02:24 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2008 Exam

Old Friday, March 13, 2009

Khyber is on a distinguished road

Congratulations for those who finally achieved this big milestone.

Who amongst the CSSFORUM members stands in top 10?

The Following User Says Thank You to Khyber For This Useful Post:
Arif Rao (Saturday, March 14, 2009)
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2008

Thanked 1,764 Times in 818 Posts
Princess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to beholdPrincess Royal is a splendid one to behold

@ Khyber

lala1447 - 1st position

Last edited by Princess Royal; Friday, March 13, 2009 at 01:13 PM.

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

C o n g r a t u l a t i o n s !!
To
CE-2008
Qulifiers

Last edited by Saqib Shah; Friday, March 13, 2009 at 01:49 PM. Reason: some editing
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Saqib Shah For This Useful Post:
amubarak (Saturday, March 14, 2009), Arif Rao (Saturday, March 14, 2009), Frankenstein of css (Friday, March 13, 2009)

Amjad Aman is on a distinguished road

Thank you so much for wishing us. I pray for all the promising candidates to qualify CSS exam. Best of luck
The Following User Says Thank You to Amjad Aman For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Tuesday, March 17, 2009)

happy ending will become famous soon enoughhappy ending will become famous soon enough
Default hello

Congrats all of ya .

keep it up and make the bond of service more stronger n "honest ".

God bless .
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to happy ending For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Saturday, March 14, 2009), amubarak (Saturday, March 14, 2009), Arif Rao (Saturday, March 14, 2009)

drmkshahzed is on a distinguished road
Default congartes to all the winner

accept my heartiest congratulation at result and wish you all a successful life.

with Regards,

Dr. Shahzad

Last edited by Mumtaz Hayat Maneka; Friday, March 13, 2009 at 05:58 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to drmkshahzed For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Saturday, March 14, 2009), amubarak (Saturday, March 14, 2009), Arif Rao (Saturday, March 14, 2009), Frankenstein of css (Friday, March 13, 2009)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - 61

A Goof is on a distinguished road

@ Islah G
my dear never lose heart, u did wonders atleast u qualifeid among 4500 candidates..its a grt achievement... inshaALLAH u ll qualify it with flying colours in next attempt, i m sure...
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to A Goof For This Useful Post:
Frankenstein of css (Friday, March 13, 2009), Islaw Khan (Monday, March 16, 2009)

arshad.wattoo is on a distinguished road

congratulations to all the finally qualified candidates, God bless you all.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to arshad.wattoo For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Saturday, March 14, 2009), amubarak (Saturday, March 14, 2009), Arif Rao (Saturday, March 14, 2009)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - 13th in Sindh Urban

Frankenstein of css will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Emoemar
@Owais
Mubarik ho bhaijan! Hopefuly the allocations would be kind to all of us as well.
Thanks yaar i hope we all end in our choiced group
and my heartiest congrats on being no 7
Thank God yaar we were all ...........
And my salute to all the guys who have achieved such brilliant success

Originally Posted by Naqeebullah khan
,CSS QUALIFIERS,
I don't remember all of the Names right now, but few of them are as under....

Frankenstein of css

But I request all of you in a Humble Manner that please do paste here your optional subjects, your experience, your study criterion,, Your Qualifications!!!

Specially to the Topper of Css 2008 Dr. Noor ul Ain

Regards.........

Naqeebullah Khan

Thanks naqeebullah khan saab I really honored that you are congratulating me. I hope you are in fine spirit regarding me yaar aur aik dafa thanks bhi kar ley yaar.
Though i know you deserve all the thanks you get

Last edited by Mumtaz Hayat Maneka; Saturday, March 14, 2009 at 12:18 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Frankenstein of css For This Useful Post:
Emoemar (Saturday, March 14, 2009)
Old Saturday, March 14, 2009

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about

HEARTIEST CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE QUALIFIERS

And particularly the TOPPER OF THE EXAM

May you all be blessed with many more successes Ameen.

Last edited by Last Island; Saturday, March 14, 2009 at 11:02 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Astute Accountant For This Useful Post: