-   CSS 2009 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/)
-   -   CE 2009 Date Sheet (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2009-exam/22704-ce-2009-date-sheet.html)

Last Island Monday, March 30, 2009 06:05 PM

CE 2009 Date Sheet

[CENTER][IMG]http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/1-3.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

shah3431 Tuesday, March 31, 2009 10:31 PM

YAY!!!! a break for IR..thank god for small miracles. :D

Raz Tuesday, March 31, 2009 10:48 PM

No gape in Sindhi and Accounting:mad: :mad: :mad: very bad
Pehla wala time table acha tha.................

Emotions Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:24 AM

Thanks God

My date sheet is same as before. 6 holidays in Urdu Paper. & 10 papers on first 6 days.

hira imam rizvi Wednesday, April 01, 2009 09:14 AM

finally

my date sheet is pretty much the same.only there are lesser days off for IR.
but it will have to do.
GOOD LUCK everyone.
may ALLAH always be with us.ameen

Mystichina Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:41 PM

well... my datesheet is somewhat good...
One holiday for IR:D and Muslim Law:D
But no holiday for Economics :angry:

The last datesheet was a bit fine...atleast I had two holidays for economics...:dry:

Ramsha Zafar Wednesday, April 01, 2009 12:51 PM

why the date sheet is soo complicated?? lets take example of my optional subjects i-e Group A..how on earth in one day any candidate can give three subjects paper?? KINDLY EXPLAIN ME TUESDAY 5.5.2009 EXAM.

Raz Wednesday, April 01, 2009 01:19 PM

[QUOTE=Ramsha Zafar]why the date sheet is soo complicated?? lets take example of my optional subjects i-e Group A..how on earth in one day any candidate can give three subjects paper?? KINDLY EXPLAIN ME TUESDAY 5.5.2009 EXAM.[/QUOTE]

If you are talking about Economics, Accounting, Business Admn, and Public Admn you can't opt for more than one subject from this combination. I suppose you have selected only one paper from this combination and in case of accounting or economics you will be required to attempt two papers a day. But the question of three papers on the same day is beyond my understanding.

maria khan Monday, April 06, 2009 04:57 PM

It was the left side of March-mid when i read about deferring of exams, I called FPSC Branch office to make clear few querries regarding allocation of examination centers and papers' schedule, the guy said that candidates will be notified through mails. What I need to know is, are we going to have new admit cards or something?~~~~~~~~~~~~~Any ideaz people?

razdar_hai Monday, April 06, 2009 09:50 PM

admit card

new admit cards that is the date sheet has been sent....i got it on saturday

Raz Saturday, May 09, 2009 03:11 PM

A problem of Last Paper

I am confused about the final paper to be conducted on 12th May. There is going to be a massive strike in Karachi w.r.t. 12th May incident. Govt. of Sindh has also announced strike in Sindh. Will it be feasible for the candidates to attempt paper on that day, when everything is going to be at risk on that day??????

Please suggest some measures. Should we stay at exam center (ICAP-Teen Talwar, Clifton) at night to attempt the paper early in the morning??? Very confusing situation:sad: :sad: :sad:

dr.atifrana Saturday, May 09, 2009 08:45 PM

@Raz,
I dont know much about the streets of kchi .But i think you should try to stay some where near to the center before 12th of may.

rgds

shallowwater Saturday, May 09, 2009 11:07 PM

I read it on some news channel that the papers to be conducted on 12 May in Sindh have been postponed till 18 May. Not sure abt. the css paper, may be they are also postponed as there is a public holiday in Sindh on 12 May.

Tipu Shah Sunday, May 10, 2009 10:40 AM

AoA.

dont take tnsn about date sheet,,,,, there is clear instruction by FPSC that "public holidays put no effect on date sheet"..

if u read instruction page that was dispatched by fpsc along ur roll number slip than all things will clear to you......

secondly,,,,,there is no strike call now in karachi ,,,,both parties withdrew from their call,,,,,,,,,,,,

and according to my point of view it is good to stay as near as possible to the examination center.......

Arif Rao Monday, May 11, 2009 01:41 PM

@ Raz and candidates in Karachi

[QUOTE=Raz]I am confused about the final paper to be conducted on 12th May. There is going to be a massive strike in Karachi w.r.t. 12th May incidence. Govt. of Sindh has also announced strike in Sindh. Will it be feasible for the candidates to attempt paper on that day, when everything is going to be at risk on that day??????

Please suggest some measures. Should we stay at exam center (ICAP-Teen Talwar, Clifton) at night to attempt the paper early in the morning??? Very confusing situation:sad: :sad: :sad:[/QUOTE]

I was also worried regarding many friends in Karachi who have paper on 12th May.
Yes it is risky but the best way to handle it is to stay somewhere closer to your center and arrive earlier to the center tomorrow to avoid any untoward situation.
May Allah save all of us from any harm today, tomorrow and always.

06:34 PM (GMT +5)