May Allah Almighty bless you with health and happiness. |
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post: | ||
ramshakhan (Tuesday, April 28, 2009) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]() Quote:
I hope you are not injured By the way this is not the first time I am hearing you had an accident ![]() Change the roads you usually travel on ![]() Wish you all the best for the upcoming papers Calling Dr Rana Sahab , Sir where are you ? Share with us how is the situation at your end, how is the attack going ? I'm sure you've beaten the hell out of EDS.
|
||||
|
||||
![]() Quote:
![]() BTW, all the best for your exams. May Allah bless you with success, ameen. |
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Princess Royal For This Useful Post: | ||
ramshakhan (Tuesday, April 28, 2009) |
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
@Mohsin
You are right. Since the beginning of this year, accidents and me are playing hide and seek. Today was not my fault. I was coming out of bhai's hostel in nishtar , a child about 15 years old, couldnot turn the car.I just pushed my borther away but could not save myself. Thank god not major injuries just bruises and got my elbows injured. I have one day off so I am satisfied.
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Salam
Thanks for the prayers . Bus mat pucho din kab hota ha or sham kese guzar jati hai, sab kuch esa lagta ha jese ankh khulti or band hoti ha. @Mohsin and all, the subjective part of the EDS paper was easy, but objective portion was a little bit difficult.My suggestion to you all .... 1. prepare geography portion carefully, as many questions came from there.different branches of science.work ,theories or books of scientists, here you have to signify the scientist. prepare abbreviations, simple biology, minerals, vitamins,etc. 2.don't go in deep detail.Just understand the concept in 3 to 4 lines for subjective part. 3. solve all the past papers for objective. And also from any objectve book containing mcqs. Although this paper is marks fetching, but it needs a lot of hard work. This is the paper which can give you qan edge.Some times your cur.aff and pak aff paper don't go well, in that case this paper protects you from failing. don't wait , start preparing it from today.good luck regards @ramshakhan we wish that you may get health soon and your injuries go away. best of luck for RAZ and Ramsha for the exams. Last edited by Mumtaz Hayat Maneka; Wednesday, April 29, 2009 at 12:55 AM. |
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to dr.atifrana For This Useful Post: | ||
happy ending (Tuesday, April 28, 2009), kinzacss (Saturday, March 27, 2010), Viceroy (Wednesday, April 29, 2009), navera88 (Friday, April 16, 2010), spaksarzameen (Friday, April 23, 2010) |
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
wish u good health .insha Allah u can make it .
![]() @ raz n all : thanks yar for sharing all ur feelings wid us . i hope n pray u all succeed ameen .
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
ramsha
Thank God you are fine. Just be careful when you guys are on the roads.
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
Dear All candidates of CSS-2009,
I wish you people all the best in your exams.
|
||||
|
||||
![]()
hi seniors plz post ur views regarding css islamiat paper 2009, i think it was a little difernt paper as compare to past papers, almost all of the qusetion were comprised of current problems faced by islam n muslims
wt u people say ?
|
|||
|
|||
![]()
papers was quite unpredictable.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to iqra For This Useful Post: | ||
Adeel Ahmed (Friday, May 01, 2009) |
![]() |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Solved Everyday Science Papers | Dilrauf | General Science & Ability | 4 | Friday, April 08, 2011 06:10 PM |
How to write research paper | jadoon khan | General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests | 0 | Thursday, December 17, 2009 06:20 PM |
How things work? | dr.janxeb | General Science Notes | 24 | Wednesday, September 09, 2009 11:07 PM |
indo-pak relations | atifch | Current Affairs | 0 | Monday, December 11, 2006 09:01 PM |