08:21 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2008 Exam

Old Friday, September 11, 2009
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,681 Times in 873 Posts
AFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud of

Salam
According to my source the CTP for 37th commons will start in January 2010.
Lets see how it goes.
37th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit  378

Naseer Khan Mandokhel is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by AFRMS
Salam
Lets see how it goes.
yeh keya maa-jra hai?
The Following User Says Thank You to Naseer Khan Mandokhel For This Useful Post:
naughty boy (Wednesday, September 30, 2009)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 120

Adil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really nice

Originally Posted by AFRMS
Salam
Lets see how it goes.
now this is not fair!

Adil Memon
Police Service of Pakistan (P.S.P)
37th Common Training Program
The Following User Says Thank You to Adil Memon For This Useful Post:
Old Saturday, September 12, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 88th

Tariq Mastoi is on a distinguished road

well i also dont think that our ctp will start in Dec, in my opinion it will start in January 2010,
Old Wednesday, September 23, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Dual Personality is on a distinguished road
Default thnx

thanks asif,shabir,amina and cosmic...
je sure i will be shairng with you any update i will get.

yar Asif during ctp initially the routine is ::::6.30 to 7.00am PT , 7-8 breakfast, 8.30 to 11.00 am first class 11.00 to 11.30 tea break.. 11.30 to 2.00 second class. at 2 you go to mess for lunch and then back to your room at aprox 2.30 pm. then one hour sports in the evening for 3 days in a week. time varries with season. initially it would be 4 to 5 pm in winter. but still you find ample time there for preparation if you are not too social means if your friends do not keep you dragging alll the time... """bus pahly 2-3 maa kaid samj laina dostia baad main nibha laina"""....during 5 hours long classes you can take you short notes or objective with you and its easy to study there as well...
@razdar and asif--- as far as xam leave is concerned no leave is allowed for any other xam than Fpsc..... but again for css xam you will get leave only for xam days... for xample if your date sheet goes like this 24,25,27,30,06....you will have to attend csa for 26,28,29,1,2,3,4,5...you will get only xam days off.. han aik chutti pahlay mil jati hai on 23rd..... this is what Director and rules say and said to us. but you can leave csa 3-4 days b4 xam and come back straight after your last paper...aik 2 din tang krain gay you will have to explain why you did so bla bla bus ...kam ho jata hai they cant expel you for a week...so chill kro... like in above case 20 ki sham ko niklo aur 7 ko seda aa jao...... aur be scene chal jatay hain.......baki details insha Allah apko bta du ga as and when you would need...Good Luck bro
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Dual Personality For This Useful Post:
AmBrosiaL EloQuence (Monday, September 28, 2009), Asifr (Thursday, September 24, 2009), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), naughty boy (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), Red.Hawk (Tuesday, October 06, 2009)
Old Thursday, September 24, 2009
39th CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 Merit 5

Asifr is on a distinguished road

@Dual Personality

Sir, thank you very much for the informative post. Now the picture is almost clear.

Muhammad Asif Raza
The Following User Says Thank You to Asifr For This Useful Post:
Old Sunday, September 27, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 275

Syed Saadat will become famous soon enoughSyed Saadat will become famous soon enough
Default Whennnnnn

anybody any where has any info about the start of CTP??

I want somethign to feed my eagerness and enthusiasm,so gossip,rumors or even authentic information "anything will do"

PS :too much following of pakistani media has made my taste for unreliable ,unrelistic information

CTP is starting tommoroow

sS
The Following User Says Thank You to Syed Saadat For This Useful Post:
Old Monday, September 28, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

AmBrosiaL EloQuence will become famous soon enoughAmBrosiaL EloQuence will become famous soon enough
Default @ asif

aoa.

hova u? thanx for being so carin and comprehensive wen it comes to eradication ov ur junior collegues` queries.

ab lgy hathon wo "attire-ment" wali baat bi confirm kr dein. and wut amount u got for the said purpose.. i mean ur batch? and wut r v to get?

thanx once again.

best ov regardz
ambrosial eloquence.
Old Wednesday, September 30, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 62nd

shoaibraza_pk is on a distinguished road
Default date of commencement of 37th CTP

the staff of DG CSA confirmed the expected date of the commencement of 37th CTP as 15th Dec 2009. regards shoaib raza
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to shoaibraza_pk For This Useful Post:
ashfaq_dir (Tuesday, October 06, 2009), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), naughty boy (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), Syed Saadat (Wednesday, September 30, 2009)
Old Wednesday, September 30, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Dual Personality is on a distinguished road
Default wa.salam

i am good thanx
we got 20,000 as outfit allowance with our first salary and you will get the same amount... 35th commoners got 7000 and that amount was increased last year....

Last edited by Dual Personality; Wednesday, September 30, 2009 at 11:27 AM.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Dual Personality For This Useful Post:
AmBrosiaL EloQuence (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), Asifr (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), koolestmaverick (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), naughty boy (Wednesday, September 30, 2009), Syed Saadat (Wednesday, September 30, 2009)

37th stp