but few of them are as under....

Frankenstein of css

But I request all of you in a Humble Manner that please do paste here your optional subjects, your experience, your study criterion,, Your Qualifications!!!

Specially to the Topper of Css 2008 Dr. Noor ul Ain

Regards.........

Naqeebullah Khan[/SIZE] [FONT=Verdana][SIZE=3]

[/SIZE][/FONT][/QUOTE]

Thanks naqeebullah khan saab I really honored that you are congratulating me. I hope you are in fine spirit regarding me yaar aur aik dafa thanks bhi kar ley yaar.
Though i know you deserve all the thanks you get :bow

Astute Accountant Saturday, March 14, 2009 08:45 AM

[B][COLOR="DarkOrchid"][SIZE="4"] :pipe :pipe HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE QUALIFIERS :pipe :pipe [/SIZE][/COLOR]

And particularly the [COLOR="darkorchid"][SIZE="4"]TOPPER OF THE EXAM[/SIZE][/COLOR]

May you all be blessed with many more successes Ameen.
[/B]:unsure:

Muhammad Imran Qureshi Saturday, March 14, 2009 02:09 PM

Congratulations to all the qualifiers of C.E 2008.

adnan shahid Saturday, March 14, 2009 02:17 PM

Result Of Css 2008

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL CSS 2008 QUALIFIERS.:clap :clap :clap :clap :clap

AFRMS Saturday, March 14, 2009 05:30 PM

salam

[IMG]http://i228.photobucket.com/albums/ee238/profilekiss/graphics/Greeting/Thank_You/9_thank_you_aae.gif[/IMG]

thanks everybody for wishing the qualifiers
special thanks to
[B]Omer[/B]
[B]Aliraza171[/B]
[B]Naqeebullah Khan[/B]
[B]Frankestein Of CSS[/B]
[B]Raz [/B]
for mentioning my name in their posts,my best wishes for you all.

shah110 Sunday, March 15, 2009 06:37 AM

Congratulations To All CSS-2008 Qualifiers.

Assalam-o-Alikum...

I would Like to extent warm wishes and congratulations to all CSS-2008 finally qualified candidates.

Specially those whom i know ... Mian Mumtaz Hayat Maneka, Arif Rao , Frankenstien of Css , lala and all others whom i don't know.

Here is a question which i like to ask only to those who have qualified final interview that I have heard to someone that without bribe one cannot get selected in final interview. Please only CSS qualifiers are requested to answer this question with full sincerety and vividness as I am in kind of disgust, because I am not from a rich family and can't fulfill this. thanks

Arif Rao Sunday, March 15, 2009 01:10 PM

Dear All, Thanks for wishing us on the result esp. to

shah110, Raz, Frankenstein of css, afrms, A Goof, Omer, Naqeebullah Khan, aliraza171

who congratulated and wished me. I am really obliged and indebted to thanks and wish you friends all the very best in your future.

@ shah110,
[QUOTE]without bribe one cannot get selected in final interview[/QUOTE]

This is simply not true (atleast me and my friends didn't do any such thing :) ) and also I personally know many people from modest belongings who really stood at the highest positions.

Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Sunday, March 15, 2009 06:08 PM

[QUOTE=shah110]

Here is a question which i like to ask only to those who have qualified final interview that I have heard to someone that without bribe one cannot get selected in final interview. Please only CSS qualifiers are requested to answer this question with full sincerety and vividness as I am in kind of disgust, because I am not from a rich family and can't fulfill this. thanks[/QUOTE]

First of all i would take this opportunity to thank you.
Well the question which you have raised sha sahib is really hilarious:laughing . I mean Css is the only exam about which some credibility is left. I too, have come encountered some with such idea's and when i ask them to lead me to those who take bri** and will help me pass Css they just go blank. I mean it is just non-sense please do not pay heed to anything like this and concentrate on your studies. If you go through FPSC's annual report about 90% of the passed candidates come from Middle and Lower middle class. What i mean is that this exam is all about hardwork, talent and Luck not wealth.

Frankenstein of css Sunday, March 15, 2009 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=shah110]Assalam-o-Alikum...

I would Like to extent warm wishes and congratulations to all CSS-2008 finally qualified candidates.

Here is a question which i like to ask only to those who have qualified final interview that I have heard to someone that without bribe one cannot get selected in final interview. Please only CSS qualifiers are requested to answer this question with full sincerety and vividness as I am in kind of disgust, because I am not from a rich family and can't fulfill this. thanks[/QUOTE]

Well you are so right . Fpsc do take bribe But this bribe is your excellent performance in theory
Interviews does help but most weightage is given to your marks in theory So if you really worked hard and got u r theory marks in the top notch FPSC will definately consider you the most suited. And being rich , influential or being poor has nothing to do with css

mahmood Sunday, March 15, 2009 09:07 PM

congratulations to all those who have qualified and who will be selected in the end. enjoy your life and work for the betterment of this country.

Raz Sunday, March 15, 2009 09:18 PM

[QUOTE=shah110]Assalam-o-Alikum...

Dear Shah Ya Ali Madad:
These rumors are floated by demotivated and failed candidates to justify their failure. Don't pay heed to these remarks. It is very easy to throw filth over others to hide own shortcomings or to pacify own anger.

