04:24 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2008 Exam

Old Wednesday, September 30, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 237 (21st in NWFP)Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Cosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura about

Thanks Shoaib Raza..

it was a much debated issue that when will the ctp start... i hope all worthy members, esp the 37th commoners would be relaxed as far as their preparatory arrangements are concerned...

Thanks again
Cosmic libertine
Old Wednesday, September 30, 2009
37th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit  378

Naseer Khan Mandokhel is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Dual Personality View Post
i am good thanx
we got 20,000 as outfit allowance with our first salary and you will get the same amount... 35th commoners got 7000 and that amount was increased last year....
can u please elaborate it?.......
Old Sunday, October 04, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2007

Dual Personality is on a distinguished road
Default date

this was what i told you when the decision was taken........15th dec
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Dual Personality For This Useful Post:
aj khan (Sunday, October 04, 2009), AmBrosiaL EloQuence (Sunday, October 04, 2009), ashfaq_dir (Tuesday, October 06, 2009)
Old Tuesday, October 06, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2008 Roll no.: 4323Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Red.Hawk has a spectacular aura aboutRed.Hawk has a spectacular aura about
Default @ Razdar Hai

Originally Posted by razdar_hai View Post
i wana know whether one can get leave for taking exams...like my Masterz exams are due in december and my cousin(a serving CSP) told me that i can leave...kindly throw some light on this issue
I think someone might have replied you earlier as well but for me the leave is given only fr FPSC exams...so I am hopeful that atleast i'll get the leave for my next attempt.

Hey Razdar Hai come on now be prepared for doing masters from UK,after all you are a DMG officer and Insh Allah you will get ample opportunities to do Masters from any of the good universities in the world provided you are interested in studying further. so dont worry even if you dont get the leaves. Best of luck for your bright career in Civil Service.
Old Tuesday, October 06, 2009

aliz_khanz is on a distinguished road

@red hawk .... i was reading somewhere in this forum that u r reappearing for CSS2010 but u also have cleared CSS 2008. what happend there ? in which group are u allocated ? and if u getur desired results from css 2010(inshallah) then which group would u prefer ?
Thanks !
Old Tuesday, October 13, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2008 Roll no.: 4323Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Red.Hawk has a spectacular aura aboutRed.Hawk has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by aliz_khanz View Post
@red hawk .... i was reading somewhere in this forum that u r reappearing for CSS2010 but u also have cleared CSS 2008. what happend there ? in which group are u allocated ? and if u getur desired results from css 2010(inshallah) then which group would u prefer ?
Thanks !
I have been allocated to Information Group in CSS-2008....Insh Allah if i get the desired result then I think my first preference would be FSP or DMG but I am not thinking about my options yet. My first try would be to get better reults. Practically speaking it would be very difficult as 37th Common training would be in full swing when 2010 exam would start...!!!!! so remember in prayers!!!
Old Sunday, October 25, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 275

Syed Saadat will become famous soon enoughSyed Saadat will become famous soon enough
Wink

Information
Inforamtion
Information

I need Information

When is the 37th CTP starting?

I have to dye my hair orange to add a funky element in 37th Commoners so puhlease tell me in timeeee

sS
Old Monday, October 26, 2009
Khadim-e-Fareed
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Roll Number 3208-CSS 2008Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2009Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2009Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,189 Times in 442 Posts
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Syed Saadat View Post
Information
Inforamtion
Information
I need Information

When is the 37th CTP starting?

I have to dye my hair orange to add a funky element in 37th Commoners so puhlease tell me in timeeee
shah sahib, most expected date is 15th of January 2010.

Asifr (Monday, October 26, 2009), Syed Saadat (Monday, October 26, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - 4th in Sindh UrbanMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Arif Rao is a jewel in the roughArif Rao is a jewel in the roughArif Rao is a jewel in the rough

I have heard thru a couple of sources that our CTP is going to start from 1st Jan 2010.

Lets wait and see...
Syed Saadat (Monday, October 26, 2009)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 275

Syed Saadat will become famous soon enoughSyed Saadat will become famous soon enough
Default Thaks a trillionnn

thanks Maneka Sb! and thanks to Rao tooo

the use of Shah sb by Maneka has got me thinking, it doesnt go with the orange dyed hair i will have to think of something sober i guess

and well my sources say it would be 28th Dec

for now i think 7 January should have consensus of Maneka(saying 15 jan ,Rao(saying 1st jan) and Me(saying 28 dec) ,now this is an "Afghani-like deal,na apka ne mera

sS
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Syed Saadat For This Useful Post:
AmBrosiaL EloQuence (Friday, November 20, 2009), Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Thursday, October 29, 2009)

37th stp