11:07 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2008 Exam

Old Monday, August 31, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 89, CE 2008

waqar paras is on a distinguished road

@waqar paras
hi,, hope u r fine n may u b ever so to make the forum an interesting one...i do agree wth u regarding seldom replies of the members n nthing interesting r new happens in our world. i think our group hs started leaving its colour on us,,,
Thanx , i am fine and hope u also enjoy ur life.
yes colors of this forum are revolving around only a few guys. Others are either so busy or not interested to join . sO , we should try our best to invite others, to whom we are familiar and acquainted with.
This is the only way to attract others so that this forum bcomes colorful. one can not imagine how happy i feel when one just clicks at THANKYOUicon. Although These are petty things bt ,no doubt, these contribute towards our unity, frndship and thus making life full of an un known happiness, which can not be explained in words.
Hope , we will continue these oscillating colors

Originally Posted by Asifr
Dear Cosmic_Libertine

Well, i am always online and try to keep this thread alive
How are u asif bhai, it seems the effects of monsoons have started appearing in our city though, it seems too late.
we are expecting rain tonight.
Once u were telling about revision of pay scale of PAAS officers, can u share some authentic news pertaining to that issue.
Thanx and regards

Last edited by Xeric; Sunday, September 06, 2009 at 03:33 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to waqar paras For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Monday, September 14, 2009), missmanagement (Sunday, September 06, 2009)
Old Tuesday, September 01, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 237 (21st in NWFP)Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Cosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura about
Cool Yeahp, sure

@AsifR

U r no doubt the moving spirit of the PAAS group here on this forum, so, dont go away.. stay online... keep on pipping all the sleeping PAAS officers...

Cosmic libertine
Asifr (Tuesday, September 01, 2009)
Old Sunday, September 06, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 93

missmanagement is on a distinguished road

Hope all are fine.... i do enjoy ur GUP..SHUP bt wts it nbdy here fr last 5 days,,,, yes i m also nt regular bt my problems are very genuinr like remoteness frm meropolitans n dependence upon vwireless internet only tht cn b failed any time. bt as soon as i hv a chance i do try add my share to the forum.
@Asifr
thanks alot n i m getting sign up on face book right now.

@waqar paras
well its nice to see ur comment bt i think it is more pleasing to see a typed THANKS than just by cliking icon...... y dont u introduce urself plz.

@maawan
thanks fr ur wish n gud luck to u wherever u pusue.yes its really blessing upon me tht i succeeded as i was getting much bore now in my present job tht is approx. of 4 n half years.

@Cosmic_libertine
START BY QUOTING U....
hey forgive me for such pinching stuf but its ma bad habit to keep pinching the ones who i really wanna hear and share with.. don mind. if u do, then ..... then.... then... yes, then ask me stop it. yes. simple..
well i ask u to stop plz..... ok i do admit tht literature did alot to make me n i never disown this fact bt aagain m sorry rto say tht i didnt like it,,,,,well again would say tht leave it.....
though i taught for 3years to school kids. such as u.. (oooops, sorry) as u already hv excused so ok... i m lecturer in punjab govt n unlike u UNFORTUNATELY r fortunately dnt hv any experience of teaching kids..... aur koe gup shup mausam yahn b boht behtr hy ar load shedding b load shed kr rahi hy.

IN THE END ,,,,i hope u all ignore my absentee frm the forum.
WISH U ALL THE HEALTHY N CONTENTED LIFE!

Aslam o alaikum
dear friends of 37th common here are some good news for you people form a 36th commoner....

the date for your ctp has been decided and it wud commence from 15th of december 2009.
it will be 10 month long.
8 study groups wud be formed . 4 will be sitting in class rooms 2 in faculty lounge and 2 in library.
probationers of two academic groups will be housed in the DMG campus at mall due to scarcity of rooms at csa.a coaster will daily be picking them from there to csa and then back to dmg campus in afternoon or evening.
2 mess will feed you .one regular and one new in sir syed hostel.

this all has been decided in meeting at csa a day back.

director is determined to follow all this if funds are available in time... so be ready OFFICERS...... gud luck.

Muhammad Asif
36th Common
CSA Lahore
I GOT IT FRM THE FORUM N WANT SEE UR COMMENTS PLZ.

Last edited by Xeric; Sunday, September 06, 2009 at 03:21 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to missmanagement For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Monday, September 14, 2009), Muhammad Ali Awan (Sunday, September 06, 2009), waqar paras (Sunday, September 06, 2009)
Old Sunday, September 06, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 89, CE 2008

@mismanagement
well its nice to see ur comment bt i think it is more pleasing to see a typed THANKS than just by cliking icon...... y dont u introduce urself plz.

Thanx for the comments

My introduction as desired vide above referred quote please
Waqar paras
Merit no : 89
An engineer
Already working as govt servant

Hope u have got the news of 37th ctp to get started by 15-12-09

The Following User Says Thank You to waqar paras For This Useful Post:
missmanagement (Sunday, September 06, 2009)
Old Wednesday, September 09, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 93

asalam.o.alaikum,,,,,,,,,wt happened to all of my group fellows........
no activity.....just previling everywhere......
Asifr (Thursday, September 10, 2009), waqar paras (Wednesday, September 09, 2009)
Old Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Default hello

Aoa
we are passing these three months just like school boys passing their summer vaccations , because we will have to start a very tough life there after and we will have to live away from our home towns.
Hope we wil get time to visit our hometowns in every week ends.
Accounts probationers of 37th ctp are invited to share as to what preparations they are making and what articles they are packing after hearing the news of 37th ctp getting started by 15-12-09.
thanx and regards
Asifr (Thursday, September 10, 2009)
Old Thursday, September 10, 2009
39th CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 Merit 5

Asifr is on a distinguished road

AOA All,

Hopefully you must be thriving.

Well, it's really bit earlier to start packing and preparing for the CTP. I, like many other commoners still strongly believe that it is mere a rumour that 37th Common CTP would commence from 15th December, 2009 until we hear some corroborated news from the administration of CSA or pertinent authority. I think we'll receive letters pertaining to CTP one month before it starts, and this much time is quite adequate for prep.

Yes, the remnant days before our CTP are verily meaningful for our social life. So enjoy each bit of moment lest we yearn to have such days.
The Following User Says Thank You to Asifr For This Useful Post:
waqar paras (Thursday, September 10, 2009)

Default hello

salam

@asif
Yes, I see eye to eye with u in this matter. Enjoy till we get any authentic news.We will enjoy even more once we get any authentic information
Asifr (Friday, September 11, 2009)

Unhappy ohhhhh

is it really a rumour tht ctp is going to start on 15 december........well may it cm to true tht v join our ctp in mid december.
Asifr (Friday, September 11, 2009), waqar paras (Friday, September 11, 2009)
Old Friday, September 11, 2009

Aoa
yes, no one is sure about the final date. We can just assume based on the following dates
1) Eid-ul azha will be probably on 01-12-09
2)Muharram ul haram (Ashura) will be probably on 30-12-09.

So, our ctp may start in between these two occasions or after the 2nd one.