These candidates support their arguments even by narrating recent example: Corruption charges against Bashir Chohan and others (recent strike of FPSC employees). FPSC internal management unrest also provided them some grounds to justify their arguments against the credibility of FPSC.

shah110 Sunday, March 15, 2009 09:26 PM

Thank You Very Much Sir...

I was 99 % sure about that FPCS does not take bribe or anyother thing regarding CSS... but yesterday someone confused me saying that Remember that always the Son of CSP'S or Influential People be CSP'S. But I am now 101 % sure that CSS is all about hardwork and there is nothing like that.

Thanks for resolving my confliction. May God Bless You .... Always Remember me in your prayers as I am going to attempt this year in 2009.

Red.Hawk Sunday, March 15, 2009 09:29 PM

Dear All...You people have already put light on the matter being discussed...well i would like to just onething that I am luckily from such an influential family both in terms of bureacracy and politics but i too believe 100% that CSS is the only exam in pakistan which still has 100% respite and believe me there is nothing like corruption in the process....had there been anything like that entire family of NAWAZ SHARIF and ZARDARI would have been bureaucrats...!!!!!!

You people just have to believe in your hard work and prayers of your parents, Insh Allah u'll surely succeed and i think these are the two only things due to which i passed the CE-2008

Islaw Khan Monday, March 16, 2009 02:03 PM

@ agoof
thanx dear for ur kind words..... really i am v sad but jo Allah ki marzi...
still i am having two more chances and inshaAllah i will make it in the next.

salam dear all qualifiers and those who will be allocated.
once again i congrats u all from the core of my heart for achieving this milestone......

hope that u will serve this motherland effectivlya and with enthusiasm.

all those who will not be allocated....dont loose heart and try again.... i am sure that next time this will be ur turn...this will be our turn.....

special congrats to the members of this forum...my very dear friends...

frank
mumtaz
fiqr o mal
afrmz
zaigham
churibic smile
and all others.....

ur friend

islah_G...

Asifr Monday, March 16, 2009 06:33 PM

Felicitation

I extend my heartiest felicitations to all those who who made their way successfully in CE-2008 especially,[LIST][*]63 3366 MUHAMMAD AZMAT FAROOQ[*]72 4361 TAUSIF AMAN[*]78 4692 MUHAMMAD SHAHZAD KHAN[*]81 4596 HASSAN MABROOR[*]102 2519 ALI SUFIAN[*]145 3368 MUHAMMAD BABAR NISAR[*]187 0530 OMAR LIAQAT[*]205 2514 ALI RAZA, DR[*]212 3340 MUHAMMAD ASIF[*]508 1785 AHMED ALI Shahani (Sindh)[/LIST]:clap May success and honour greet you at every step ahead.

zainansari Monday, March 30, 2009 03:46 PM

Thank you all of you!

Zain ansari
129th Merit,
4500 Seat number hailing from Sindh U

Thank you all of you for warm wishes.

Emoemar Monday, March 30, 2009 03:58 PM

[QUOTE=zainansari]Zain ansari
129th Merit,
4500 Seat number hailing from Sindh U

Thank you all of you for warm wishes.[/QUOTE]
Welcome to the forum man and congrats on your success.

Would you be kind enough to share your preferences for allocation?

Arif Rao Monday, March 30, 2009 04:35 PM

@zainansari

Welcome and felicitations on your achievement,
hope you will have a good time here.

zainansari Monday, March 30, 2009 05:52 PM

Sure, DMG as my first choice. I hope I will get allocation.

Arif Rao Monday, March 30, 2009 11:13 PM

@zainansari

would you like to share your DMS as well?

Surmount Monday, March 30, 2009 11:32 PM

[B]@ Islah G and all Remaining ones[/B]

[I]Next time hum sabb apko [B]TOP10[/B] mein dekhna chaty hian. or hamari Duaein b apky sath hain. Good luck Yaaar Hum log b abhi rehty hian na[/I]

[B]@ All Qualifiers and Allocated (or gona be)Ones[/B]

Bravooo ! I wish all of you a good luck for your next time. Here is my favorite quote, I wana share with you [B][I]Success is not an ending, its just the beginning.[/I][/B]. Tussi challlo asii V [B]ISLAH G dy Naal [/B]tuadey Pichy Pichyy aandey paein aan (Ap log chalo hum b ISLAH G k sath Aarahy hian, apk pechy pechy CTP)

Cheers !:))

SDM Friday, April 03, 2009 04:17 AM

best wishes 4 u too

[QUOTE=Mumtaz Hayat Maneka]:) As God wills it. It is much better comparing the kind of result we have had. Some of my dear friends are not even getting allocations i am so sad for them. Shuker hay Allah ka.

Same here.

I will inshalla definitely Join this Common. Ab itnay to na-shukray nahin hain na Hum.One can always appear again but lets get this CTp out of the way first :). I have heard that there are 322 seats this year add to it around 120-130 back log. Punjab has only 14 carried over seats.

Best of Luck. May god help you in your endeavors.

Regards[/QUOTE]
Brother i m sorry i could not visit forum 4 a long time.i m much more than obliged 4 ur response.n praying 4 u .may we meet sumday at a good station(CSA).Regards.

01:48 PM (GMT +5)