Tuesday, April 23, 2024
03:19 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2009 Exam

Old Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Best Wishes for All the candidates.

The effort you put in and the luck you share are the factors which make you a distinguished candidate.
But prejudiced and biased approaches do not pay positively.
Do help your competitors. But why? When you share your knowledge with your competitors you are going to gain in dual aspect. 1) You will be able to learn about the deficiencies in your knowledge inventory by dint of criticism from your competitors. 2) Most crucial benefit will be the desire for more quality knowledge to sustain edge over your competitors because you have already shared existing knowledge with them. Hence your struggle for the distinguished career continuous for ever. This will be the path towards perfection.

Ilm wo khazana hy jo batny sy bharhta hy aur chupany sy khatam hota jata hy.
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
Faisalmemon (Thursday, May 07, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Thursday, May 07, 2009), Kamran (Thursday, May 07, 2009), kinzacss (Saturday, March 27, 2010), Viceroy (Thursday, May 07, 2009), navera88 (Friday, April 16, 2010), ramshakhan (Thursday, May 07, 2009), spaksarzameen (Friday, April 23, 2010)
Old Wednesday, May 06, 2009

happy ending will become famous soon enoughhappy ending will become famous soon enough

I wonder where Hira Imam Rizvi is ? and other aspirants .i hope they all comeup with their unique experineces of CSS .

my b she is still busy in papers .chalo goodluck for the rest of the lot .

prayers n best wishes
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to happy ending For This Useful Post:
hira imam rizvi (Thursday, May 07, 2009)
Old Thursday, May 07, 2009

sunlight is on a distinguished road

sorry MOHSIN
actully i m a new member of forum so thats why i dont know how many members of forum appeared in exam and i m not familiar with them.

i m not forgetting DR RANA sahb or any other member. best wishes for all of them. may ALLAH bless them with success.

one more thing , i m totally agree with RAMSHA KHAN that all members of forum are just like family members and i am feeling v lucky to b a part of this family. all of u r really v supportive.
The Following User Says Thank You to sunlight For This Useful Post:
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010

Thanked 1,291 Times in 524 Posts
Viceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by sunlight
sorry MOHSIN
actully i m a new member of forum so thats why i dont know how many members of forum appeared in exam and i m not familiar with them.

i m not forgetting DR RANA sahb or any other member. best wishes for all of them. may ALLAH bless them with success.
Come on you don't have to be sorry, I was just you know .... kiddin'
Good luck with your B.Sc result and your M.Sc Zoology

Do let us know more about your CSS aspiration
sunlight (Thursday, May 07, 2009)

hira imam rizvi is on a distinguished road
Default hello :)

hope everyone is fine.
my papers ended on 5.5.09 but i was away from home so hadnt had an access to the net.
i returned yesterday and here i am to.
my Essay went fine,not out standing but fine.
my composition went OUTSTANDING.even i couldnt believe i did it tht good.
my EDS went alright.did 70% objective right.
CA and PA went fine too.
islamiat was easy and it went good less the objective.not tht i checked objectives of any paper.
my optionals are the ones who r going to sink my ship.
anyways it was a good expirience out in out.
met lovely people and learnt alot from them.
i wish them all very best of everything.
Raz,Ramsha,Mystichina and everyone else(u wld have to excuse my lapse in memory as i am still half asleep,hadnt it been my kids school i wld have still been sleeping) wish u all, all the best.
make us proud and come off with flying colours.ameen
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to hira imam rizvi For This Useful Post:
dr.atifrana (Thursday, May 07, 2009), kinzacss (Saturday, March 27, 2010), Viceroy (Thursday, May 07, 2009), navera88 (Friday, April 16, 2010), ramshakhan (Thursday, May 07, 2009), spaksarzameen (Friday, April 23, 2010), sunlight (Thursday, May 07, 2009)

Lord AvaLon is a jewel in the roughLord AvaLon is a jewel in the roughLord AvaLon is a jewel in the rough

Asalam o alaikum,
Dear candidates: Best of luck for your success in the CE-2009, its not only the paper on which you can rely. Keep your chin high and believe in Allah Almighty, He is the one who decide our fates. All of you have given your best, and to be honest i always consider myself a dunce among the aspirants like you who work extremely hard and try to hit the target with so much devotion.
Raz, Dr sahb, Ramsha, Mystichina, Hira, aurora, Prissy Girl and all the other candidates My wishes and prayers are with you. All of you worked with determination, now its the time to hope for the best.

Last edited by Viceroy; Thursday, May 07, 2009 at 11:46 AM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Lord AvaLon For This Useful Post:
dr.atifrana (Thursday, May 07, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Monday, May 11, 2009), ramshakhan (Thursday, May 07, 2009)

Faisalmemon is on a distinguished road
Default Dear all members

dear all members r u forgetting one of our celeberated member Chudary Sahab. I am confident that u Chaudary will qualify this exam... And wish u all the best to whose who appeared in c-e 2009 exam.

The opposite of love is nt hate but it is indifference....
Faisal Ahmed
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faisalmemon For This Useful Post:
ramshakhan (Thursday, May 07, 2009)

sunlight is on a distinguished road

@ MOHSIN
yup surely i will let u know more about my aspiration and i need ur guidance but now a days i m v much busy in mt practical exams . they are really hard tasks.

one major problem regarding CSS is selection of opt subjects. i am thinking critically on this matter but i cant find any solutions but INSHALLAH i will decide them soon.

thanx vvvvvvvvvv much 4 ur nice gesture.

may ALLAH bless u with success.
The Following User Says Thank You to sunlight For This Useful Post:

dr.atifrana is a jewel in the roughdr.atifrana is a jewel in the roughdr.atifrana is a jewel in the rough

@MohsinShah I have found in you a very courteous brother.Thank you for your worries about me.Actually I have no words to say thanks to you for such a brotherly feelings.

@happy ending
Thanks for the wishes.

@afrms thanks for every polite response to my queries.And thanks for the wishes.

@Raz Thanks for such elaborative discussion and experience sharing.Wishing for your success.

@Faisalmemon thanks for the wishes.See you in correct incorrect

@Lord AvaLon thank u very much for the prayers.Wish u all the best for the comming tasks.

@hira imam rizvi thanks for the wishes , and we pray for your success.
hope to see you in EDS.

@ramshakhan thanks for the best wishes .It is so easy to explain all the papers in detail as Raz and You did, but in place of that I have taken part in the exercises in different 2009 papers' threads.And I told you that I am not satisfied with my papers.So planning for 2010 CE.

@sunlight dear ,thanks for the wishes.

@princess royal thanks for the prayers.Hope to see you in EDS.

@Last Island thanks for the wishes and help.

And prissygirl, nageen, red flower, thanks for your prayers.And thanks to all who wished or cared for CE 2009 candidates.

rgds
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to dr.atifrana For This Useful Post:
AFRMS (Sunday, May 10, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Monday, May 11, 2009), Viceroy (Thursday, May 07, 2009), ramshakhan (Friday, May 08, 2009), Raz (Thursday, May 07, 2009)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010

Thanked 1,291 Times in 524 Posts
Viceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to beholdViceroy is a splendid one to behold

For Everybody who has been lucky enough to have met failures in his life !

http://www.youtube.com/v/OiaPNlR5A4I

AFRMS (Sunday, May 10, 2009), dr.atifrana (Thursday, May 07, 2009), hira imam rizvi (Monday, May 11, 2009), ramshakhan (Friday, May 08, 2009), Raz (Thursday, May 07, 2009)