-   CSS 2008 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2008-exam/)
-   -   Has any body received acceptance letter (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2008-exam/25485-has-any-body-received-acceptance-letter.html)

Nasirbiochemist Monday, July 20, 2009 06:41 PM

Has any body received acceptance letter

Hello members,
has anybody received acceptance letter from establishment division,,
according to that press release, 26 is tha last date for submission of that letter, but still most of the candidates have not received it yet,,
it is very confusing...
plz seniors guide us
thanxxx

Cosmic_libertine Monday, July 20, 2009 11:34 PM

few have got it but not all

Dear, some of the friends are reported to have received the letters, others have not. me 2not yet recieved. just ask yr close friends if thy get, they'l inform u

Regarrrrrds,
Cosmic libertine

koolestmaverick Tuesday, July 21, 2009 01:19 PM

I called Establishment Division yesterday and they told me to send the acceptance letter on my own without further delay...so plz don't wait for the acceptance letter from est. division rather make your own acceptance letter by simply referring to the press note of allocations

mobushra Tuesday, July 21, 2009 02:28 PM

Acceptance letter

HI

I received acceptance letter yesterday . but send it as soon as possible by simply referring to the press note and addressing to Shahid Raza ,Section officer ,Establishment Division. I think they are sending it merit number wise as most of the candidates of my group have received.

Maria Tariq

razdar_hai Tuesday, July 21, 2009 03:47 PM

letter n fax

ive received my letter yesterday but in any case u have to send a letter by your own...the letter is just like the press note wid individual greetings...one thing i wana know tht ive tried to fax the letter but ive failed :( has any1 faxd

AFRMS Tuesday, July 21, 2009 03:53 PM

[B]
Salam
I haven't received the official letter but i have sent one through UMS ,i have tried to fax the letter but have failed,is there any other number because the number mentioned in the press release is busy and not responding.Kindly help:sad:.
Regards[/B]

khan shahib Tuesday, July 21, 2009 04:26 PM

Confusion and growing frustration

i spoke to a section officer in establisment div he told that we are supposed to send our reply along with our reference no(provided in letter).we recieved nothing from est div. so how we can send acceptance without reference. it is another ordeal which has started. Fellows please keep us informed how to move on. Totally Confusing and what a inefficent system of establisment div.

waqar paras Tuesday, July 21, 2009 05:02 PM

[QUOTE]i spoke to a section officer in establisment div he told that we are supposed to send our reply along with our reference no(provided in letter).we recieved nothing from est div.[/QUOTE]

Yes i have recieved the offer/acceptance letter, like other css qualifiers of multan.
thanx and regards

Cosmic_libertine Tuesday, July 21, 2009 05:33 PM

yess i got't

Dears,

I got my acceptance letter from Est. Div today and i despatched my acceptance. if any one has not yet got it, plz contact your nearest post office, if not today, inshallah tomorrow it will be delivered..

Cosmic libertine

shoaibraza_pk Tuesday, July 21, 2009 05:40 PM

changed Fax number of Establishment Division

051-9206334 is working. One can fax acceptance letter to this number. This number is provided by additional secretary establishment Ahsan Tahir.
Shoaib raza@CEG 37 Common

04:26 PM (GMT +5)