08:01 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2009 Exam

Old Wednesday, October 28, 2009

aliz_khanz is on a distinguished road

@Sanam
Oh My God !!! Dude , U Just Failed By 5 Marks And Ur Total Counts To Awesome !!!
All I Wana Do Is To Give U A Big Long Tight Hug Bro !!! I Reall Really Haven't Felt Bad About Any1 Till Now !!!! My Wishes With U !!

Dr.G.AsgharMemon is on a distinguished road

my detailed marksheet

essay 34

composition 58

g.k 120

islamiyat 59

journ 41

psychology 140

sindhi 63

zoology 98
The Following User Says Thank You to Dr.G.AsgharMemon For This Useful Post:
arshad khan (Wednesday, October 28, 2009)
38th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit  40

naeemsandhu is on a distinguished road

Roll Number : 4664
:: Candidate Name : Muhammad Rehman Iftikhar

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS:

Essay 21
English 43
GK1 (Everyday Science) 56
GK2 (Current Affairs) 54
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 42
total : 152
Islamiat 48

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS:

Geography
Paper A 55
Paper B 55
total: 110
History of Pak and India
Paper A 70
Paper B 47
Total : 117

Sociology 65

Jounalism 68

Total Marks

FAILED IN COMPULSORY 603

What a hardluck for our friends. I have talked to my friend and he was telling me that he could've expected "failed in aggregate" but not in essay. Its totally out of comprehension. But again this is CSS and one should be prepared for the WORST
Successful beginning leads to successful results, seems very ordinary and simple yet very true and hard to implement! Thats the way things are in life, we try to explore difficult situations but fail to comprehend easy and available experiences!

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Saturday, June 26, 2010 at 11:29 PM. Reason: Kindly avoid using red color
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 63Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

leopard has a spectacular aura aboutleopard has a spectacular aura aboutleopard has a spectacular aura about
Default excellent marks in Islamic History!!!

Originally Posted by capricorn soul View Post
Roll no:8533

Essay:35
English:45

EDS: 43
Current affairs:51
Pak affairs: 40

Total:134
Islamiat:68

International relations:55

Islamic history and culture
Paper A:93
Paper B:95

total:188/200

Journalism:55

Muslim law and jurisprudance:61

sociology:58

Failed in compulsary..Total marks:664.
Unbelievable.... I 've never heard such marks in History....

Do share tips for her preparation of this paper.....
Inshallah if she will overcome her minor weakness, she will top in next exams.... BUCK UP

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Saturday, June 26, 2010 at 11:30 PM. Reason: Kindly avoid using red color

Sammar Ellahi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sanam View Post
Essay 35
Composition; 45
Eds; 43
C,aff. 51
P,Aff, 40
Islamyat; 68
IR; 55
Islamic His A; 93
Islamic his B; 95
Jurnalism; 55
M.law> 61
Sociology; 58
TOTAl: 699

Masha Allah you have scored 188 in Islamic History

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Saturday, June 26, 2010 at 11:30 PM. Reason: Kindly avoid using red color
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 63Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

leopard has a spectacular aura aboutleopard has a spectacular aura aboutleopard has a spectacular aura about
Default State your roll No

Originally Posted by sanam View Post
Essay 35
Composition; 45
Eds; 43
C,aff. 51
P,Aff, 40
Islamyat; 68
IR; 55
Islamic His A; 93
Islamic his B; 95
Jurnalism; 55
M.law> 61
Sociology; 58
TOTAl: 699
Aslam o Alaikum,

Dear just to give your DMS a touch of realism.... state your roll No to verify the result... It's amazing but i have my doubts...

The Following User Says Thank You to leopard For This Useful Post:
vicky786 (Tuesday, April 13, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 -

sanam will become famous soon enough
Default sure y not

The Following User Says Thank You to sanam For This Useful Post:
leopard (Wednesday, October 28, 2009)

y.rahman is an unknown quantity at this point

failed in Essay

Essay 30
Composition 41
Eds 68
PA 43
CA 41
Isl 60

British History
Paper A: 54
Paper B : 62

Journalism: 64
Muslim Law: 58
comp. Science: 70
IR: 56

Total excluding Essay: 617

failed in compulsory

I was considering essay as one my best papers. what is their criteria to check this paper.
The Following User Says Thank You to y.rahman For This Useful Post:
Zoyee (Thursday, October 29, 2009)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1566

sohaib nazir chattha is on a distinguished road
Default marksheet?

aoa plz someone tel me where to find my marksheet

bhola is on a distinguished road
Default @shoaib nazir

if u r passed then its nt possible to see ur DMS, if u r fail then click here and enter ur roll nr.
http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/user/final_result.php
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bhola For This Useful Post:
sohaib nazir chattha (Wednesday, October 28, 2009)