05:29 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2008 Exam

Old Wednesday, November 18, 2009
37th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit  378

Naseer Khan Mandokhel is an unknown quantity at this point

when will csa start...
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 275

Syed Saadat will become famous soon enoughSyed Saadat will become famous soon enough
Cool Telegram

i am looking for an operative telegram service and i am told that i need to go to Zululand ,a land of ferocious african tribe
so guys(and gals) i am going away to zululand, if i dnt come back before start of training kindly search in Zululand .
Telegram service has become obsolete and inoperational still they ask for an acceptance through telegram now they should give a mobile number and ask for a text msg or simply give an email. Comeon where is the good governance even this is part of it

Anyaz being The only active postal group fellow its my duty to share that i got my letter too I wonder if the other twelve from my group are alive

sS
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 103rd

javairia is on a distinguished road

@saadat
have a nice time in zululand ROFL!
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 275

Syed Saadat will become famous soon enoughSyed Saadat will become famous soon enough

@javairia

Thanks for your kind wishes and generous laughters ,pta ni i feel like "meri bebasi ka mazak uraya ja raha hai JUDGE Saab"

anyaz on a serious note Now i think all groups have received their letters and now academy is round the corner

@ all 37 commoners

"Doing nothing is not easy,you never know when you are finished"

sS
Old Thursday, November 19, 2009

osama24 is on a distinguished road

I have heard that CSA will start from 1st January and letters have already been dispatched from CSA.

Can anyone please confirm this?
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

AmBrosiaL EloQuence will become famous soon enoughAmBrosiaL EloQuence will become famous soon enough
Default @ sS

aoa

hope ma post findz u happy n sweet as eva!

congradulations n celebrationz ... for recievin da letta!

afta this i must say dat ur posts add a specific beauty to da forum..hehehe

secondly.. being an active memba ov postal group app sy pucha jata hy k telegram kaisay aur ku kr kia jaye. aur kia koi jadded qabutarz introduce kranay k panch sala mansuba bna rkha hy k nai!!

um very concerned bout the progress ov postal group u c.

regardz
ambrosial eloquence

Talking @Ambee

well its so good to hear from you that it in itself is reason enough to celebrate so now i will have DOUBLE CELEBRATIONS

Thanks alot and no doubt yr posts are refreshing to say the least and i m no "Ambrosial Eloquence" so borrowing your phrase to appreciate your posts "i must say dat ur posts add a specific beauty to da forum"

as for yr queries
Telegram there is only one way >>Fly to Zululand,as mentioned earlier,I have already planned a trip,you are most welcome

Kabooters>> well i bought a pair of pigeons as soon as i got to know my group and i think it will take less than 5 yrs to commission in plenty of kabooters for yr service so work in this direction has already started

P.S. Forum please dnt mind off topic posts ,I couldnt resist replying such a sweet post by a sweet buddy

sS
The Following User Says Thank You to Syed Saadat For This Useful Post:
AmBrosiaL EloQuence (Thursday, November 19, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

AmBrosiaL EloQuence will become famous soon enoughAmBrosiaL EloQuence will become famous soon enough
Default @ sS

um short ov wordz..
only can say thanx for such an expression ov courtesy n kindness.

and for ur kabooter mission ....

keep up da gud work champ!

take care

regardz
ambrosial eloquence
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Ce 2008 - Merit 33rd DMG

maliha8 is on a distinguished road

Can anyone verify this news? Did anyone receive a letter from the CSA??
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Ce 2008 - Merit 33rd DMG

maliha8 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by osama24 View Post
I have heard that CSA will start from 1st January and letters have already been dispatched from CSA.

Can anyone please confirm this?
Can anyone verify this news? Did anyone receive a letter from the CSA?