-   CSS 2009 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/)
-   -   CE 2009 Date Sheet (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/22704-ce-2009-date-sheet.html)

Last Island Monday, March 30, 2009 06:05 PM

CE 2009 Date Sheet

[CENTER][IMG]http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/1-3.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

shah3431 Tuesday, March 31, 2009 10:31 PM

YAY!!!! a break for IR..thank god for small miracles. :D

Raz Tuesday, March 31, 2009 10:48 PM

No gape in Sindhi and Accounting:mad: :mad: :mad: very bad
Pehla wala time table acha tha.................

Emotions Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:24 AM

Thanks God

My date sheet is same as before. 6 holidays in Urdu Paper. & 10 papers on first 6 days.

hira imam rizvi Wednesday, April 01, 2009 09:14 AM

finally

my date sheet is pretty much the same.only there are lesser days off for IR.
but it will have to do.
GOOD LUCK everyone.
may ALLAH always be with us.ameen

Mystichina Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:41 PM

well... my datesheet is somewhat good...
One holiday for IR:D and Muslim Law:D
But no holiday for Economics :angry:

The last datesheet was a bit fine...atleast I had two holidays for economics...:dry:

Ramsha Zafar Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:51 PM

why the date sheet is soo complicated?? lets take example of my optional subjects i-e Group A..how on earth in one day any candidate can give three subjects paper?? KINDLY EXPLAIN ME TUESDAY 5.5.2009 EXAM.

Raz Wednesday, April 01, 2009 01:19 PM

[QUOTE=Ramsha Zafar]why the date sheet is soo complicated?? lets take example of my optional subjects i-e Group A..how on earth in one day any candidate can give three subjects paper?? KINDLY EXPLAIN ME TUESDAY 5.5.2009 EXAM.[/QUOTE]

If you are talking about Economics, Accounting, Business Admn, and Public Admn you can't opt for more than one subject from this combination. I suppose you have selected only one paper from this combination and in case of accounting or economics you will be required to attempt two papers a day. But the question of three papers on the same day is beyond my understanding.

maria khan Monday, April 06, 2009 04:57 PM

It was the left side of March-mid when i read about deferring of exams, I called FPSC Branch office to make clear few querries regarding allocation of examination centers and papers' schedule, the guy said that candidates will be notified through mails. What I need to know is, are we going to have new admit cards or something?~~~~~~~~~~~~~Any ideaz people?

razdar_hai Monday, April 06, 2009 09:50 PM

admit card

new admit cards that is the date sheet has been sent....i got it on saturday

05:41 AM (GMT +5)